Sticky, u really is our DoC lor.. every little details also knw...

Im running a fever now abut can go home.. sobsob....

gals, i really want to go home.. but alot of things to do.. pek chek sia.... *arrgghh*** luckily just now got take a nap in boss office.. otherwise i already collaspe sia...

good morning. mayb i o-ed ytd already, ytd bbt was 36.14, today rise to 36.57. cant be the DOM taking effect so slowly right?

Talking abt taking DOM, after drinking DOM, does face feels hot? neck and body not hot leh? sorry ah, i nvr drink DOM before so i not sure.

Sleepygal, I never tried DOM b4, only took hard liquior feel like slow warm travelling in the body...face 1st then travel around. Also a small cup of red wine is also good.

Wish then can use drunk as an excuse to demand for BD. haha :p

Morning gals,
so sianz i'm gonna burn a big hole in my pocket, just receive call from HP that i'll need to pay $416.70 after discount for changing the LCD screen...its 1/3 of the laptop price & i still have 1.5yrs warranty, dunno wan to go ahead with the repair. Cos its abit wasted, i bot it bcos its slim & lightweight with faster processor lor.

Anyone wanna join focus group discussion? im joining group 2

Email to : [email protected]

Project WASH - Venue near NEWTON MRT

CRITERIAS :
All to be purchase decision maker for their Washing detergent/powder
Respondents to be confident, articulate and have no problems expressing themselves.
Focus Group will last about 2 hrs
All must have A level or Dip or above.
All must be married with or without kid
Used this current brand at least 3 months
Must have do laundry personally (not maid) at least once a week

** All selected Respondent MUST email or MMS pictures of their detergent brand

Slot left with only this Liquid brand user - Breeze / Top 1.8L /UIC Big Value
**No more slot for Dynamo user

Gp 1 - 11th March 2011, Friday at 10am (Incentive $90)
FEMALE age 30 to 39 yrs old SOLELY Liquid Laundry Detergent user

Gp 2 - 11th March 2011, Friday at 2pm (Incentive $90)
FEMALE age 30 to 39 yrs old Liquid + Powder user
(Must be more than 50% on Liquid Detergent)

Gp 3 - 15th March 2011, Tuesday at 4pm (Incentive $90)
FEMALE age 40 to 49 yrs old SOLELY Liquid Laundry Detergent user

Gp 4 - 15th March 2011, Tuesday at 7pm (Incentive $80)
FEMALE age 40 to 49 yrs old Liquid + Powder user
(Must be more than 50% on Liquid Detergent)

Please reply me ASAP if you able to help in this survey.

Race:
Group ?
Name :
Edu level :
Marital Status : Married only
Pls specify age of kid/s if Married with children ?
Brand of Washing Liquid detergent ?
Gp 2 & 4 - Brand of Washing Powder ?

Well.. as u all knw.. im on MC again..haiz!! this time worse.. 3 days MC!!! wau piangzzz.. worse.. doc suspect H1N1.. haha... ask me to check got any unusual symptoms.. but luckily fever subsides liao.. ytd was like 39.5!! this morning take temp.. is like 35.7 only.. haiz..

just go there and chit chat for 2 hrs and get $90 cash. but not so easy to get selected, a screener will call you. depend on luck. i once got $120. good money

sleepygal, get $90 cash lor. jus go there sit down with a few woman and talk. Jus submit your name. most of the time im not so lucky. recently i got 1 handphone lobang, i ask my colleague to submit and she got it, i didnt. $80 leh for 1 hr

Wish,
mee too....need to earn extra bucks to repair my laptop. I'm using Dynamo,UIC & Top.

Oh its for tomorrow which i can't lor, 28yrs old not eligible meh?

sleepygal, i sent you. Sometimes even though i dun fit the criteria, can bluff thru de. Cos for detergent is not decide by me, haha. It is my MIL so i jus say i buy de lor if they call me

But bunny mummy, age cannot bluff cos IC mah

i c stickyBFP, me on half today to witness my bro ROM. :p Busy week... yet to pack my stuffs.
But hor at times also quite restless as what to do.

hi jazz,
is ur sil sweet? she stays in china or singapore throughout her life???
my niece chinese got the china yin... so sad =(
i hope she can gain respect though with the yin...

My SIL all her life in china lar.. in fact now my bro also have that china yin after staying there for 9 mths. I even thought of sending my ABC son there to stay with them. Hahha

Ya, she speaks and write in English. From my knowledge, she speaks Japanese too. My bro 35 this yera..very old hor? :p

I can't pm you cos it is an email. You pm me your email, I send you the handset de. The liquid detergent I guess they reach quota, I didn't receive call too

StickyBFP, ya so far she is ok. Her parents quite nice and humble also. Maybe because she is their only child.. more protected.