Ms Wong, u also very fast liao owr... few more months leh.... me still ku ku de waiting...
I check with u har... for Dr ZOu, we have to call and make appointments or just walk in can???
Sparklebee, jia you jia you.. i heard from the mtb thread, some of them still bf and they got preggy lor.. so li-hai rite? haha.. cos i thot bf wont have O, then diff to get preggy.. but apparently they proved it wrong lor.. so who knows u will strike again very fast.. haha..
Vivi, drink more water and milk. i went for the antenatal course and instructor said latching on will helps in milk supply. prob u can alt between latching and pumping.. 加奶 加奶 加奶!! =P
Ms Wong, i know the suntec one.. heehee.. i dun mind anything lah.. but if for normal steamboat, can try WuHan steamboat at Clarke Quay, the one Aunty Lucy recommended.. but then again yaataa told me the date is not important, whats important is the location. cos dun tink she can go very far.. so ask her wer she wans it.. Shall we set a date for the dinner?? ;p
Spin yeapz... She is my sleepy goddess ! Haha same like mummy always like to zzzz n snooze whole day!
Princess June, I was telling yaataa that u so Heng ur name is princess June and ur bb edd is June
Ms Wong ah... Can't wait to carry ur bb in ur arms eh! When ur edd? Hrehee must start training ur arm muscle Liao. Cos my wrist are in pain since preg till now. Gosh! Feels like swollen veins n bones. Gng for accupunxture
Wow this thread moves soooooo fast!! Old le. Must read faster.
E-cup,
I'm also Ku Ku de deng. I try for two yrs liao. Then problem still cannot solve. Still got spotting leh. I was thinking if I shld go for IVF. I afraid I will get fat after IVF due to the hormones injection.
Sparklebee, heehee.. cos my birthday oso in june. i m fine if he decides to come out end of may. cos hubby's birthday in may oso.. ;p
Oh u got the pain wrist prob too.. i oso have it now.. very pain until i really cant twist.. urs so long liao still haven heal? my gynae told me it will go off in weeks after delivery.. he gave me a gel to apply, which he said is safe to use, but i read the instructions, it said not tested on pregnancy.. so dun dare to use.
June, ya the gyne also said that will recover one week after delivery. So never gimme any med. But I still suffering from thr wrist pain.
and it's more pain than preg
Gals... I really tried to get pregg so hard that time ... Tcm, med, pray, etc till I opt for ivf. And even do pre ivf preparations like taking immunocal coq10 etc. And luckily got preg thr cycle before ivf starts!
I mean even if I was not lucky, I will try all ways to get pregg. Haha my ultimate aim.
June yup me drinking more water and soup. CL made me papaya soup and massage lady helped me to massage breasts liao so hopefully will be able to increase the milk intake.
Ms Wong who knows your baby will come out in mid August? After June gave birth liao will be your turn last time I also take Yaataa and Jaster as a mark...
Sleepygal dont be despaired try all means and ways to get BFP hard work will definitely paid off.
vivi, haha. 2nd day nia. can go of on the dot, have a hot date tonite. haha.
e-cups, ya its high time to send ur hub for the tests, dun drag. if nothing, then is good news. if touchwood got no good, at least can seek treatment earlier.
e-cups, dun like dat leh... me also concern abt u gals... wahhhhhh...crying liao.. haha just kidding! not really free lah, but i just surf whenever i want loh.. but of course must pretend pretend abit when bosses comes near...
ms wong, i think the 2 of us can really go out n eat all the cold things we like one day becos i m just like u!!! my favourite r sweet n cold stuffs loh! my mum already gave up on me liao...