Ms Wong, last nite sleeping time seems the cramps expanded to above the belly button, then i decided not to go work this morning. but after i woke up, the cramp is back to ytd level, now still ok. but temp increased to 37.61. dunno should see doc or not.

wish, ya have to rest. now feel queasy queasy.

yes, ms wong. doc say must go back to A&E if cramps expanded or bleeding increased or fever. have to monitor a while more.

wish, ok. i just had a hot drink see whether can soothe the cramp or not. so now cant re-take temp again. buay zun one.

wah, so envious leh. tempt me leh. had lunch earlier on, then its like stuck in the throat like wanna throw up yet being suck back to the stomach, its a neither her nor there feeling lo. sorry, too gross.

is it that super bad news made u depress?
and hor... i dun think ur body is weak le...
=) be strong emotionally... mind over body... i have lots of faith in u... baby dreams will come true de

Sticky,
u r tempting me with ur durian, i'm hestitating to buy the Mao Shan Wang durian which is $14/kg leh...where u bot it?

I'm going to cut my hair tonite, jus thinking whether i shd cut short since i've long hair for so many yrs but my face abit big scare not nice.

Btw gals, have u all made donations to the Red Cross for the Japan Earthquake Aid. I'm going do it thru UOB Internet Banking.

sticky, ya, its the bad news making me so depressed. zhen de shi yi bo wei ping, yi bo you qi. and of course will be strong especially when i have u gals here to support me and jiayou together wif me, we will all succeed soon.

Im back from Doc tan....just an update of today report..
Lining - 11 (dun knw is cm or mm.. forgot liao)
Egg - 27 x 23 (right side)
Dr Tan say today should "O" liao.. ask me go and test O later.. if not tml can go for injection to make it O.. i thinking whether to take the injection or not.. haiz...
As for DH, still not much improvement.. sad to say.. so Dr Tan is asking me to ask him to quit smoking or go for IVF.. but she say best is to quit smoking cos his "soldiers" are not really that good and also require to take blood test for his hormones.. depressing...

Ecups, dun be depressed. 11 is in mm. my last visit was 12mm and it's good for implantation but still my cycle failed. Your dh smoked alot??

stickybfp, shiok ah. Enjoying durians.

Sleepygal, dun be depressed too

Bunny, how to go about making the donation?

Wish dajie, i think maybe 10 sticks or abit more per day... already told him alot of times liao.. haizzz...

Anyonw knw what is the difference between Motility Sluggish and Total Progressive Motility?? Calling for DR STICKY!!

Wish,
different bank have different steps, they will show it at the IB mainpage.
Example UOB:
Bill Payments>Quick Pay: Choose Red Cross Japan Disaster....as the Biller Reference.

E-cups,
my DH also a smoker, last time he used to smoke alot but this 1yr he already tone down for conceiving sake.

ecups mei,

try to talk to him..if he really think of you n the future, he should cut down cos if u ask them to totally cut, is really diffcult...tht u must understand him lor....but dun ever ever give both of u so much stress...

1 box got how many sticks? 10 sticks alot sia. Must talk to him nicely, ask him to cut down. Not only for conceiving sake but for own health sake

Wish dajie/Ms Wong, i box 20 sticks.. so is about 1 box 2 days... now i thinking i should follow up closely on seeing dr zou or the 1 at parkway...headache... see the $$ throw out also scared..

e-cups, ask him to quite smoking la, i ever read in a magazine that when a man quits smoking, sperms increased by 800%. can u imagine it?

ok, made the donation le.

ecups, dun go and think of the money spent cos when i think back, i spent alot at Dr zou. It is jus less than 2mths. I dun mind to spend the money for the sake of baby

Wish dajie, i dun knw whether im trying to hard.. i also dun want to push so hard on him... scared he dun perform.. whahaha...

Sleepygal, will talk to him tonight again.. hopefully is the smoking caused it and not genetic..

ecups mei,

dun feel disheartened and dun take it as seeing tcm is like throwing $$ out...sometimes money need to be spend, must spend...last time, i also used to think y people get pregnant so easy, n y must i go see gynae n tcm for help then can...n every visit is not cheap too...but in the end, i see results...give urself some time...n if the parkway one u see already no result, can try dr zou...

jus did a sum of how much i spent at dr zou. $600plus for 7 visits...hope it bring me hope by spending this money

eve,
i got my durian fom 727...
is $20 per kg lorz.... haha
also mao shan wang

hi ecups...
hm... i need more details le...
wat are the results are Motility Sluggish and Total Progressive Motility?
they are use for different measurement... but basically on the same issue... motility

no choice lor...
for ivf gals, we are encourged to take durians during 2ww le... heehee... ur can take some during 2ww too...
the durians are very exp lorz... i buy 3 cost $108 liao...

ecups,

is like tht one, when u started seeing gynae n tcm, $$ sure out...but think of the little one n the future, is all worth it...

ms wong, you saw her 3 mths right? actually she wan me to see her twice a week but i tell her im not free otherwise incur more cost

wish jie,

last time she also ask me to come twice a wk but i cut down to see her only once a wk....yup...i see her for abt 3mths only...

did you see her after you are pregnant?? she say i need to see her intensively if i get pregnant. I need the support for my pregnancy

Wish dajie, we will have our chance too!! im not disheartened cos u gals are around me.. supporting one another...we will be fine!!

Just want to knw what is the average cost for Dr Zou per person.. let say my DH & me wan to see??

ecups, i realise the cost is quite constant

For the week she gave me for ovulation, it will be $81. During menses, it will be $65. To rise temp, she will add Lu rong and it will be $95. All the cost include accu. If with dh, i duno the cost le

Sticky,
how u carry back? Issit the one at Yio Chu Kang, now i'm eating Mango...this season very nice & sweet.

Btw can help me check on bbt cos tis is the 1st time no detection thru charting. I saw ECWM on CD16 & quickly tested positive OPK. Do u think i shd BD today - CD19. So far i only BD on CD14, CD17.

5225671.jpg

ecups mei,

for hubb is also depend on wat med, i think is below 70 if i'm not wrong...u also jia you !

wish jie,

hope u dun keep a distance away from me hor...heehee....

Sticky,
surely won't smell mah? I'm so scare of taking the MRT cos fine $500 leh.

Yeah my boss is on leave from tomorrow so i've already asked UPS to divert the fit flop to my office. Last wk my manager's order kena suay suay receive by my boss, somemore is 2 boxes. He den comment how come we order personal items to deliver to office. My 1st 2 orders luckily nv received by him.

good morning gals!!! is THURSDAY!!!

ytd BD with DH.. whahaha... feel so funny lor.. this time nvr clean up and tilt to right side with pillow.. wau piangzz.. so hard to sleep lor.. i tilt for 1/2 hour give up liao.. dun knw isit the pillow prob or my prob wor..

Where is jazz har..?? she like suddenly disappear!!

Good morning gals,

raining ah...nice to be sleeping at hm then coming to work...

wow, ecups mei, whack ur hubb already so happy ah...heehee....take it as the pillow prob ba..haha....