sleepygal, aiyoh poor thing... but i dun think so early ba? i think its just the stomachache, not cramps rite? try to take something hot maybe milo or just hot water...

i think iui is to help you O and then you still have to conceive naturally. IVF is to extract the egg and sperm to fertilise outside then insert back into your body and it depend whether it can implant successfully or not. why you thought of that?? you and dh not prob mah

Wish dajie, just in case DH soldiers not working hard... then i dun wan to wait liao lor.. just inject and settle.. whahaha

I really impatient.. i wan to do it while my health is in tip top condition since Dr Tan already solve my prob..But i disadvantage is that Dr Tan is not going to East shore hospital to give birth liao..so sad.. got to go all the way to TMC..*faints* so far..

yes ecups: iui n ivf - both stimulate follicles with drugs
diff is ivf is fertilise the sperm n egg outside then put back in, hoping it will grow and attach to womb. iui is to time the right time of o, then inject washed sperm (means discard those no good ones) into the cervix so they don't have to swim so far to reach the egg. washed sperm have shorter span then natural intercourse, so timing must be right.. meaning mus choose right doc too.

E cups Dr Tan can also deliver in Mount A if I am not wrong .... I dont really recommend TMC .... next time I want to be at Mount A liao....

Gal, I know your feeling, it is just like me impatient. But now you and dh under TCM to tiao right? It wont so fast take effect de. You have to give yourself some time. Dun worry, soon will be your turn to BFP. All of us too!

the service is not very good la !!! especially the lactation consultant ... so if you all BFO liao please go Mount A !!!!

the other time Dr Tan (my gynae) have to ask the lactation consultant to come and see me if not I think she also dont come. Then she ask me why I never go for class to learn breastfeeding like scolding or blaming me then shove baby to my breast and teach me in less than 5 minutes then hurried off liao.... I was like WTF ????

then the nurse who do VE check so rough and very rude !!! Luckily she is from the night shift after that she knock off liao or else sian to the max to see her face !!!!

Vivi, that bad har... so jialat... eeekkk then i rather take Mount A.. but where is Mount A..?? whhahah.. i wan to checkk if Dr Tan can make exceptionally for me bo..:p

vivi, dunno got eat something or not leh. juat ate 2 donuts and a cup of coffee this morning.

may, i oso cant differentiate whether its cramps or stomachache liao. Lol. they are so alike.

e-cups, i cant wait for today to end. dun sian la, 2 more days to weekend. zhen zuo yi dian.

e cups Mount A is somewhere at Thomson Road if not wrong ...

sleepygal monitor again hopefully the stomachache goes off...

Yes lor BFP so when I filled up the comments card I say I will never return to TMC and neither will I recommend to my friends again.

However the labour ward nurses were good and encouraging and my gynae too... The nurses at the ward were ok too... just that 2 lor...

Vivi, so serious ah? Shld tell her the class oso not compulsory mah..

Ecups, Mount A is just opp MacRitchie reservoir.. i oso heard alot of good reviews on Mt A, plus its cheaper at Mt A, so i chose there.. haha.. heard the nurses very friendly and helpful, food nice.. ;p
the only advantage of TMC is that, when u choose a 4 bedder, the likelihood of upgrading u to a 2 bedder is very high, and u only paying the 4bedder price.

i oso feeling so super sleepy now.. imagine i reading forum halfway till i dozed off.. then i closed my browser, closed my eyes for almost half hr then jus wake up.. haha.. luckily my engineers went for a dialogue session, so not much ppl ard in the office.. haha..

june: u think if i sign up 2bedder will get free upgrade to 1-bedder not? hahaa
cos hb wants to stay overnight... but i feel if so it's like spending too much... but of cos i wan him to be around too lah.

Back from lunch.. the weather is so hot now... just had yong tau foo & drink tea si... haiz.. see colleagues drink cold drinks so tempted lor...

once reach office so sleepy..omg...

BFP, u sign up @ TMC..?? how much is the package har..??

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.
Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Fantastar congrats on the good result....

June and BFP dont bank on them giveing you upgrade because by luck I opt for 4 bedded first night give me suite and second night 4 bedded end up couldnt sleep well on the second night.

How is everyone's lunch?

E cups charges also depend on how much gynae charges for the delivery too....

Vivi, y cant sleep well..?? cos everyone is giving birth around the same time..??

Im so sleepy lor..*yawns* struggling to work &amp; keep myself awake at the same time..=.="

Fantastar, wht test u did..?? wht results is that..?? or u got post here previously. &amp; i miss it..?? me &amp; my sotong act..:p

back from lunch! ban mian + 2 slices toast + 2 soon kueh.... and tabao curry puff... shiok@@
and my daily dose of fresh green apple juice!

BFP, u really can eat leh... i listen liao also sweat lor.... omg.. is X10 times of my intake!!!whahaha

Sleepygal, i dun knw wht is your job leh.. need to do research on these wor...

vivi: u mean they upgrade u then still expect u to change on 2nd nite? that's so duh leh...

ecups: my gynae package is $600 n his fee is $1200... quite affordable compared to my prev gynae at glen e. my cousin used wk tan who's sharing same clinic as my current gynae.. her package alone is 2700.... but she's v good lah... zoe tay etc i heard went to her too..

hjahaa i used to eat a lot too.. then diet so i stop n got used to small appetite. nowadays i jus heck care n eat.. but i think i need to control else i'll have a hard time losing off haha

good for u fanta

wow BFP...u really can eat alot leh....heehee....u so fast sign by the hospital package liao ah?

Fantastar, great to hear that....

Vivi, hiyo, y their service like tht one...luckily in mind, i already know which hosiptal i want to go liao....

Ecups, y turn coming soon liao...

ecups, my title is demand planner. but came in then know is shang zei chuan (boarded pirate ship?) its a bao shan bao hai job, need to do research before implementation of a new system and need to find out whether can have govt funding on this new project or not.

very sleepy now wor. these few days very tired, dunno y. the sleepy bug is stuck wif me.

mswong: its gynae package leh... supposed can get by 12 wks... i get now lugi already... cos pay 600 then all the visits no need pay money leh.

Back from meeting.. boring lor.. nothing is done after meeting.. rubbish meeting.. waste time lor..

Kena from my boss aslo.. sens a file that is not suppose to send out (with bonus payout) to 1 of the new sales engineer.. sianzz.... arrghhh

i just sign last week leh... week 21. i could have saved the $200+ cos i had 2 visits from wk 12 to 21.... but nvm lah... healthy is all that matters