BFP,

yesterday meeting was great..we also meet up with sparklebee & tigerbaby....had a great time...
little brian is so cute n is really like photocopy of yaataa....

ecups mei,
y emo again?

life is always up n down one lor...dun say u, sometimes i also will ask myself the same time..if now i still single, wat will be my life is? or if i'm not married to this person, wat will be my life now? accept wat is it now, god already create the path for u liao...hw u have to walk down, is all fated...this is always hw i think...

Ms Wong, here lah.. guess everyone busy bah..
Just feel that way lor.. really is 在错的时间遇到对的人, we will be ar the crossroad.. is either this or that... haiz...

i oso have such tots as certain times.. i think all of us will when we kind of reflect upon our lives and try to picture our lives in another direction. But after emo must come back to reality lah.. and think of the good times... cos we tend to only dwell on bad times and bad things. And when things get bad, we have all the jiemeis here to support yah! :D

Sdticky, long story lor....i dun whether can tell here or not..
Tonight then i post in facebook bah.. not here cos i busy now... hwhahahatoo long liao...

Today then I got to know from a product manager that if I give the wrong costing, they will give wrong info to the sale ppl then my co will make a loss. That mean I am the key person for this costing. Walao, damn stress. my manager dun check de leh

i have been doing for 2 weeks le. i have asked them to go and check if i did correctly and today wan me to make a major change

Sticky, im free now.. fainally finish my boss duties to me...

Her Story: She is married very early cos want to escape from her family.Her hubby has lower education backfround than her but he work hard & provide her the best.. He go study and slowly slowly crawl until he earns better than her but no time for her.. until she meet this guy..This guy is very nice to her pay attention etc (Note: this guy was going to marry at that time) & tell her that if she is not marry, he will marry her *faints*
She sort of xin dong lor.. then do foolish things with him.. aiya.. long story lah.. i also dun kwn wht to say... *faints*

在错的时间遇到对的人,你会如何呢?
-> Answer: I will see where my heart lies then.

E-cups, woman's heart very fragile needs to takecare one. I ever told my hubby dun ever stop caring for me, if someone care for me more I think i would fall for him lor.

e-cups, my 1st day was not too good. with regards to the stressfulness, i oso cant comment much at this point of time. the co have no system at all, most files are using manual update, still nvr mind. want to to propose and find a best system to satisfy their needs (HR, accts, logistics, designers, IT). aiyo, where got so good system one? somemore want it to be implement ASAP. walao, the co got IT gal, who dun even know how to set up my microsoft outlook lor, still ask me "if u know u can do it as well." WTH, i m planner not IT. in the end, i set up myself and send testing email to the IT, she still ask me u managed to set up using the outlook? best right?

looks like ci di bu yi jiu liu wor.

May i know whether this thread is for mommies who are waiting 2 weeks more to give birth? or ?
just thinking...

Hi sweetcorn, this thread is mainly for 2 weeks waiting to see BFP or not. but we also welcome those who already BFP to come in to spread their bbdust to the rest of us.

Yooooo ladies!! I finally found my way bk to
This thread.
hehe Apologies for the looooong absence
It was great meeting up u gals@nex!
Another 22 more days of maternity leave left... It's count down time.
But I actively trying again! Hehe my gal is only 13 weeks old now. But since I m bfeeding, it may not be that easy for me to conceive lah.

Wish ah... Didn't know u hv changed ur nick. Was asking yaataa abt u ...
I will not b v active though cos my horrible horrible
Boss will b breathing down my neck and already gave pre warning that I shld not take any child care leave etc.

Yes I m keen to join in thr steamboat dinner. Hopefully can bring my sleepy goddess there.
haha my gal
Keep snoozing when she is out lah. till spin also no
Chance to carry....

Keep me posted of the outing
wanna meet up wif more of u gals ...

Good morning gals,

Hi Hi sparkle, finally see u here....
your gal is soooo cute but i miss a chance to carry her n little brian....

Talking abt steamboat, beside the one u gals mentioned at marine sqaure, got one more at suntec too, is also individual pot, hw abt that?tht restn is call Joaqium....juz at the convention centre there...

Morning ladies

welcome back here sparklebee. i changed my nick cos i wan to change my luck

ms wong, what kind of food are they serving at Joaqium? the soup base got what type? cos everytime i pass by, i cannot stand the prawn smell. i cant take shell food

Wish dajie, Good morning...

*yawns* so tired lor... ytd accompany my DH with cousins watch scoccer at kopithiam until 1... now eyes still cannt open sia...

E-cups, ya loh see him already really like strike 4d! so useless loh me...

Really monday blue blue..somemore today my boss come bk fm his leave liao... sianzzz

Hello everyone ....

Wow you all going for steamboat!!!! envy.... I think Joaquim offers herbal soup base and the normal kind too...

Hello Sparkle bee long time no hear from you

Hi e cups!
yeapz I Grad from here. But I m back here again for second bb ! Haha let's all try hard!

Hi vivi mummy, can add me in ur fb? Wanna see ur bb pic!! Hehe

Wish ... Can one lah! We will all grad from here! Stay positive lah

Ms Wong mummy eh.... Tink pregg cannot
Carry other bb .. Tink pan tang cos bbs are Xiao qi apparently. Not good for bb outside and bb inside u , tats wat I heard ... I so auntie pantang hor. Haha cos I oldest in thr group mah! Hehe

Good Morning gals.
sparke_bee,
Oh u found your way to this thread again.
Ya lor. I was waiting patiently for her to wake up but she sleep so soundly. haha

Sparkle bee my address is [email protected] or you can give me your address I add you

You so fast trying for the second one? wa ha ha

Ya la Wish and E cups 20 ml pathetic for quench thirst or creamer nia.... but better than last few days single drop also dont have ....

Yup CL is cooking the fish and papaya soup and trying to drink more water and rest more.