hi ms wong,
=( now so sleepy sia...
yst slept early le... 12 plus sleep liao...
tonite i aim sleep at 1130am... see can ma... sleep early wake up early... haha

good morning gals,....
so tired now... Ytd BD with Dh.. but feel so sad... can u imagine.. we quarrel over whether to BD or not..*faints*
Guess he lose interest in my boobs liao.. haizzz...

Anyway going to see Dr Tan tml.. hopefully DH results improve...

Sticky, i feel so fustrated lor...cos i tell him need to BD cos now is CD13.. must cover the grounds.. then he keep asking.. got eggs or not.. wau piangzz.... *faints*

Morning gals.

Ecups, if my dh ask me got egg or not, i will FAN LIAN with him. my prob is i cant O every mth naturally. He better watch his words when talking to me. haha

Ms Wong, guess he is as anxious as me bah...

Wish dajie, i also fan lian at first.. so upset.. maybe his work too tired also... haiz
What do u mean u nvr O naturally..?? i also been taking medicine lor...

ecups, actually i need to take clomid de but i havent start. I scare i put on weight again. Im now only taking Duphaston

Wish dajie... :S dun scared me leh...now is my 2nd cycle.. i already taking 2 tabs leh... keep growing sideways can kill me leh..

ecups: think wish jie means she doesn' always o bah... i oso same case mah even tho take medicine doesn mean will o leh.. my 6 cycles on clomid i think i only o-ed 3 times or so..

ecups, taking clomid is to help you to O. some ppl dun have side effects but i have lor, i put on weight. dun be scared.

Morning gals.

Ecups,
i also quarrel with DH when i've positive OPK the day before cos he is tired from his outing. Then i complain to him y muz i'm the one who make effort when come to make bb, in the end he keep he keep his promise BD last nite. Was so afraid that he do not have enuf soldiers...hehe

the hormones pills dun really make u put on weight... But do increase ur appetite... If u can curb ur appetite then no weight increase...
I resort to taking meal replacement during my ivf to help in maintaining the weight... Else i hit 100 kg liao lor...

Bunny_mummy, sama sama.. but my hubby always so tired... then feel like forcing him to BD like that... really miss being cuddle... my DH really wooden block lor.. so angry!! *arrgghhh*

Sticky, is like that har.. then ok lah.. cos i keep falling sick.. no appetite to eat wor... whaha.. whtever eat alwasy puke out...

bunny, i will be the one getting flowers. I will only buy those packets de cos 9 of us gg, i cant be carrying 9 bouquets of flower

i intend to buy apples and oranges. buy in 5 each. you all can buy from NTUC. Flowers i can buy for you all, fruits you all must go and buy to show your sincerity to god

ecups mei mei, one person only need to take 2 eggs. Yaataa is returning 100eggs leh. You go and think how many eggs to return hor? keke

ms wong, i purposely de, wahahaha.

ecups, no hard feeling ah? :p jus buy 1 type of fruit will do cos i think the table really not big enough. With our offering of fruits and flowers, it will be overcrowded. Somemore yaataa's eggs leh

Wish dajie, of cos.... NO hard feelings lah... whahaha.. i also just joking.. but so many pple go... i shy shy leh.. whahahaha.. only see u & sticky.. other than that, i think i dun knw lor...

no need to scare, the gals are very friendly de. A few of them are stickybfp's IVF friends, i also never see before

ecups,
i took meal replacement and protein powder and vits and minerals for general health maintenance now... is good le... gives me energy throughout the day... =) sales people must have unlimited amt of energy... haha

sticky, u har.. really good sales person.. hahaha.. but i really not taking vitamins sia.. whahah.. scared scared..:p

Wish dajie, then i hid behind u & sticky lor... :p

Actually I act smart. The sushi was bought fr carrefour yesterday night so today I bring to office and put in the fridge. After eating it for lunch, I start to run toilet le. Sigh