e-cups, LOL. thats the same thing my dh say lor. abt his soldiers are all commandos lor. guess the the pride that men have la.

spin, i go polyclinic take referal letter go SGH to see gynae, then done blood test and the results from the BT was that i din ovulate as the progrestone level does not shows that i have ovulated even though i m in cd 21. so doc actually suggested me to do TCS to confirm there is nothing wrong wif the tubes. and if there is nothing wrong, that will be easier, only need to take clomid to make me O lor.

Sleepygal,
Before seeing SGH doc, u have done blood test before right? May I know what is your progestrone reading? My gynae say my progestrone level low too but he say got ovulate. Very weird lor.

Spin..

Goodness take for 2 days after O and mense come!Maybe you O much earlier?

Wish..

I taking it for 14 days as per Dr Tan advise see if regulate my cycle or not. So did Dr Khi give you some to take after CD15?

Ling,
No No. Maybe I say wrongly. I took the pill two days after detecting LH surge. So overall took the pill for 12 days. (2days after O w/o medicine + 12 days with medicine) Then stop cause no more supply. Two days later (which is DPO 15 or 16) menses came.

spin, i cant remember wor. that previous test was not done at cd 21. becos the previous gynae (private gynae) say the BT can be done anytime, so i tink when i went there the last time, i was at cd5 or cd6, somemore both gynae are using different unit of measures, so may not be the same. So now the SGH one say better to stick to one doc thru-out to get better analysis.

Spin.. oh oh than your cycle really swee swee..
Hopefully this duphaston can really get me started regulating my period.

Haiz, Ling Swee also no use. Also no BFP.

Only when with duphaston then will came at DPO 15 or 16. W/o, usually i came on DPO14.

Spin,

DPO14 is good mah...Luteal phase got 14 days is good ald!

Having a regular cycle is a start than can progress to a sticky BFP mah..Dont give up.. BFP not always a good thing.. I BFP 3 times easily but loss them as easily so better get the fundamental right and we have a hole in 1 ;)

Morning gals,
haiz bad luck man, last nite accidentally drop our new HP laptop on the floor...the LCD screen inside seems to crack dat i can't even use my Laptop. Heard tat warranty does not cover & quite expensive to change the parts. Anyone experience that?

Ling,
Is Menses came at DPO14. So by right, Luteal phase is only 13 days. Sometime is 12 days. This might be due to my low progestrone. So I was given the duphaston.

Spin

That is the easiest to solve......Just take the duphaston! =) Meanwhile will get there... perserve!!!

spin, well, can say whether its a fixed doc la, cos everytime i go, my appt is the same day of the week, and the doc happens to be there and there is still a possibility to see him. so always heng heng can see that same doc lor. the doc is not so bad looking though. haha.

Wish,

Dr Khi never tell you ah. I was told to take from CD15-CD28. I also have long cycle.. frequently O on CD 26 SIANZZZZZzzz.. Try it and see if it regulate. I keep you updated if mine on time this month..

Sleepygal, what jobs are u looking at now? Changing trade?

Ling, I now O around CD24/25. I think it does not matter much as only as it is a good O. Coz' last time while i was on Clomid, 1st 2 cycle i did Oed around 14 days, but my eggs quality like not good lor as menses very little.. after that on Clomid also haywire 40 days cycle.

Ms Wong, my last day is 31-Mar.

Jazz, I m open to all jobs, but mainly to look for admin jobs coss TTC. hope to jump out from manufacturing but if change line, the pay like very low and some companies say my asking pay too high

Jazz,

I more Kiasi this time.. I 3 times MC all I suspect is a result of late O.. So if I can try to atune to a regular cycle was wondering if it be safer... See ghost before scare of darkness ...

Dr Tan also suggest to regulate it as lining too old and egg development too long may not be too good as well. Although she didnt say mc due to it she say we can try and prevent it. So just try ba..

erm, i not referring to our kaki, sticky ah. i mean real bfps that are sticky.

but of cos our dearest stickbfp, hope to hear good news from u soon so that can continuous spread the bbdust. jiayou.

Sleepygal, frankly if admin i think pay would not high ..afterall most companies are looking at 'O'/'N' level candidate to fill up the post.

Ling, I see. When I concieved my son years ago my cycle was like 60 days one. But TCM then do advice me to exercise lor. I think i better start exercise again else when old i would have even more problem.

StickyBFP, got guai guai lay on the bed or not and not to do much housework, carry heavy things etc. Think 2WW can really live like a queen or princess. haha

oh no, 2ww must live like a queen / princess ah? haha, i always do strenous jobs on weekends lor.

jazz, ya lor. but its the admin job that is not so stressful then can ttc ma. my current job is stressful one lor. but no job even more stressful.

Ling, she got tell me but i forgot. I duno why, duno is it old or wad, whatever the doc say, i will forget after i step out of clinic.

Wish & Pjanice,
i still can't get enough order for the fit flop to put thru ur booking as my colleagues managed to consolidate another 5pairs unless u all can get another 3 pairs at your end.

Sleepygal, what did strenous jobs u do on weekends? Exercise?
With regards to jobs, take one step at a time lor.. Vivi also like that pregnant one lor.

StickyBFP, wah..durians.. I like.. but AMK here dunno where got sell. NTUC EXTRA?!?

Wish, next time u bring along a voice recorder or turn on the one on ur phone to record

good morning gals, reach office soooo early today... *faints*
Today got a tender ebidding for project so got to come in and prepare... sianzzzzz

Today is CD8.. any cycle buddy???

wish dajie, is like that one.. whenver im on CD2, i will feel like my whole body can crack into million of pcs.. backache, bloated, sore neh neh.. haiz.. wau piangzzz.. U jiayou..

We jiayou together..

Wish dajie, diff pple diff symptoms... maybe when u have sore neh neh means BFP leh... not like me.. all the symptoms all similar.. maybe BFP also dun knw...whahah

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

i'm using those MLM brand...the MLM brand start with M...i dun noe hw to spell the name...if not, in the market, which one is safe to use?

let me try explain hor... acne or pimple cream contains antibacterial agents... once applied they increase ur antibioties on ur skin surface... actually in small amt is no big deal... but becos they are concentrated in the small tube... so we dun noe how concentrated it is... increase antibioties in our bodies may act on the foetus... =)
but saying all these, u hit ur 2nd trim... a small amt should be ok... choose one that is as close to nature as possible... like aloe vera etc...