May darling, joking sia.. cos i guerss im the only one here complains i have nothing to do at work...most of the times lor...whahahaha

im also favour in cold stuffs & chocolates.. sinful sia..... trying to lose weight lor... so must endure... haizzzz

ecups, y ur work so good one ah? but sometimes to think of it, nothing to do also very difficult to pass time rite? nvm lah, u bored can look for me, i can always talk to u to help u pass time k?

u also like cold sweet stuffs? haha! better faster make a date n time n me, u n ms wong can have a "one sweet day"! haha!

May may... cannt cannt wor... cos im on diet... u seemy FB pictures.. i finish one regular earthquake all by myself leh... *faints* my DH keep saying u sure u can bo... whahahaha in the end really finish lor.. but too sweeetttttt liao wor... whahaha.. dun knw ude how many days to get rid of the sugars sia...

my dear ecups,can dun say diet or the word 'fat' to me? aiyoh, wait till u c me in person then u know who really needs to go on diet loh...

aiyah, eat then eat liao loh.. just drink more chinese tea to cut down the sugars...

May darling... u fat is bcos give birth liao or by defualt... Im by default fat leh.. then i got arthirtis.. so my legs will hurt at times... so is maintain and reduce.. for health purposes also.. haha

WHo told u chinese tea can reduce sugar.. dun think true wor...

ecups dearie, me fat is already by default fm young not becos i gave birth liao loh... but i m really gaining weight by the years n i also very scared i really becum like lydia sum the hk actress! i already look very aunty liao n the worst part is my dh is very skinny!!! people will sure think i m torturing him by snatching all his food away! he can eat all he wants including supper n never get fat! so unfair loh... me drink water also will fat... sighzzz..

i thot chinese tea can help to drain out the oil incl sugar? not rite ah?

Folic for everybody wor. But tink u shld be on some
Multi vit for preg lady rite?
Since we r all trying... Folic v important!!
my hubb also took folic when we tried tat time.

May darling, then u got exercise bo...?? aiya.. u got your DH + yur boy = your happiness.. so is ok..
Me jialat.. still got to maintain & still wan to give birth...
Chinese tea or green tea contain a photochemical or call anti-oxidant.. helps to defends free radicvls in our body and aid in speeding up our metabolism rate.. it dun helps us to drain the oils & sugars...

haloo, i m here.

e-cups chinese tea dun help in draining the sugars and oil? i always got impression that it does wor. but i oso remember someone saying tea are too cooling, so cant take too much also.

last got date wif dh, shiok but painful sia. got a streak of pink. tink too long din bd liao, negative effect. jialat wor.

ecups, ummm...sorry but i too lazy to exercise loh... aiyoh, got dh n son doesnt mean can happy until keep growing horizontally loh... aiyah, u can one lah, just dat time havent come... i know...wait n wait... wad to do? still have to wait.. me now also waiting...

ya, my thinking also like sleepygal, thot chinese tea is to bring down all the oil n sugar..

eh sleepygal, could it b last nite u abit dry? is it pain now?

Good morning gals

Vivi, i take Yaataa, Jaster and u as an example too.. haha.. must 向你们看齐! =P

Ms Wong, nowadays i buy those tub ice-cream then eat at home lor. actuali i noe its no good, but sometimes esp now weather so hot, really need some cold drinks to cool down.. haha.. excuses!! but i dun really refrain myself from drinking cold drinks and cold stuff.. i even take cold bird nest from the fridge lor. shiok! haha..

Ecups, if u can, then go for exercise.. swimming will slim fast.. but not too food after swim lah. cos normally after swimming will feel very hungry one.. haha.. so shiok to finish one earthquake by urself hor? haha.. i jus had a banana split at my mum's hse on sunday.. so super shiok esp on a hot afternoon!! ;p

Too much tea / coffee during TTC oso no good.. i read that in the pregnancy book. Yes, hubby can take folic acid will help too..

sleepygal, like dat ah... then probably is just ur stained discharge, nothing one lah... dun anyhow think ok? 2 mths never in action so maybe "she" abit forget tempo liao.. hehe...

June darling, always ask my Dh to go swim with me also no use lor...Nvr move his butt lor.. So i go swim myself.. learn belly dancing.. whahaha.. My next aim is yoga...but abit hard cos i go to go back to school & study liao..

My boss ask me go study sia.. boringz....

May, he list out a few courses for me lor...=.+

Will be taking advance Excel, Advance Powerpoint, then the sectarial course & German!!!

Wau lau... i told him i wan to take it one by one.. not going to stress & drown myself.. he see me too free liao... so ask me go stucy.. whahaha

ecups, wah so many ah?!! scary loh... but take also good for u.. but y he wants u to study german leh? u in german company ah?

ya lah, take 1 by 1 better...

hey hey, me have been MIA for awhile .. how's everyone here?

joined this forum thread sometimes last year but decided to MIA coz feeling down for the 'always one-line result on the preg test but feeling preg' .. and especially when I have been TTC for 2 years but to no avail .. and despite hubby and me went through all the tests and were normal ..

anyway, just when I was giving up and moving on, I realized I was pregnant (a beautiful surprise that made me re-test & re-test as I was not convinced) ..

