Btw, welcome to the new ladies here. Baby dust for all, me included! Hehe. Wish, ignore the negative vibes hor! Come message me and I spread some love to you

yaataa.. u and ur meals and snacks...
when u mircowave is by seconds le... u put by mins ar?

wish who made u angry... crazy u noe who? or crazy director?

Sitcky, welcome back to our world... guess everyone is going thry the ups & downs in life.. lets get rid of the negative vibes and input all the positive vibes from now on..!!

I can't get rid of my negative vibes, my nightmares.. so i decided to bury it...deep deep down in my heart... & re-start...hopefully i can get over and get through it.. & not haunt me anymore..

afternoon ladies .. have lunch?

distracting myself with the posts here .. felt a bit disturbed and worried after looking at the previous forum threads on problems with the fetus ..

ms wong, finally u r here!!! today really not my day, early in the morning already kanna from colleague fm another dept, then my boss, then just now when i came bk fm lunch, my phone & pc not working!!! arrggghhhh! fed up!

BFP, aiyoh u better now not??? next time dun eat until so power hoh...

wish dajie, still angry ah? relax k? think of tmr, can relax liao...

sticky, welcome bk! hope u r better now...

ms wong, we are missing you in silence. keke

may, not angry anymore. let go steam jus now. went to eat Muthu curry. Shiok

fantaster, i suggest you dun go into the MTB thread first. At early stage, it is very common. when i was pregnant, i get affected by it too.

hahaha...finally someone miss me...heeheee...

wow wish jie, eat curry ah, shiok man....

fantastar, dun always hv negative thinking...dun look at it n be positive...

may,

dun fed up...cheer up!

me so sian now...haha...boss not in now, so can come in n chat...keep the thread on going....

sleepygal,

sorry, i dun noe leh, canot help u..

wish jie, wah shiok leh! me just now go eat carl's jnr, really need all these junk now!!! haha...

sleepygal, how u want to configure?

ms wong, gd leh, free liao...

may, my co IT is power one lor. i dunno how she configure for me until most of the time cant receive and send emails one lor. she say she got free then come and troubleshoot for me, otherwise if i know how to do then i can do it myself. now i using webmail to see my incoming and do my outgoing emails. i tink i need to reset the setting lor.

maY: hahaa ya lor must control...

fanta: dont go to MTB thread. i only went after first tri. and dont go read abt negative things this period... keep talking to baby, tell him/her all the good things. its not a good time to get depressed and demoralised k. i knew i would be easily affected so i kept away from all the negative things too..

i had tom yam fried bee hoon for lunch..+ longan syrup. now feel so stuffed. burps*

thanks gals...

sleepygal, my outlook skills is half bucket

wish,
never mind la, ur twin sister me very good gal... waiting to buddy u so we can get preggy together...

i quit testing OPK le. i duno if i got O or not....anyway dr zou said i maybe O on cd17.. but we didnt do anything 2 days before and after O. hopefully the sperms can stay inside my body longer. haha

he super power sperm. after so long, i think become lazy sperm liao la. he is getting fatter and fatter. haha. ya, i took bbt. after taking duphaston, body was tricked to keep temp high

May, my mailbox is only less than 10% full lor. i m new to the co leh.

wish, dun be discouraged la, my dh oso say his soldiers is power one lor, after no bd for the past 2 mths. i say mayb his soldiers "chao da" already lor cos 2 mths din fire. haha.

our dh sama sama la.

stickybfp, pls dun give me hope. i scare i get disappointed again. i jus pin chang xin. if menses come again then i have to make decision already, whether to go ahead with so iui

sleepygal, like dat abit 'gao nan du' loh...cos normally if cannot send or receive means either ur inbox is full or the mail size dats coming in or going out is bigger than ur whole mailbox space (eg.2Gb)..

befabulouslypositive: me now after 1st trimester, but still worried .. natural born worrier .. not pregnant, worried why not pregnant .. pregnant, worried about baby .. think even if baby born, also will worry for him/her ..

wishcometrue: i almost went ahead with iui .. even fixed the appointment but did not go due to my work commitments .. shortly after, i realized i am pregnant .. maybe you will be in the same situation as me =D

jia you <pom> jia you to all those who are ttc ..

Everyone is talkingg about spem &amp; BD.. cant wait to rape my DH on sat sia... ytd wanted to rape him but he too tired liao..

Sticky, i will never feel better.. just dun want to look back..

Guess this is life bah...

Jiayou wor.. everyone...

wah ecups, want to rape ur dh ah? haha... me also wanted to rape loh, but when he came bk fm china on sunday, he was too tired so dun wan disturb him then monday onwards, sick liao... sighz..me so poor thing..haha...

May, sad to say im highly deprive for BD leh... thats y wish dajie always say i horny gal lor.. :p

But still liket hat.. haiz... im so bored!!!! going crazy sia....

ecups, i oso want to rape mine too, me oso high;y deprived. haha. hopefully he wont reject me. i told him must have "revision class" before next month i take clomid. haha.

may, my mail box is only 345kb nia wor.

ecups, i think 2 of us can shake hands liao cos me also deprive! haha!! i really think if dh still dun "automatic", my machine really going to spoil liao loh!!!

sleepygal, wah like dat i really cant help liao...

Sleepygal, wht is exactly your prob.. cannt send/receive.. or wht..?? i try to help u...

1) u look at your bottom right of the outlook, isit connected?

2) Go to Tools, Options, Mail setup, Click send/receive..see your stting all ok??? if under Group Name issit online &amp; offline??

fanta: its like dat lah.. i oso wat.. worry from day one... now i worry if i dun feel kicks often. i oways shake n poke my tummy jus to get bb to kick me until my hb say i over-paranoid. a lot of things to worry but just dun get negative yah

ecups: rape no need worry even if he tired what... cos he just lie there u do work... that's y its rape... hahaa

actually i told hb wanted to bd too.. but after hearing that someone from mtb forum had bleeding after bd, both of us v v scared.. so we now super abstain. so the last time bd was the making of the little one lor..

linggie: lately i ordered a lot of brindas.com leh... not bad hehe cos lazy to go out but still wan indian food... if u like can try bah. but min order $25

yes linggie, no mtb thread until comfortable. u never know who's spying on u. love to know when pantang ppl will announce their own bfp news.

ok i'm still bitter. :x

linggie, yes at 313. we got 2 x $10 voucher mah. so each of us paid $7 for 2 pot of curry. full until now still burping curry. next time when you after 1st trim then go into MTB thread ok? there are alot of xxxxxxxx