wow...after yaataa, now ur turn to count down liao...
For yr mil, juz dun bother abt her la...maybe after ur deliver already stay 1 or 2 wks, she sian, then she said want to go back leh...really who know....then at tht time, u busy with bb, talk to yr dad n CL, dun talk to her.....heehee...
Ms Wong no lor she need her dear son to send her back la she cannot take coach and she already says she is coming here for 1 month for vacation.... >_<
Yeah that is why I hope I can pop soon so that no time to entertain her and at least she can qucikly go back after baby full month....
3 more weeks but seems like eternity to me wor....
very fast de la. soon you will be holding her in your arms. so envy................jus cant help envying. more and more giving birth will only make me more anxious. pls forgive me if i am not attending your full month celebration. I really cant step forward for that
my dh keep wanting me to see doc. he always say i very sensitive. why cant be happy for ppl cos i dun wan to attend his friend's baby full mth too. i can be happy for ppl but physically i jus dun wan to be there unless he wan to see me crying there. i feel happy for ppl, who feel my pain
I can understand la the day when I had a miscarriage the other time my hubby's cousin 's wife gave birth and my MIL had the cheek to tell me next time my child she wants to help to take care ....
I wont forgive and forget what she said to me that day.
I was also like you ttc-ing sometime ago. Stocked up on opk strips and clearblue smiley face ovulation kits. By God's grace we conceived and have these to let go cheaply:
good morning gals,
Guess MS wong wont be a regular here this week cos her boss is back...I wont be here also.. cos got internal audit in my office for the day.. hope the auditor wont fail me..
Just wan to let it out... ytd had a big fight with DH...Went for a swim with my friend @ 6++ & told DH that will be back late about 9++..then he ask me to tabao for him... in the end i swim late.. wait for food blah blah blah.. reach home about 10++ he even called and ask me no need to come back liao.. say he 饿死了..reach home.. he bloody shout at me and say next time no need to tabao for him liao.. really pek chek lor... cant be bother about him.. after that until today nvr talk to each other...
your house downstairs got kopitiam hah? then he might as well tabao and go back and eat instead of waiting for you. if me, i bopian cos all the makan places are very far, definitely have to wait for the person to tabao back unless eat maggi mee
does anyone of u know whether will amoxicillin (antibiotic) cause any itchness? me have wor. dunno should i stop taking the medicine or not. this medicine is suppose to clear my v-infections but even v is itchy lor.
i'm here... been refreshing but no one posting haha
today is a sucky mon.... first had to really drag myself out of bed, then bad traffic jam, followed by bad bfast.... and then bad lunch cos whole sch only 2 stalls in cafe open... n aircon super super cold like in north pole... plus water dispenser no more hot water! aiyo what a mondaY!!
Wish dajie, he very petty one lah.. nvr see guys so petty lor.. i think other people hubbies very happy wives got out with friends lor.. only HIM.... haizz...
BFp, i tell u.. if i say eat outside.. he will blow up and dun let me go home sia.. whahaha
ecups... dun worry.... treat him to happy bd feast tonight.. maybe he wi;; cool liao lah... couples quarrel only a while rite?
teh a bit with him lah... but sometimes actually even tho so, if i angry i oso will be angry for a while.... i think jus let it cool off for time being lo
lately i been craving ah neh food leh... ordered from brindas.com.sg not bad wor hehe
BFP, i dun even bother to quarrel with him lor... so bo liao.. waste my energy...
Just now still call me like pek chek... ask me whether he wait home or wht... siao one leh...I not angry liao.. but when hear his voice.. the fire come up again.. whahah
Wish dajie, hopefully he can cool down when he reach home lor... then no need to see the charcoal face.. irks me alot leh..
AF came on wed during my holiday and yet it ended on sat... fast right? Maybe due to the fact that I have been drinking green tea. Now my sister-in-law is also planning for a baby. Cool.. she is very on into tiao my younger brother health lor.
wish: i crave curry but i cannot take coconut milk so only indian curry no coconut milk lor.. my mum says because i been eating too much of fried stuff n coconut milk thats y now bb dun let me eat... once i eat only.. will vomit. Yesterday i ate so much stuff for lunch, only the fried chicken came out... really can filter.
morning ecups...
all dh are like that... mental torture us... haha... they guys' brain dunno made of wat... dun function properly....
now i nuaning in bed... =p
Sticky!!!!!!!!u very BAD!!!!!!! let me knw u nuaning!!!*arrrrghhhh*
u knw y their brains dun function properly... till now.. i got the mentality that guys all use thier another "head" to think one...whahahaha
ya, told my dh he got underdeveloped brains.. is permanent damage... then i got no choice must supplement him with lots of amway supplements... hahaha....
Sticky, whahahha.. u so cute lor.. supply him with supplements...
I ask u ar.... implantation normally starts from DPO when har...??
dun knw y... nowadays my nehneh sore leh..."( y har...??
Today is CD21... so fast sore meh if AF coming..??
progestrone is high, neh neh will sore... is not a good sign to tell if bfp or bfn... =)
but high is good la...
guys got very lousy diet de...
when he dun eat enough fruits and veg... i say never mind... i buy amway vits this and that...
ecups, i tell u hor... i'm addicted to amway supplements... haha... as in i use them type... not selling them type...
Sticky, can see u are addicted to amways lor.. whahaha... last time i also addicted to amway cos want to lose weight mah.. but really tedious.. id high protein diet.. i cannot lor...
Means after AF, progestrone high is good lah...
but really damn sore leh.. DH accidentally touch also pain sia... wau piangzzz
ecups, means u use the meal replacement ar????
cos i am on meal replacement... not for losing weight... more for nutrition and am so addicted to it... i decided to take long term....
i am a gal who must take supper and eat meat de le... i took 3 normal nutritious meals but i get lots of cravings and always wanna eat stuffs... doc says when body lack of certain nutrients is like that de... the mind makes u wanna eat more....
after my meal replacement for my ivf cycles... i dun feel hungry when on meal replacement and multi vits le... and i feel less tired... so meaning i got better nutrients... prob becos my body easily absorbs it ba... =) so i truely believe in their products... is good for me... haha...
think the person who sold u the stuffs didnt build ur confidence... haha... no one sold me anything, i browse browse and decide to try and come out with my own diet based on their products...
u noe hor... my sil not doing very well liao... think the way she sold the products wrong liao... or not very good... cos her downline all stop buying these couple of months... i'm the onli one with sales... wahahahaha....
told my dh abt it, and his reaction is she couldnt do well in the job and couldnt run the family well... *guys* *shake head*
hey, morning. i m finally here. my problem is resolved. called the sgh hotline and managed to speak to the doc. he advised me to stop the medicine and see how. if really still not ok or unwell, can go down and see him at his clinic. he says its unlikely that the medicine is causing the itch. but ask me monitor the discharge. sorry for the gross stuff when u all are talking abt supplements above.