ms wong: me doing the test next week .. actually i have wanted to postpone the test as I got an audit on the day itself, however they said the baby might be too big for the test .. baby is only in week 14 next week .. anyway, i decided to go for the test and rush back to office .. have been telling my baby to be good and turn to whatever position the sonographer wants ..

anyway, will be seeing the dr on 29th apr and 3rd june (will be able to confirm gender =p) ..

fantastar,

great...ya, talk to the bb before u go in...i think on 29/4, the dr will more or less to tell u the gender...

BFP,

then u must jia nai 1st to yrself, then jia sperm to your son...btw, when will u be shifting out from the old hse to new hse? i will miss one neighbour liao...

Ms Wong, aiya.. singaore small small.. u see we gals from east to west then north-east still can meet up wor... is the spirit that keeps us together!

May, ya.. im the secretary or rather name as sales adminstrator...=.="

Hello everyone ....
How is the day so far?

ermm Ms wong can take a bit la ... just share with your hubby la...

Yeah I gave birth liao so now is your turn .... soon liao because who knows in May you can give birth liao... so it is like only 1 more month to go !!!

Fantastar congrats !! Another graduate here...

ecups, me also secretary haha... if u r thinking of going for the course, let me know if u still want me to tag along, i c if i can go wif u

fantastar, for me she is not caring enough. perhaps i am seeking high attention cos im having twins that time.

Wish dajie, angry with who...rant out here lah.. no need to bottled up.. unless u angry with pple here... whahaha

Hi May, my excel course very short only.. 3 days full time course.. 9 - 6.15pm... u keen?? i might be taking in May cos boss not around the whole month.. easier for me...

oh no... your DH issit??!!!!!!

Regardless who the person is.. dun spoil your mood and get angry lah... no point.. U being angry but the person wont get affected lor...

ecups, ok can, u let me know when n where lah... hopefully not too far ok? hehe...

wish jie, no angry ok? vent out here, i'm sure everyone here will listen to u...

MAy, u very cute leh... u need someone to pei u & go study one issit..?? ok ok.. then i will be your Shu Tong... go study with u...:p

U staying at Redhill or work at redhill?? issit near to Aljunied MRT? cos need to take bus in to the school after the MRT leh...

Guess who! Guess who is back! Is me! I so sotong. Always thought hard to access this page via my phone. I finally found out how to bookmark this page hehe. I am ttc! Popi me strike shun shun li li. Popi all the ladies here too.

Vivi, saw vianne's pics. So cute! I like! Bring her out one day. I wanna see and carry. How's the mil situation?

E-cups,
me also thinking of taking a proper Secretary cert le & also learn French or German language. I dun c myself gonna stuck in my coy for the rest of my life, hope to make a big jump. Hopefully taking up a course will divert my attention from TTC.

Btw my coy is looking for 6mths temp staff to start in mid/end apr cos my colleague delivering soon, hopefully a PR or citizen with logistics/shipping experience.

ecups, u very naughty leh, i thot i was supposed to be ur shu tong instead of u being my shu tong.. haha anyway, nvm lah, let's be each other's shu tong!

me stay at redhill, work at keppel... i think if its a whole day course then no need go work rite? u mean the school is in aljunied ah? where u stay?

those who know me well will get my msg. Ecups mei mei, you got more to learn. keke

Yaataa, you looking for DIL ah? wahahaha

Fantastar, congrats.. u can take milo before u go for the DS scan.. so that baby will be active for the scan. the scan cannot do after week 14 i tink.. else too big, so have to do before week 14.. detailed scan at abt week 20.

Vivi, haha.. i saw ur msg knew it was for me, cos will be too early for Ms Wong in May.. ;p
ya.. hope not too big, not too small by then..

Wish, i tink i oso know who u refering to.. the one u mentioned in fb yesterday rite? cool down.. dun make urself so unhappy..

Yaataa, when u can make it for steamboat??

Yaataa ya la i bring burger gal and you bring burger boy then they take pics must be super cute !!!!

Ha ha There was a twist to the story... MIL LL went back because my hubby's grand pa passed away (not that I am happy) so no one to come and disturb me but I have the help of the Cl...

You still breast feeding? me sad case leh only can yield 20ml almost want to give up liao

Ms Wong roughly the 6th sense told me ....

Vivi,

wowhahaha...
... i want to see ur burger gal too...when is the next meeting? i think have to wait after ur confinment....great, at least she is not around u, talking non stop...hahaha...but ur hubb have to send her bk right?

Ms Wong can can see when is the next gathering... hee hee

Nope she went back herself because that was on the day after I had just given birth so no choice and they believed that my hubby cannot go back since we are having a joyous occasion here.

Wish, oops! anyway dun let it bother u too much.. unhealthy for urself.. so kan kai dian ba..

Vivi, maybe u wan try fenugruk? dunnoe how to spell.. the instructor oso said can take this as supplement to increase ss..
And for ur mil, 真的是人算不如天算..

Wah.. u both so fast looking for dil & sil liao ah?? haha...

Wish dajie, aiyo.. i dun know leh.... i REALLY DUN KNOW!! OMG!!!!

May, u wan to pm me the address then i can forward u the details...
thaen u see how lah...

may, sorry.. dun angry dun angry...i dance jingle jingle neh neh for u... my famous house dance!! hwhahaha the gals all knw one..

Paiseh... i very direct one leh..if not, no fun leh... whahaha.. sorry

ecups, no lah crazy gal, i no angry one... i know u joking lah... ya, me cant wait to see ur jingle neh neh dance from u, must b really spectacular one!!!

I will have peace for at least 3 months but then she says she is coming back after the 100 days sian....

that night when I just gave birth Vianne was asleep liao so they pushed her to my bed. I asked my dad if he wants to carry but my dad says no since she is asleep. Hmm my MIL scooped her up and tell Vianne that she is grand ma I was like hmmm inside my mind. Then my dad looked at me and shook his head...

Sian la have to see her after the 100 days she is going to hoard on Vianne. But never mind hopefully by then my bonding with Vianne is there liao....

Wish yeah but then the mouth look like her daddy...