wish jie, ya lor...she always so "kao siao" one la...tht is her style...heehee...

but her niang jia day time nobody at home right?

the fip flop just reach my office, please kindly let me know for those who want to meet me at Tiong Bahru to pick up so i won't bring home today.

I'll be going to Tampines today, for those who want to meet up...can meet me at Tampines Mrt ard 8pm.

This time round the rate will be slightly higher, i round off the exchange rate to 1.35 (exchange rate + 3.2% on exchange rate charged by VISA) for easier calculations.

USD59.95 = SGD76.10
USD84.95 = SGD109.80

yaataa need to bring pump and bottles... Is alot... Think no matter where she gg also alot to bring.... No choice lor... I bring my niece out is one super big bag...

Claire,
can i bring back your sandals next week cos today i got too many things to bring back & tml i meeting my uncle who came to SG so not going to carry any stuffs tml.

Hee hee log in at this weird hour cos i'm not in Singapore. Anyone miss me???
Ecup and Wish,
All the best and hope u got BFP!!!
Sleepygal,
Congratz for your new job.
Sticky,
I hope that is implantation spotting. I hope u BFP like what your niece say. DiDi and Mei Mei

Ms Wong,
Next week then I will be back to Sing. But then u will not log in so often le cos your boss is back.

Okok going to sleep now.

Btw, Good Morning!!!!

Guten morgen... is TGIF!!! yeh...

Good morning spin.. really is wee hours for u wor.... which part of the globe are u @ now..?? heheheh

Wont be coming in together.. got to attend a bo liao course @ 10am.. sianzzz...

Good morning everyone! Finally fri. Today only me and my manager in office. Gosh! But good la, hope today is a peaceful day. I need to finish my own work.

Spin, of course miss you la. The forum is so quiet with the few mouses here, keke.

Good morning everyone...ya, finally is Friday...looking forward to weekend...hahaha....

Spin, we miss u so much leh...faster join us when u back ok?

wish jie, ya lor, the forum is getting more n more quiet liao....

ms wong, everyone graduated so become quiet here.

ecups, yaataa said she need to go marketing in the morning then should be at the temple around noon. her parents will be gg with her. Im gg dr zou at 10, after that i go straight to the temple with my dh

i will always be here with all of u, unless u gals dun want me...heehee...but if boss around, me abit diffcult to log in, if not, i will always be in....

e-cups, meet u ard 11.30am at the bus stop opp Bedok MRT (same side as the Panasonic factory). Then we can reach the temple ard 12.30pm. ok for u?

make this thread alive leh, so sian when there are no new posts. haha.

im now listening to mambo jumbo songs. haha. those are the days.....keke

wish jie, wow, listening n working together ah...so good....

but i think after our FB thread started, alot of us went to there instead of here...so here getting more n more quiet....

Ask u gals ah, Aloysius or Issac better? Pls vote.

Wish: i trf to u liao.... see if u got it ya? Dont need to specially past to me lah.. was telling sticky we havent met up for a while.. lets meet for a meal or something yah

ms wong, what is your husband's surname? must see if it match or not. pls dun name your kid where ppl can laugh at their name. keke

BFP, i check later. Ok, will let you know when im done cos im doing something else now. will do yours after i finish

today no big boss mah so i on music to listen otherwise so quiet...................until i wanna fall asleep. haha

how to make it alive haha... onli the few of us... haha

hi ms wong,
issac wong sounds good...

hi bfp,
ya... we should meet up to makan... but u like very busy le... me and jes very free de lorz...

wish jie,

ok ok...noted....Gals, pls vote for me !

me going for lunch soon...will be back after 1pm...Wish jie, have a gd lunch ok?

sticky,

noted...

1 vote for Aloysius, 1 vote for Issac....More to come...

sticky, closed the FB thread....hahahaha....juz kidding....looking forward for yaataa n the rest back to here soon, to make it alive....heehee...

but if you break up Issac, doesnt it sounds funny?? keke.

Ms wong, i am only tabaoing food from canteen cos im alone today. Going to watch my AI at xin.msn. haha. I missed it yeseterday

You all have a nice lunch

hi eve,
no worries... leftover semen plus ur mucus...

hi wish,
nah, i prefer watch cartoons then... even ice age is nicer than ai... haha...

Sticky, my last BD is 4days ago leh.

The weather is super hot today, make me headache for 2days Liao

So tml wat time & where to meet?

I'm back from lunch n took a short nap just now..tonite going dr zou there.....

hw's everyone lunch? Ecups mei, where r u?

mswong i still prefer her to fb leh... cos fb makes me confused sometimes haha
choosing name already ah? i still pantang... want to wait later... hehe but aloysius sounds gd... :D
anyway hb also got stroller but put at mil's hse with angpao on it like sticky said...

wish: i oso miss those songs... last time i love wed nights at zouk even tho i only been a few times.. cos i got night curfew haha

sticky: i not busy lah.. jus v v tired lately... so after work i usually head hm then get concussed soon after haha

i think breast pads are used to prevent milk leaking and stain your top. dun buy too much things. it is never too late to buy after the baby is born. Im gg to do that if i can get preg

really sickening leh. my manager duno what is he busying abt, must wait until 3pm then can discuss with me. i duno how long is he gg to drag. i wan to sneak off at 5.45 de leh

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]