Sticky!!! *hugs hugs* miss miss u wor!!!!!!!

Sticky, i think to play safe.. i call Dr ZOu later... see ok bo... scared later fighting wor..

u help me buy flowers hor... my side no market..

haha, busy ma. ya, must reinforce the mindset that the pills are for the sake of the next generation. becos i keep nagging this to my dh.

Wish dajie, of cos i want kids!!! as for him, he will say this is fated.. kns... sometimes feel like slapping him.. wast my time & $$$ *slap slap slap*

Dun knw what he thinking lor...

ur noe hor... amway brought in a new generation of nutri-gentics technology thingy... It gives u a health check up by professional, and based on ur genetic structure... They tailor a set of vitamins for u to prevent or slow down ur genetic probs... Eg, both ur parents got diabetes... So they tailor a set of vit to try prevent diabetes...

is not exp le... Like 69 bucks onli... Any gals interested??? Try liao if good then get dh to go... If not dh can stay home... Haha... I think is pretty cool... Like that we wont anyhow eat our vits

ya, agree. there was once i asked my dh wat if we no kids (touchwood touchwood), we adopt ah? he say if really naturally dun have, next is to tink of IVF rather than adopt. hopefully dun have to tink of IVF ba, and hopefully can strike naturally after taking clomid.

Gals, anyone remember if one of the gals here the BBT is 3 up 1 down.. something like this before when she detect preggy...??

Sleepygal, my Dh say he ok with IVF wor.. but i told him that soldiers not working good.. dun waste $$ on IVF lorpuizzz

my dh rather go one more ivf cycle to adopt... And i think guys who think this way very selfish... Adopting we share the pain and stress, but u noe ivf... Gals go through hormone jabs... Go through minor operation... All these dun occur to guys de le... We suffer all the hormones side effects... And mental stress... Plus no guarantee will bfp... But adopting confirm got baby... Guys jus produce their sperm can liao... *humph* angry liao...

soldiers not working then do ivf... Working no need liao... Haha... =) ecups jiayou... Sleepygal jiayou...
My gut feelings tells me... Wish preggy liao... Haha.... =) ssshhhhh....

saying these hor... I do feel.. To experience pregnancy is very valuable... Haha...

Sry gals... Today my mood not very good... If i sound harsh... Forgive me, i didnt mean it...

Sticky, how time nvr post.. one go post so many!!
whahaha..I dont really want to go thru ivf..so give myself 3 months and trial & error.. hopefully i can O naturally & DH soldiers are working hard.. Check with Dr Zou.. she say better to lapse 2 hours before consume the vits..

headache again...

My same sentiments on your statement to Wish.. whahaha..shhhhh
See her mood getting better each day wor...

Wish dajie, just our tots.. we must be creative mah... otherwise how to survive.. :p

so boring lor.. just finish my lunch.. had korean food and tea si... good gal right, wish dajie..??:p

Sticky, seeing ur sentence, i oso crossing fingers for Wish.. happy for U if really true

Ecups, wow, korean food.. haha.. today i lunch-in at canteen, never go out. weather so hot.. having my apple celery juice.. ;p

Wish dajie, kway chap.. fattening wor.. the kway & organs.. dun knw i must skip how many meals to take away the fats wor.. i think im growing fatter.. dun knw issit the clomid making me fat...
Ytd go make hair and eat sushi teh.. eat the raw sashimi.. yumyum...
Dr Zou ask me to reduce weight also..=.=" am i really that fat...

June, we just guessing.. hahaha..good right.. sinful wor.. i eat the fish & chicken on 1 hotplate.. wau piangzzz tonight got to skip rice liao..

Yeah E cups ... but Wish I sincerely hope to hear good news from you soon.

BFP if you have a simple lunch so later will your tea time be complicated? hee hee

vivi, getting dhs to take the pills, getting preg naturally or ivf etc.

ya, sticky, man dun feel the stress and pain cos thye only provide soldiers. haha, my one lagi best lor. ask him to xin teng me go see doc and do so many tests and scans or not. he say no lor. see typical man.

Vivi, this Sat Vianne is 4weeks old liao? or 3weeks? full month need to celebrate in advance huh? or can do it a few days after tat?

BFP, u very busy hor? weekend busy going for sale.. haha.. go OG.. got lots of things can get.. ;p

Ecups, hmm.. maybe eat lesser but not skip entire dinner wor.. bad for ur 胃.. jus thot of "酒肉川肠肚".. everything oso pass out eventually.. haha...

June Vianne is 3 weeks old liao because full month have to do advance so instead of a weekday we do it on this Sunday.

Sleepygal you thinking of IVF? How was the tests done the other time? any conclusion?

BFP, so good gal har.. no massive eating wor....

酒肉川肠肚 is a myth.. will nvr pass out all lor.. if we dun work out.. all the food carbo will be fats!! nvr come out liao.. whahaha

Vivi, see... Wish dajie goes hiding in the library liao.. whahaha

vivi, no la, not thinking of IVF la. my tests, i oso dunno how to say. the left tube seems to be slightly blocked but doc say its not blocked, more of like muscles been squeezed during the test. so its block or not is not conclusive. right tube is is perfectly alright.

Vivi, oic.. anyway, u know lah, i not coming for Vianne's party. Hope she 乖乖,快高长大
so u meeting them going for lunch after u go pray and put the eggs? i can join u all for lunch. let me noe the time.. =)

Ecups, then eat more fibre stuff lor.. had been taking vitagen if no output.. i tink u see those slimming programs, they oso massage liao, end up u go home diarrhea, pass out everything regularly then can get slimmer.. haha..