Spin, really leh.. i see nowadays young gals so petite and theirs are like so peaky lor...

Wish dajie, NOTED!! hehehe guess everyone go there and press $$ to pay Dr Zou lor... U go every weekend??

June, steamboat!!!! mine favourite!! but i think eating steamboat with mevery troublesome cos i dun eat beef wor... cannt use the same pot..
maybe buffet..??

Ecups, dun worry, i oso dun take beef lor.. haha.. find a cheap and nice place for buffet steamboat.. and somewer where they can park their baby strollers together..

Haha.. Wish, i noe u r refering to the one at Marina Sq.. i was tinking abt that one when i thot of the space for strollers lor.. haha. cos very spacious rite? =)

I dun mind weekdays or weekends..

Ms Wong, later u bring this idea to lunch then ask them lor.. see if they prefer weekday or weekend.. thanks hor!

ok..i will ask them got any suggestion...will keep u gals update ok? at the same time, we can think of where to go if confirmed..

Ok gals, beside tht, is there any other individual pot restn? if have, free to suggest ok? so majority dun mind either weekday or weekend? Beside tues & wed, which day u gals prefer?

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.
Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

E-cups, i m finally here. miss me har? haha. was away for medical appt this morning and was back to the office to settle of some final stuffs and headed back home at 4+. finally tu li ku hai. starting new job tml. so very likely no access to internet as well. got no iphone to log in as and when too. so guess the best time to login is after work.

Good morning gals!! IS TGIFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!

Sleepygal, good luck to your new job.. hopefully new job no stree and will help u BFP...

Anyone in here today.. ytd everyone go enjoy.. noboday here lor..

Wish dajie, aiyo.. so careless... is ok.. take it as a ancient living for a day.. issit good that no phone to bother u...?? Maybe u will like it..

fun, we meet sparklebee &amp; tigerbaby too...used to talk in the thread here...haha...yesterday talk till forget to ask them...but got send sms to them...Spin said any day is ok with her, yaataa no reply leh...but i think she should be ok...

Wish dajie, dun be lost... Sometimes i rather i dun take hp so that nobody can find me lor.. whahaha.. i can hid in the library for hours.. then nobody can bother me...whaha... or swim for hours not worrying someone is waiting for me at home... haizzz..

sometimes i wonder if im a person suitable for marriage bo... whahaha

Ms Wong, no lah.. just feel that im not a person suitable for marriage.. whahaha.. character too boyish liao...

These few weeks keep quarrel with DH over minor things.. haha.. very sianzz...

ecups u have me for company...
now is rough times with ur dh... but u made it through before and will make it through now... hey, when u mia from the thread or fb less than a day... we'll be looking for u de... =)

sticky,

hope tht u r feeling better today...always must hv positive thinking

ecups mei, give in to him if is not too serious issue..

Sticky, u also wht.. u are miss by everyone EVERYDAY!! Hey maybe we live better with each other than with our DH... whahahaha...
Making through is one thing but the words just slashed across hurts leh.. just like being wounded and still pour salt on your wound.. can u imgaine that..

MS Wong, give in until he become over-pampered that everything also he right i wrong lor..

Ecups, you are too boyish and your dh too girlish wad. That is why attached.

Stickybfp, hope you are feeling better today

Wish dajie, is not attached.. is mismatch..!! My DH not really girlish lah.. is he abit particular lor..
then too old-fashion liao.. haizz...

i hate my manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Piece of shit!!!!!!!!!! i have been doing the product costing for 2 weeks. my director wan to see it next week, now he then look into it and demand lots of changes!!!!!!!!!!! waste my time and now rushing me. WTF

aloooo girls... i'm back.. mia for a while... a lot of things to clear in office these few weeks plus too tired to log in at nite! How was meetup yesterdaY? paisehh cdnt join cos had to satisfy my craving at novena! hahaaa but whats this abt steamboat...... i'm onnnn! The marina one sounds good leyy