Good morning may!!

I have send the email to you liao.. u go and check..:p

Seem your place convenient to go there bo...
then we can arrange to go together...

ya ecups, i saw liao... this place is ur company arrange one huh? or do u think we can choose other schools as well? i was only hoping to find somewhere dat can b nearer abit hehe...
but if its ur company choose one then nvm... n its a 7 days course ah?

May, is my company choose 1.. U want nearer to your place..?? i dun knw where else got wor..

Is a 3 full day course... 9 - 6.15pm.. Your company sponser u as well?? cos u can use it and no need to pay a single cent wor...

mswong: i moving to mil place in july... then new hse prob yr end lor.. dont worry new hse bigger can invite more of u all to come over hahaa n sengkang can take 965 straight to yishun!
vivi: so qiao i bumped into june last week at baby hyperstore in ubi haha i still blurblur when someone call me... i super blur lately.. wah seh good for u to be able to spend time with ur darling lor;
ecups: west east or north all i can meet.... cos my parents in west mah.. n i grew up there... so also familiar hehe

when we going for steamboat ah?? i'm soo hungreee lately!

yes me n wish both VERY angry. Super. Pui.

ecups, i dunno whether psb have or not but i also worry later too far for u... aiyah, nvm lah i just go wif u
so u wan go next mth? then i would have to speak to my boss.. i think since he's the one ask me go, shd b co sponsor bah... btw, where u stay?

My 2 dearest! Forgive and forget! It's just not meant to be...
I will soon recover and hopefully have good news for u soon and of course I pray for all ladies to have gd news for us too!

May, i staying at bedok... so Aljunied consider near for me... U check with your boss then update me ok??

BFP, aiyo.. i mean Singapore ssmall small.. go anywhere anslo convenient lah... no worries.. but NOT TUAS! i will not go lor.. whahahaha..

Linggie, hugs hugs... u are a positive gal.. we will jiayou for u & we will jiayou for ourselves...

Wish dajie, dun any any how angry lah.. keep your cool.. next time i teach u jingle neh neh dance.. then u dance for your DH.. hehehhe

my mil got from a china relative, purpose is for my blood circulation. heard it is very ex, i dun wan to waste it if i cant eat

May, the training schedule is shown on the training schedule.. from 9 - 11 May confirm got classes...

Wish dajie, i also like u lor.. wan to eat the 珍珠花粉..but dun dare to take also.. expensive..:p

wish dajie, if i m not wrong deer placenta is for better complexion n blood circulation... but i feel dat since u now ttc better dun anyhow eat, u also dunno if its safe or not...

linggie: hugss... good to be positive dear. rest well and recover and hear good news from you very soon ok?

wish: what happen with ur sis? deer placenta... sounds scary leh u dare to eat? better check its usage first before taking cos sometimes too "bu" also can have adverse effects.

ecups: i also want to learn. u teach us during steamboat ok? who knows our meal free ley.. cos the boss also come n learn.... :x hahahaa

may, my blood circulation is no good. i always look pale hence she brought it back for me to eat. sigh, i also duno how

BFP, she is driving me crazy. frankly speaking, no matter what i do and how much i spend on tiaoing my body, the external stress is the ultimate cause

i'm so full now i wanna puke.... ate 3 pratas this morning... craving for coke now! Slurps....

last night had ba chor bee tai mak + prawn mee + ice kacang... what u all had for bfast?? can entice me a bit? i thinking what to have for lunch..
i miss yaataa's food sharing... yaataa wru?

Gals, i ask u har... for tilting to the side where got eggs so the soldiers can swim to the egg there.. What pillow u gals use to support.. i try all sorts of pillows.. not comfortable leh..

BFP, wau piangz... i scared later the boss chase us out sia.. wait he puke all over the place.. whahaha

Wish dajie, guess stress is an avoidable issue to all of us here.. maybe u take up a sport..?? will it be better..??

wish: that's y stress can affect ttc. u must learn to treat her words like wind. ignore her lah just listen to us can liao. when ur appt with irene? see if the session can help with easing up the stress... can relax a lot one!

