vivi, no leh. no medications. doc say monitor and see how 1st. i be starting clomid from next cycle onwards.

e-cups, me oso can a few days dun go toilet one lor. i drink fybogel orange juice, these few days i found a new fruits which helps me clear it easily. Green apples. sour but effective.

we all pray for smooth smooth sticky sticky bfps... all our dreams... lalalalala....
later i wanna go wack salmon sashimi le....

now i so heartache... went to buy dong chong cao... grind into powder type... 380bucks le... omg... i ask can eat how long... he says 1 mth... *faint*
before that he showed me the 700bucks one... aiyoz... i nearly literally faint... i noe is exp la... but when the need to pay up... i cannot take my blood pressure... then he say got exactly the same one, but broken into half... that one is 380bucks... then i say ok lorz... =(
now i feel so broke... lolx...
though is considered cheap for the quality liao... i dunno how some people can really pay hard cash a few thousand for the same thing... aiyoz...

Alamak.. i nvr say i constipation leh.. hahah.. just saying the food wont come out as wht we eat lor.. whahaha

Im just thinking if O-ing means tubes will not blocked???

Sticky, faints... aiyo.. then how.. i nvr do the block test leh... *faints*
Wht if my tubes are blocked!!??!!

Dong Cong Cao really exp lor.. cant bring myself to buy wor... faints

i actually wanna buy the caps de... but people tell me the caps de... the use the roots part to do... not that good... then my dh popping 7 pills per day... plus tcm over 10pills twice a day... like too much... so went buy the powder one... hm...

Sticky, u really drown him with pills leh.. if is my DH, he will practically kill me lor...

Wish dajie, angry har.... ??? Dun angry.. sorry leh.. come out pls..

June me not meeting them for lunch because I have to go to Dr Tan's side to send her a cake. I am so touched that she makes it a point to remember her name despite having many patients.

Sticky and E cups I thought now if BFP is dragon baby liao...

E cups dragon baby is better than no baby at all wor...

Sleepygal hope after the clomid you will have good news soon.

Vivi, Havent yet still got 1 week before dragon baby...i knw.. so must open-minded that got bb can liao..Dr Tan really good hor.. so sweet...can remember Vianne name..

spin at red horse in si ma lu... if u wan... i go with u... so they dun bluff u... cos is the shop my mil and i frequent for yrs liao...

ecups,
no choice lorz... cos must take care of his health ma... more pills doesnt mean good... but eating less doesnt mean good too... body needs enough nutrients to function properly so old age wont suffer that much....
his 7 pills are all basic vits... break into 7 types instead of 1 multi vit so he can better absorb the nutrients in the vits... and he swears, he is less tired... better le... last time 1 mth he at most got mood to bd once... so far for the past weeks he can perform 2x a week... my citeria after we settle the big issue... must bd at least twice a week...

i actually mix and match different vits for him and came up with the ones he suitable to take... =)

wish,
i nothing to do... wanna tease u abit onli...
=p

ecups, maybe she busy le...

tell ur hor...
jus now i buy bird nest for my mil... 280bucks... heartache... then hor... she change le... haha...
she actually start thinking wat i like to eat... then she tot i like durian... cos during ivf, i buy durian eat... then she initiated, ask me buy durian, she treat me... wahahaha...
all humans all money face one... chey...

Sticky, i really pei fu u.. patient and good lor.. really a good wife..!! i tried.. but my DH seems to be a better hubby in other pple eyes wor.. so jealous.. whahahaha
Your DH also good boy lor.. meet your criteria.. my one need to nag & nag & nag... think he needs a mummy than a wife wor..

ecups, u forgot liao ar...
we agreed to divorce ma... now is honeymoon period... but can see he trying very hard to please me...
guys... =.=

Sitcky, if u & DH divorce also hard.. mouth say one.. heart still together.. if not, i think u feed him poison liao than vitamins...at least he bother to please u.. my one.. i think i got to beg him to please me sia.. whahaha wood block.. *haiz*

yst my mil lagi bully me lorz... today i suppose to bring her go medical check up at ttsh... then yst she in front of her 3 sons ask me if i got anything on in the aft... if not go si mu lu... =(
u noe hor... go there she will buy lots of stuffs de... and heavy ones... plus me and her onli lorz... then wat can i say... i say ok lorz... back in the front, dh saw my sour face... and say feng liang hua... say i no choice... *humph*

even i do grocery shopping with her, she also buy alot le... then i must push her and dunno how many kg of stuffs home... =( she super bully me de...
but when goes with any of her sons hor... she buy abit abit de le... like 1/5 of the weight i carry....
angry hor....

ecups,
ur dh found new job le ar???
good ma??
cos u say he working now...
but he seems to sayang u alot le...
maybe like wish one... wood block onli

Sticky, u really post at one go...whahaha
Must update here more..miss your postings for the last few weeks lor..
Your MIL is typical one leh.. take cab next time.. or buy liao.. all dump at her lap then u can push her mah otherwise how to push her with so many groceries.. or u hang at the handle then walk away.. let her topple & fall backwards.. i tell u.. next time definitely wont bully u!!
*opps.. im the evil DIL*
My DH now working parttime lor.. work 1-9pm.. $$ miserable.. sianzz.. but he happy can liao.. cant be bothered..let him drain his saving then kan chiong lor.. whahaha
But he really wood block lor..

Wish dajie, we really teasing u only.. come out bah.. the most next time we meet i dance the "sorry sorry" dance give u see..:p

was very busy, last min collation.

dun anyhow guess la. and i have warn already, no need to say anything, the person who BFP will announce herself. we cant afford to lose any beanie, they are so precious. i super pantang de.

Wish dajie, finally back with us *sweats* phewwwsss.. Still want to see me dancing... whahaha

Okok.. no talking about who BFP liao until the person annouced herself.. topic destroyed as for now...

Gtg.. chat tonight at FB..

haha girls... i simply because i trying to control. i put on too much liao..n i feel v uncomfy each time after stuffing myself... end up keep throwing up, so better control lol.

long long day... lots of rubbish work in office... manage taiji and trash from ppl who cannot do work. all the pieces of shit.. ppl who take credit but we got to do their work...
sorry today i very worked up sia... grrr

me tonite gg sushi tei eat salmon sashimi... Bye gals...
if bfp liao then someone congrats as in u let the person noe... Jus dun acknowledge can liao...
Take care gals... cya

gd morning gals...

weather is soooo bad nowadays.. or dun knw is dr zou medicine... every morning drink liao... by the time reach office.. sweating like a pig sia..!!

ecups mei,

is the weather bad la, me these few days on aircon also never cover with blanket....n nw having headache...

may, heeheee...if can, i will try to be no 1...hahaha...

morning. ya, e-cups weather is bad. me too perspiring when i reached office somemore kana trapped outside the office door cos got no key yet. stand until my boss come and open the door for me. :p

ms wong, me also everynight must have aircon if not really cannot sleep just with fan! but my dh is the one covering himself with blanket cos he the scared cold type..i everytime tell him, "u so 没用eh!" haha... got panandol or not? faster take loh, if not later cannot work properly...

morning wish dajie!

ms wong, wait long long loh go dating with dh... he will never do such things! i am the one dating him loh...me so useless rite haha? no lah, i got medical appt...

back from settling the snacks later.. sneak in to peep..

Wish dajie, gd morning...*hugs* i ask u hor.. the Dr Zou medicine eat liao.. u will keep sweating bo..?? and u add alot of water..?? cos DH always make all hot for me in the morning.. then hard tro drink.. i need to add more water to cool it down leh...