my hubb also a smoker and he also got high blood pressure...he also never go n do any checkup at all..so for me, regardless he is a smoker anot, is not a big issue...ok, another thing, u tot of bringing him to see TCM, is he willingly? i would suggest if see tcm, both of u see together...

Ms Wong, he very good boy.. he ok to do everything except to quit smoking... hahahai also dun kw y wor... he say very hard...
So i tot bringing him to Dr Zou or the Marine Parade doctor... scared Dr Zou there too far.. wait he lazy.. haha

Personally, i dun think so.. secondly that time nvr see the gynae also.. & not diligently enought to go everytime...so abit half half.. haha

Then u might as well take this time to change a new tcm so that the both of u can start together...then at the same time, continue with yr gynae....when seeing dr zou, take this time dating with yr hubb la...heehee....

Spin,

u take one day? me intend to take half day only...

ecups mei,

u r most welcome..cos sometimes, u just keep thinking but nothing is being done is also no use, then hw to improve leh...at least u give urself a try before if end of the day u really see no results..at least u will not regret...then from there u still can find other alternative ma...

Ms Wong,
I took half day becos I still have a off in-lieu to clear.

E-cup,
This is only the second cycle with Dr Zou. So far ok. Last cycle, I sick then BBT after O very good. Haha think is due to my illness that's why temp so high but no use. Still BFN.

Yes e cups yesterday at 3 pm plus labour was about less than 8 hours. Baby is at 3.1 kg ha ha me now waiting for nurse to help me get down the bed I want to wash up

Good morning gals,

Vivi, feel so happy for u..
so when can u discharge from the hospital?

ecups mei,

i try to log in as often as possible in the morning ok? But dun noe whether boss will be in today anot....sianz....

wish jie,

r u able to make it to join us today? ya, waiting for her to load the pics...

ecups mei, miss u ma, sure will come in but boss is in liao...super sian..lucky today halfday...haha...

ms wong,

i have informed yaataa le cos my male colleague took leave today too and i cant let my another female colleague cover both our duties while she is busy doing her monthly report. My report also havent finish

please take more pic for me to see ok

Ms Wong, i still havent see u yet wor.... hopefully we can meet up the next round wor...

Wosh dajie, is ok lah.. u can go & see little brian as & when u like.. guess yaataa wont mind..

Vivi, miniture of u...!!?? eyes must be big & round wor.. *envy envy*

vivi, mini you then good mah. it will be so sweet to have big eyes like you, pretty liitle babe. cant wait cant wait to see

ms wong, i pm you my number

Good Morning gals,

ViVi... Congratz. Wow Mini U. It should be a pretty babe.

Ms Wong, I'm late for work today. So will reach at 1.30pm+

E-cup, I also never see u before leh.

Wish, Haiz u can't join today. Dun stress up with your report ok.

Ms Wong, nowadays every gal like the same cups as me wor.. feel mine like still not big enough.. whahaha...

Spin, i also wan to meet u sia... whahaha

Just wan to check if Dr ZOu clinic can accept nets or credit card bo har..?? hehehe

Ecup,
I wan to strangler u. haha Ur E-cup not big enough then I really need to die. Airport leh. haha
There is a POSB atm nearby at Dr Zou place.

Vivi, congrats!! a Mini u shld be very cute and pretty
take care and rest well..
i really admire ur courage to go for natural!! haha.. well done gal! ;p

Gals, enjoy ur lunch later =)
Wont be able to join.. Hope we can arrange one soon.. i oso haven meet up with u gals for so long liao.. next time we meet for dinner lah.. steamboat dinner? haha.. Yaataa would love it lor.. ;p