BFP, i told u before right.. i tilt until i stiff neck.. then anoteher around.. i title until my back ache lor..whahaha
is put the pillow at the backside there right..? then need to be how high wor... i scared normal pillow cant tilt that high.. whahaha

wish dajie, have u tried wild ginseng? its supposed to be good for tiredness, strength etc... but this one also very expensive...

try to cool down wif ur sis thing ok?

BFP, wah ur breakfast really power leh!!! mine boring, only had bread wif honey baked ham...

Wow... got relaxation session sia...need to pay bo??? :p

Sleepygal, ya.. i every month go & scan whether im ovulating and check the lining + follicles.. ex leh..

ecups, $150 for first consultation then subsequent $120. Im getting worse hence im gg to see a specialist to relax my stress and hatred otherwise i cant move on

Should bring u to yoga with me, that is the only time I let go off work stress almost completely!
Good to stregthen ur back also

ecups, normally if i after BD then i try to put my legs up to the wall (the bed headboard) n put my pillow on my butt then hope the soldiers will march quickly inside...

May, i dun have headboard for my bed...and i dun wan to dirty the wall wor.. scared later black black.. whahahah..

I think i better shun qi zhi ran like MS Woong like that... :p

gals, i m feeling very upset now, just got f*** by my boss... i did a mistake in my work n he's really very unhappy wif it... sighzzz...

Real yoga at center point . Which area are you looking at babe? I been to a few places...
I usually go early morning classes bcos opp to my office

Linggie, too far for me liao wor.. centre point... =.=" i need my beauty sleep.. whahaha

may, something serious...?? dun take it too hard.. just remember your mistake and try not to make again next time bah... Humans definitely will have work errors one...

Either 7ish class or 830, if 830 class, I will reach office at 10 but mine hrs is not so rigid bcos I end work at 7ish 8 anyhow

Agreed on human error! Just haf to be careful small or big mistake

ecups: no need tilt a lot, just put pillow on one butt can liao.. then the other side will be lower can already... or just sleep on ur side lor... dont hav to be so conscious one

for the session, i was telling wish i went once before and i felt it kind of helped me abit cos the things she told me were from so long ago and i was quite amazed how she can dig so deep to figure whats bothering me... the therapist recommended by tweetie from iui thread one.

maY: but i not feeling too good liaoo... acid reflux.. i can feel the food coming up already.. need to prepare my plastic bag...

ermm as i finished typing the above sentence my bfast all came out.. i think the prata n curry wasnt fresh - my body like a radar for overnight food, get red alert when not fresh all will come out... lucky i got one plastic bag right here...

wish: ok lemme know how it goes..

Halo gals,

So sad ah, nobody miss me since morning till now...

BFP, u li hai, eat so much...but now u still encounter puke ah? poor gal, must take care ok? haha...can drink coke ah, i want to drink too...u feeling better nw after wat u have posted? we must always feel happy ok?

wish jie,

hope tht yr mood is better by now on ur sis issue...
cheer up ok?

may,

sometimes boss r like tht one la, dun get so upset by them...

Miss my food sharing ah! I will try to come in la but I think fb so much easier to access leh haha. Ok actually the good food starts from last night. First I had my proper dinner - nothing fancy, rice with vegetables, soup and seabass. But after dinner, I ate a hot old chang kee curry puff (I microwave and it exploded), then a large chicken pau, and I ate Cheddar cheese and sour cream lay's and chocolate wafers.

This morning boring. Fruit and nut bread and cheese. Now waiting to eat lunch.

Vivi, latch every 3 hours. Don't be discouraged! The nurses said fenugreek, sacred tea, fish soup etc. I also got the contact of some ladies who do massage to increase ms. But I haven't tried la. Got it from the mums who posted.

Wish and BFP, think we are all angry cos every bfp is so hard to come by. Linggie, I'm so glad to see you so strong and positive. May good things come your way soon!

About steamboat, shall we make it when vivi ends confinement? End of month?