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.
Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

May, yup.. in german company.. he expect me to read at least basic germna so can help him to check his emails just in case....

Fanatastar... so envy.. i really dun knw how to have this metality of "giving up"
Although keep telling myself not to think but then after BD everytime.. i will still secretly hope the sperm will gush to my egg lor..

BUt no valid... im so tired sia...

Sleepygal, i also wor... but he feel not good enoguh... must study while young.. he say as a growth advancement for me mah.... which i also think so lah.. another language in hand.. u nvr knw how useful it can be next time...

sleepygal: 12 weeks and 1 day today =D

may: yupz, my main purpose of coming here is to spread baby dust to everyone ..

e-cups: i think the bottom line is not to stress yourself with TTC .. i sort of gave up, even stop taking the folic acid for myself and vitamin e for hubby and the baby arrives secretly ..

morn ladiesss...... i'm so hungreeee!

ecups: i read ur "jia nai jia nai" above i almost flipped hahaaa

i agree with fanastar on the stress part... which is often the hardest. congrats :D

May, taking the excel first... :p

Fantastar, realyl incredile!!! i will really jiayou wor..

BFP, Hows our little darling..??e verything ok wor... u also got to jia nai jia nai wor... hehe.. maybe next time can jingle with me wor...

May, u interested..?? Join me lah... My office is 1 direct bus only.. 20-30 mins can reach home liao wor..The school also near Aljunied.. so still ok..hehehe
where u staying..?? Maybe we can go together...

haha ya loh ya loh maybe can go wif u... i dun mind learning german! i like to learn languages.. but abit far leh... me staying redhill, u leh? oh ya, n where's ur office?

ecups: my darling is a boy leh... cannot have nai... but must jia sperm jia spermm hahahaaaa oops lol

i just had botak jones cajun chicken for lunch!!! Yumms!

I'm back from lunch...craving for ban mian..n i finish up the whole bowl n 1 plate of rojak...haha...nw my stomach so full...

fantastar,

ya, i rem u...u in the thread only for awhile only n MIA...but congras to you tht ur wish finally come true....so u seeing whicjh gynae nw? always feel free to join us here ok?

u all so funny, jia nai, i understand la, must increase milk supply for bb. jia sperms, haha, jia sperms for wat ah? for ur future DIL ah? LOL...

wahahaa mswong, i oso dono... jia sperm think must feed lots of vitamin e lor + pycnogenol + honey &amp; dates!! hahaaaa
sleepy: yah... get ready for future lol...

i'm so full i can hardly keep awake and sit up straight...

BFP, feeding lots of vitamin e lor + pycnogenol for DH leh.. but he is taking 1 capsule each every night..?? last time your DH take how many capsules har..??

Must ask him to eat more.. maybe better.. eat 1 each like very slow lor.. hahaha

fantastar,

heehee....
me already in my wk 20....

sleepygal,

ya lor, feed her future DIL, so she can faster become MIL...hahaha.....

wishcometrue: have been seeing her for 1 year plus, through my colleagues' recommendations .. feels that she is gentle and understanding, so decided to follow up with her =D

ms wong: oppz, sorry .. congratz to you too =D you are 8 weeks earlier than me; how are you so far? your EDD in sep? you went through the down syndrome test?

ecups, now my turn liao... actually my boss has been asking me if i wanna go for excel class.. its like abit irritating loh.. like macam my excel super bad like dat...so the place u gg for excel class is in aljunied huh?

fantastar,

my edd is abt end aug...yup...i done the test liao...i think in my wk 15 or 16...now waiting for the detailed scan in 2 wks time...

May, ya... but my boss wanted more from me like Macros charts etc.. wau piangzzz.. He say im his brain lor... cos im OWO (One Woman Operation) from his flights to his emails.. all by me.. + additional duties like take care of new sales engineer.. set up emails, printer etc also me...

THe HR here sucks lor.. just bcos we are the same entity but diff divisions..(my division reports directly to germany) then she bo help one...except for charging us for rental, help us to issue cheques &amp; our salary then she very "helpful" lor.. kns right..?

eh don't lah... more doesn mean better... slowly take don't pressure him too much too... mine took one only then. cos also dono how his body will take to so much supplements at once.. one each enough.

mswonG: i think need to wait another 30 years leh.. hahaha

ecups, ya nowadays jobs r really bgl (bao ga liao)! but ok leh, since u do everything dat means u very lihai leh!

ya i agree, same group doesnt will help loh... they just do their own things but when they need our help, its like as if we owe them one! really kns! u r the secretary there huh?