Ceraine,

I was told this by a Chinese TCM that huai shan is wild yam. I am pretty sure it is not ginseng. Although it is a long tuber like thing it is way too big to be ginseng. You can easily goggle it.

Jazz... confirm not taro lah.. I also thought it was intitally

Hi PJanice,
Based on my previous order, 1st shipment arrive 4days, recent arrive 5days.

As for ur mum one, I got to check on mon whether I'm able to add her in if there is slot available. Maybe in the meantime, pls kindly provide me urs & ur mum size, color & model. So I can proceed to quickly order once my colleague cfm.

Can u add me in FB, Exxlxx Cxxe? U inbox me ur mobile no & I'll SMS u my mobile no so that u can provide me the details in case I didn't log into the forum during wkend.

The fit flop promo last order is next next tues, if u all wan to order, maybe can combine with PJanice so that I can order without waiting for my colleagues.

Sticky,
If the UPS manages to deliver the shoes before I go out, maybe i can meet u up at NeX tis late noon. If Yaata ard, den we can drop by c lil Brian

Pjanice,
Ok I'm Evelyn chue. Later I'm meeting Claire to pass her shoes at Yaata hse but she bot pietra & Electra in black

Hi bunny_mummy,

You also staying at coris right. I m think of getting one pierta n electra. I have add you in fb please check.

Hi PJanice,
I'm staying in Aspella, ms Wong & spin stay in coris. U stay there also?

I'm also tempting to buy Pierta but feels Tat it's too high for me since i'm already so tall liao.

gd morning, gals...

So long nvr long in here in the mornign liao... hahaha
Still going to pia my work again.. dun knw when is my peaceful days are coming back...

MISS U GUYS!!!!!!!!!

Ecups mei mei, why recently you so busy? sigh, today's office is so quiet until i wan to fall aslp. Good la, today is a stressless day for me!!!!!

Wish dajie!!!!! *hug hug*

Cos we re having a symposium on the 9th Mar... haiz.. got to prepare alot of things for my boss.. then he always last min.. last min say wan to order thumbdrives.. last min say wan to order bags...

Have to arrange & die die the things must reach the indoesia befoere 8th March... he think i super woman or the suppliers only doing his business meh...*/faints* thats y so busy.. got to liaise with local supplier & germany counterpart internal supplier.. wau piangz... eat also no time lor.. where got time make baby..

Wish, hehe.. me today no neighbour day.. 2 neighbours go on site.. :p So only need to watch out for those who passed by my back.

E-cups, ok lar.. once awhile u boss makes u busy so that you are not so bored in office mah.

Just checkout those pregnancy charts at the fertilityfriend.com site, wah..those pregnancy one their bbt quite high after O.

Wonder what should be the ideal bbt temp should be b4 O.

ecups, after 9 Mar you can relax le. jiayou, you can do it. dun be sad, anyway now you are having menses right? my menses stil dun wanna come. Pissed. temp already dropped and now waiting for the dowager to arrive.

jazz, you have to see you belong to the high or low temp type. i belong to the low temp range hence if im pregnant, i cant reach 37

Wish dajie, i also same as u... my temp is always low.. even i "o"... tested +ve in OPK but the temp is lower than 36.5X or above... whahaha

Wish, mine after O now is like 36.65 lor.. that's why. The the FF reploted my O date to another day...siao liao coz' i didn't BD anymore after I thought I have Oed.

Good Morning.

Today sick after taking Dr Zou so heaty medicine. My temp this cycle also funny. After O never increase. Sick of it.

Jazz,
What kind of job u are working with? I'm looking for project management job and wondering if you are working as that.

Jazz,
I have a degree in EEE. I dun have experience in project management but wanted to try on that. Are your work related to Engineering? PM me if sensitive information.

spin, project manager very stressful de leh. you sure you wanna try ah?

this week is shiok. director on leave on mon and tues then i only see her on wed then thurs and fri im on leave!!!!!! Yipee. But my dh is not ard, he went vietnam again

Claire,
i need your help regarding abt my Pru Smart Lady which i link with my Pru Cash. My colleague say she pay only $30+ for $25,000 coverage. She say i overpaid for the $27,000 coverage which i'm paying $42.39. Please kindly advice, thanks.

wah, eve... like that i very hard to advise le... haha... must see ur policy... where ur agent dear... this sat i meet u and see ur policy for u?

