Morning gals. Today I took leave. I'm now enjoying my hair treatment and cutting my hair today. Later gg shopping ard orchard. Today is a relax day
hope no call from office

Im still not feeling good.. throast still hurting.. and body feeling so aching lor...

BTW, did yaataa say when going to return the eggs har???

ya, i also forgot. wanna go and 'steal eggs'. haha.

our darling yaataa had posted on fb the event time for returning the eggs, but she din indicate the date wor.

yaataa just posted the dates and time for her BB full month and return eggs...

Ah Di full month: 12/03/11
Return eggs: 19/03/11

i will not be going for full month cos still sick.. dun want to take the risk to spread to ah di...

I am so so sleepy now, fishing here at my work desk.

E-cups, takecare and hope that you recover soon. Tkae in more liquid and rest well.

Jazz, trying wor.. really very bad sia.. so pek chek cos.. everytime nearing to "O" & action.. i start to fall sick.. is it a curse?!?! :'(

Jazz, im in CD10... so trying very hard to recover...
going to see Dr tan on CD15..and DH going to re-take his SA test tml.. pray that everything will be fine.. most importantly is his SA test improves...

hi bambini, nvr see u around befoire.. or i have missed u somehow.. cos not lurking the thread for some time.. mind to re-intro..??
are u ttc your #1??? how long?

hi E-cups, been following the threads but seldom post comments. Trying for #1, frankly, considered 'trying hard' for the last month, previous few months not so active. Not so young so I figured maybe do a check up with gynae first. (hadnt done mine for past 3 years).

hope you recover quickly.! :>
work hard!

gd morning, back to work again...

still coughing and feeling tired.. dun knw is rest too long bo..?? whahaha

anyway today is CD13.. going to test OPK tonight.. hopefully can spot "O"

ecups mei,

dun get disheartened ah...the most impt is to take care of ur health 1st..so this sat u going temple to take egg?

Ms Wong,

shhh.. is a open secret... whahha.. u nvr check our FB thread..??? hehehehe.. i guess alot of us are going... hopefully the pple go all will kena BFP.... last month to try for rabbit bb leh...

Ms Wong, i knw y.. bcos your boss travel right..?? same here...

Guess Wish dajie on leave that last week.. so this wek busy.. as for our sticky doc.. still lazing on the bed lor... whahahaha...

Left tohe 2 eng eng ones here...

heehee...ya lor, since he is away then can come in n talk...but the rest of the gals like no joining in liao leh...think Spin went overseas liao....

Wish dajie, when u going to get the flowers har..??
i Still thinking whether to get myself or u take for me.. whahaha... if from toa payoh interchange.. got bus reach there???

i should be buyin on fri cos sat im gg dr zou there first before meeting you all.

im gg straight myself hence you all can meet at tpy interchange, claire they all know how to go. Take bus 238

wow sticky really envy u leh...heeeheee...

btw sticky, check with you, Prutential is it got one policy tht is for pregnant lady? forget wat is the policy name? is the policy good? cos my agent keep asking me to take up the policy...

hi ms wong,
ya is prufirstgift and prumom2be... is ok la... cos can cover pregnancy ma... go buy ar... =) ur agent noes u preggy liao ar?

ya lor...cos tht time she called me wanted to meet me but i said not convenient...then from there she keep asking me to buy the policy...is it exp?

hi ms wong,
is a life and savings plan for ur child... abt $100 monthly... then the coverage on pregnancy plan is abt $320 depending on age one time payment...
or u wanna buy from me?

but i dun noe hw to reject her leh n she have been keep calling n calling....tht mean the 1st time payment to her i need to pay abt $420? did yaataa & vivi buy tht policy from you?

aiyoz,
ms wong... pls dun ask me who buy wat from me le...
i dunno how to answer u... haha...
but bfp so sweet to invite u... come along... buy or dun buy never mind de...
ya 1st time pay $420...

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

heehee sticky...cos today i going bk my mum hse for dinner...so will not be back so early..then tmr got gynae appt...wat time she meeting you?

ecups,
is a life and savings plan for ur child... abt $100 monthly... then the coverage on pregnancy plan is abt $320 depending on age one time payment...