hi ladies, i need some help. my boss ask me go and find out whether can we get some grants from the govt for implementing the new system. where can i get this info? the new system is suppose to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of the staffs and improve productivity.

Sleepygal, u can try www.wda.gov.sg
Maybe can get some answers from there...

May, i oso a light sleeper.. everytime my hubby lie down to sleep, within a few mins he will start to snore. and i lie down for so long still haven get asleep yet, being disturbed by his snoring lor.. haha..

these few days my hubby complained i snoring!! i told him hormones change, i cant help it lor. otherwise will feel breathless halfway thru my sleep.. snore better than breathless.. haha..

BFP, i tink tis fri not much ppl.. if next fri, maybe abit hard oso, cos its good friday.. ;p

Ecups, Wish, no see positive OPK oso can hoot lah.. dun let it bother u too much, or else too stressful liao.. i oso never get +ve OPK before lor.. jus anyhow humtum.. Jus Do It!! =P

Hi gals, back from lunch.. went to eat bak kut teh with one colleague @ AMK!!! yum yum satisfying lor..!! but dun knw have to exercise for how long to burn the carbo...haizzz.. SINFUL but satisfying... whahaha.. contradicting right..

Princess June, "JUST DO IT" hehehe.. "IM LOVIN IT"

Wish dajie, u li hai wor... whahaha.. i thinking whether pple can understand wht i writing lor.. hehehe

So what u have for lunch..?? feel like sleeping now.. *yawns*

sleepy: u on diet ah? y u eat so littlE?
i had lormee, plus old chang kee curry puff, plus calamansi juice and another cup apple juice.
i craving yakun toast but my side no have leh...

I ate at canteen. Cheap food. I add noodle already but not full cos only with a few pathetic char siew and few piece of veg.

haha, diet? ok la, partly on diet la (but still quite full wor), the other part is that my sis cant meet me for lunch today so i lunch in.

i always add mee when i order their wanton mee...i think is very yummy, sometimes i ate 3x a week
i can barely breathe...guess what! i very stupid..saw my mc wrongly, just released my mc is until today! wasted 1 day argh

linggie, y bleah..?? haha///
I very very busy now.. Boss throw another bomeb to me again.. need to change & update taskliest and send out by today... now is 4.40 liao leh..!! no need to go home liao lor.. angry...

Gd morning gals!!! is WEDNESDAY!!! 4D night!! Hoepfully can strike 4d.. whahahah

Had BD session with DH again ytd.. shag man... tonight going for facial andfoot massage.. issit advisable to do a 20 mins sauna har...?? :p

hi, i m here again. m late for work today. overslept to 7.43am, no wonder was tinking y i press off the alarm clock, the backup din ring. Urggg... rushed off from home and reached at 8.45am. haiz, have to stay back a little to make up for the late. boooo...

ecups: yes i got dumpling noodles.. but i;m going back to feedback later cos all the 3 dumplings "chow sng" aiyo.... lucky i bought a soon kueh... else i'll be starving

sleepy: sayang** nvm lah... stay back 15min rite? hehe

BFP, "chow sing"!! wau piangzz.. u nvr complain to the stall meh... wau alu... so inconsiderate of the hawekr lor.. if is me, i think i throw the bowl back to them...

Vivi dear, so early in here... nvr pei vienna..hehehe

Noted.. i also wont let him take sauna lor.. also hor.. anyone knw if DH can take cold drinks.. cos his office side only got those minreal water cold one.. then his bottle is those PET bottle.. so cannt put hot drinks..

She is sleeping away... hee hee so got some time alone anyway got Confinement lady to help but I cannot imagine what will it be next month ...

Actually some people also told me that mineral water is cooling but never mind la better than the sauna

so good luck and hope to hear good news from you soon

jialat leh, me today keep on feeling stomachache leh, went toilet twice liao, now still stomachache again. today dpo 5 or dpo6 only, period cramps will appear so early ma?

Sleepygal dont think AF cramps that early... maybe you ate wrong thing that doesnt agree with the tummy?

you monitor again and see how