Spin,
What's ur current scope?
Me not in project management, but supporting projects. 1 person got 4 differ job scopes to fulfill lor for the various projects I am working on still need to go to ULU sites and long working hours..Lugi big time lor, anyway not for long also. I do not have much time for my child esp when he was a baby and toddler time.

Wish,
Ya, I know it's stressful but it sound interesting.

Jazz,
I'm working as a Engineer but very technical type. So wanna change to management job.

Spin, technical as is it a routine type? If routine type at least no need to be updated with the latest technology too much lor.
If you wan to be in PM managment, are you willing to scrafice ur time at night into wee hours also esp if u are working with external parties of different time zones and what's ur comfort level of travelling? My colleague ever travelling in and out of thai be herself throughtout that 2 years of projects luckily her husband supported her to takecare of the gals at home. Long duration stay is like 2 mths there.

Spin,
For my company in fact it does not encourage TTC lor. U see if ur company PM working do you like to do what they do lor. Maybe it is different else where. Sorry for the truth at least this is what i see here.

Wish,
i reconfirm your order, you want black electra in US7?

Pjanice,
please kindly give me your size, model & color cos i'm going to purchase online.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

There is a blog here for TCM physicians especially for those that treat infertility. I'm a long time forumer here and has been infertile for 4 yrs before I got pregnant. During those 4 years I visited many physicians, and has compiled a few of them on this blog. Please comment on them if you have visited them before and share with others about your experience. This will help other people know which physician is good for what particular ailment.

If you have a physician to recommend, you can add them to the list by emailing me. Thanks!

So far the list is only categoried by the area they are located. You can also search for a particular physician

http://singaporetcm.wordpress.com

This is not a money-making scheme. Thank you for your time.

Good Morning everyone....

long time never log in liao...boss in...next wk i will be free cos he is travelling...haha....

gd morning gals, second to report... hmmm seems like the thread is dead wor... not much postings sia...

ok.. IM back!!!!!!!!! Whahahaa

Update: Gooing to see Dr Tan on the 16/03 (CD15) + DH got to re-do the test on the 12/03 (Sat ) again.. hopefully after the loading of the vitamins.. there is a improvemtn although it it only 1 month...hehehe

i m here too. ya, so quiet on this thread on these days. counting down to the TCS on next Tues. praying hard that its nothing.

e-cups, did ur dh take cordyceps? i suspect my dh got average results becos he is taking cordyceps tablets, otherwise i oso tink he fail one lor. LOL.

Morning. Jus wake up. Took urgent leave today. Mense finally come... cramp like hell

Gals, what drink to drink during AF??

sleepygal, lols.. no lah.. he nvr.. i say want to buy want to buy.. in the end.. nvr.. :p but now eating vitamin E &amp; the pine bark... so lets see if he has train his "soldiers" as commandos...whahaha

Morning gals,
So quiet here. I'm back to work but still sick.
Sleepygal,
Everything will be fine. But Sleepygal, can i ask how u go about seeing the gynae and to now going to TCS? Reason why I ask this is because I have a fail (no conclusion) HSG. Now wondering should I redo that test but afraid result came out to be the same.

spin darling, how much is the HSG test..?? expensive?? maybe can compare and see how...
Well, i guess is really tiring to TTC sia.. i really shag out taking BBT sia..

No good sleep....sobsob..

&amp; where is our vivi &amp; wish dajie?? Wish dajie shouldnt be busy cos hte director not in the hOUSE!! whahaha,

E-cup,
Wishdajie is in the house.
It cost me ard 200 for the test. It's painful(when the thing poke inside V) and scary (I was waiting for the liquid to flow in but totally no feeling). It's good to do the test but for u, I guess first thing is to check blood test.

Wishdajie,
Drink ginger tea. I think so.

Ms WOng,
Forgot to ask u. How is ytd??? Go where to enjoy?

Spin, Sorry what happen you u? Didn't recall anything about ur test result.

Wish, ginger tea.

E-cups, back in actions here? hehehe How long your hubby taking the supplement already?

Jazz,
I went for a HSG test on Jan. But then the result came out no conclusion and the report mention the dye has been injected but there is considerable amt of flow back. No definite answer given whether is block or not. So gynae say this test might not be suitable for me and he suggest i can either choose SO-IUI or IVF or Lapro for further test. HSG is not recommend by him becos he say result might be same.
But from what i know, most ladies able to know a conclude result. So I wondering if I should go for another test before I decide for a lapro etc.

Ling, I don't know when I O hence I anyhow gauge de without doc's consent. Anyway no harm taking Duphaston during 2ww cos it is also an tai yao.