Hello I am here....

yeah I am more nervous than anything .... I scare leh ... Will do live update if possible. Hopefully labour will be a fast and smooth one.

I will return the eggs for sure and if you want to see baby in hospital I will let you know again on the information...

Hihi Vivi..

Congrats!! Im also feel so happy & excited for you. U'll see your lil girl soon.
Jia You! Jia You! Jia You!

Good morning gals,

Wow, ecups mei & May u so early today ah...

Now everyone is waiting for Vivi to post either at FB or here liao...

Ms Wong, u also very early lor... i think tml wont be so noisy here liao... cos u all meeting up mah.. whahaha...

i test OPK this morning.. -ve wor.. sianzzz.. whahaha

Wish dajie, hug hug... maybe u buy the expensive one try...?? maybe is the quality leh...??

Actaully i using OPK to test for P leh.. whahahacos tml AF reporting... so test for fun lor..:p

ecups, i dun wan to waste my money. i am giving up on testing le. chey, most of us got iphone, can live telecast. keke

last nite my galfren came to my hse for a chat.. she just got preggie not long abt 3 mths... she also quite "cham" becos she got miscarriage b4 last yr when she was abt i think 8 wks plus...n was really traumatised by it... she's now also still very scared n really taking extra care but when i saw her ytd, she really looked very shag.. but still feel very happy for her.. n when i saw her little tummy bulging out hoh, really want to get myself preggie also leh... so envious loh..

This morning my colleague told me that her dh’s cousin was supposed to deliver this mth but the baby was entangled by the cord. So sad!

Gals, back from lunch.. guess the cramps is giving me prob..pain pain.. cannt shake nehneh also.. cos very painful also.. haha

Guess consider AF come full force liao..cos is brownish red lor..

give up give up liao lah
boringingzzzz lor..
mayube see DH want to ssee Dr Zou bo.. anyway...
Ms Wong, u go see Dr Zou is u or DH got prob har..??

Is me to see dr zou 1st but hubb also seeing her to tiao his body...
but for guys, i think her med got something to help to improve the sperm.

Ecups,
Have u done any blood test? If yes, bring all your test result + your DH sperm test + your BBT chart when visiting Dr Zou.
If she think that your DH got problem, she will ask him to take her medicine (which will be the same all the times) and do accu. Woman will have different type of medicine at different stage.

But for male problem, I feel that Dr Tan at Clementi is very good in treating male issue.
Hope this help.

Ms Wong, DH hard to quit smoking although he trying.. i really want to try nautral before thinking of IVF cos really no courage... tot of bring him to see TCM before we see how...