Sticky, i can understand the feel.. well is not she didnt build my confidence... but is i start to get lazy and the pills are quite big.. hard to swallow...whahaha... i start to vomit at the beginning when i start the pills.. really hjialat lor...

Sleepygal, good to hear u resolve your prob... jus monitor and see how bah.. take your time.. dun rush...

Good afternoon everyone. Whole morning stuck in the meeting. End up I have alot of things to follow up. Today on half day, at my sis's house, later doing massage. I'm so sleepy now.. Yawn

Afternoon gals,

Finally in liao...cos boss went out...feeling so sian n tired now...want to sleep...

wow, wish jie, massage ah...shiok sia....

ecups mei, got miss me anot? heehee...

Sleepygal, replacement gal not in not ur problem. Just do whatever u can within ur means lor. :p

E-cups, listen to happy song then would be happy mah.

Wish, enjoying life huh.

MS Wong / Jazz, but i really listen to sad songs.. like to tortune myself.. whahaha

Jazz, wehre u go for holidays...?? i wan to go for holidays as well... miss travelling sia...

Haha... E-cups I also like some of the sad love songs somehow they are very meaningfully written lor.

Ms Wong & E-cups, nice weather there see the farmer life like so carefree, do not wish to come back, but then no $$ so back to reality to work lor.
I went to China lar.. big land and the ppl commented not far is really very very far in S'pore standard. Walked until my legs still aching today.

Ms Wing, i also very sian.. but i must rush my wokr lah.. my emails sitting sitting in my inbx from last week leh.. whahaha...
so i talk to u guys again...whahaha

Spin, u are back!!!!! -*hugs hugs* wooohoo... more people liao... whahaha

U go entertain Ms Wong.. she boring... i busy lah...
How's your trip & tummy??

E-cup,
It's cold there and now still recover from my jet lag.

Ms Wong,
Ya still seeing her. But her AF medicine very horrible taste and hard to dissolve. Almost want to puke when i drink it.

Spin, welcome home.

This 2 week I will be taking Duphaston hence decided not to take tcm. Dr zou actually say it is ok but I think dun clash better. This sun I wan to go accu but it will not be open hence I save money. keke. I'm more or less use to accu le but when the current too strong, i still scare

Today massage is cool. Crack my bones. My veins are blocked sia, when she press it was so painful. Now whole body loosen up

Good morning gals!! is Mid week.. and salary is coming!! phew... cant wait sia... whahaha..

Ytd went to my SIL mother funeral... so sad.. nvr attend a funeral so 冷清 lor.. only 2 table of people only.. and the people are my MIL sisters & brothers..my hubby and i see liao also feel heartpain lor.. haizz.. then my BIL more funny... insist want to go home..dun wan to stay overnight..

i send in liao. waiting for her confirmation. u going oso? great, then can have u as company.

wat is the topic of the focus group? asking abt shopping patterns?

ok dear. i dun mind taking half day cos i 1 day salary is only $100plus. go there 1 or 2 hours can earn abt $100.