haha ya lor...he around very sian n diffcult to log in ma...but he is coming soon...

so u going sat to take the eggs? lot of luck for u ok?

Ms Wong, gynae i will continue... but TCM im still abit hesitating...

the medicine is need to brew one har..?? Also, when u see the doc zou, is u tell her the condition then she will see or she will see and tell u wht happen har??

ecups mei, dr zou one dun need to brew..is in powder form...juz mix with water....

u can tell her yr problem then after that she will touch yr pulse n tell u the problem...

i heard that some tcm is so good that you no need to tell them your prob and they can diagnose by feeling your pulses. i forgot where le.

Maybe i will give Dr Zou a try too...:p
See how my DH will say... cos nowadays he back to like very tired lor... ytd still want me to initiate lor.. boringzzz

ecups, spotting may indicate implantation or AF coming but stickybfp, i hope it is good news. Dun worry too much first ok?

during my pregnancy, i have no spotting but that doesnt mean good also mah. Spotting may not be bad cos yaataa also spotting and she also give birth to Brian. Jus hope for the best. Stickybfp, will pray hard for you

ecups, you have been sick easily. better take more vitamins. Buy those vitamin C tablet, mix with water then drink if you dun like to pop pills

sticky,

u dun think so much 1st...maybe good news on the way....

ecups mei,

then got take ur cough syrup anot? nowasdays weather no good, must really take care ah..

Ms Wong / Wish dajie, medicine finish liao...

I also dun dare to take too much medication.. will scared the DH soldiers will drowsy also.. whahaha..

Ms Wong, u so eng eng now... since boss not around.. go take a nap lor... close your eyes... then move your fingers.. let pple think you are working..whahaha

thanks ecups
thanks wish
thanks ms wong...

wish wat time u sew till???
must sleep early la...

ecups... recover soon soon... eat well sleep well

Wish dajie, u manage to detect your O?? u power leh.. after BD not tired meh..?? i after BD collaspe liao sia... whahaha..

I have a faint line when tested ytd.. tonight going to test again.. but thinking whether to BD or not.. i sacred DH cannt make it sia...

hi gals, i m finally in today. back to work today. so happy, last nite got someone offered me a job liao and i accepted it. now can focus to ttc again.

today dunno wat happened. keep on LS-ing. had mac for lunch, dunno is it the food or the body still weak.

sticky, pray hard for u. all the best. hope u have good news for us.

thats e-cups, wish and sticky.

e-cups, this month din bd at all lor, how to implant?
have to abstain for TCS then tues cant bd cos got cramps. last nite, my man too lazy. somemore, when the radiographer saw some corpus letum during the scan, most likely is o liao lor. so now is bd for fun nia. today is cd 21. witch should be here on next week.

happened to saw wat yaataa post at FB, where is she bring Brian to? took so many things out...like run away from home...haahaa....

sleepygal, so start work when at yr new place? but is it near yr hse?

Ms Wong , cannt facebooking until i reach home.. mY office too strict....sianz..

Sleepygal, dun worry... u are doing fine.. doing all the tests... so jiayou wor.. good news coming your way!!!

im so damn sian, dun feel like doing anything now...yawn. why today time pass so slowly, looking forward to my facial later

Wish dajie, aiyo... u so good lor.. still go facial later... evny envy.. i thinking of going body massage these 2 days.. but dun kw can bo..?? scared will disrupt the implantation process.. whahaha.. really kiasu hor..:p

wish jie, no wonder la, bring so many things thou want to run away from home to escape tht shark? but then luckily her hubb is on one wk school holiday..if he return to work, dun noe hw she copy while shark is at home...

ecups, dun go for massage during 2WW

ms wong, she damn funny right? bring so many things, scary sia. i think probably she will go back to niang jia during the day time