Sticky,
yah maybe my liver weak tats y occassionally will have mild backache.

Btw the VS order is very slow, it just turns to Processed from In Progress. Think most probably next week den received.

Btw can DH take Royal Jelly cos i dunno whether the royal jelly is the one who help me to tune my hormones. My past few cycles AF is abt 40+ days but last cycle came at 34days & my O is on CD23 rather than CD30+.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!!!!!!!!!
Wow..so long i never come in here.
Trying not to surf so often at work cos now got one stupid director so ngiao..monitor our internet usage..KNS!!

So how is everyone?
Today i took urgent leave..LS very bad until cannot even bring myself to go doc.
Luckily at home still got meds.

Bunny,
my dh is taking RJ woth bee pollen in honey.
Think Claire and Ling's hubbies also taking.

Sleepygal,
How are u?
CD what today?

Ecups,
U ok?
Saw your post that u been working hard at work.
Dont get sick again hor.

Ms Wong,
How are u?

Gosh..i miss everyone here..hahaha</font>

eve,
Liver???
kidney is it???
But urs cannot be that weak ba... U drink alot meh... Slightly weak wont cause u backache... prob is ur posture sometimes ba... I have no idea le... But be careful... Prob is nothing...
When my niece ard, i get backache also... Haha...

Hi kiki...

Hi lynzi...

hi lynzi, me in cd06 only. af just ended and now waiting to do TCS on 15-Mar lor. so will miss this cycle again cos must abstain.

Sticky,
my backache is on off de, maybe is due to sitting posture bah cos sometime its in the center near the spine but always on the right side.

I wan to go c Yaata's bb leh, when u all going again?

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Wong,
Good to hear that..i lurve good appetite..haha

Sleepygal,
eh we quite near each other..im cd8 today.

Bunny,
Backache can be caused by posture or incorrect way of bending down and carrying heavy things.
Try to avoid all that to reduce the pain.</font>

anyone want to order fit flop cos this will be my last ordering since the promo is ending 15th Mar, i think i still have only 2 slots available.

Hi Pjanice,
you are wearing the narrow Birkenstock? I need to go &amp; check my birkenstock size, if not u gonna measure ur foot length.

My foot length is based on my longest toes to my heel bone - abt 24.5cm. I'm wearing Size 9 for Pietra.

Sticky,
this sat i'm going for rebonding, maybe sun morning or see maybe after her confinment we can meet her somewhere nearby her hse.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip. Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Dear gals,

Got heard from your friends or relatives that any good confinment lady to recommend? Beside yaataa one, i need some more feedback....

Good morning gals,

Lynzi, thanks...

Morning ladies... all at FB huh?
Oops... me unable to access FB during office hours. missed out the fun lor.

Woke up early today Sticky. What's ur plan for the day?

Wish, problem got out some already?

What happen to E-cups? MIA?

morning ladies

the prob cannot be solve de until it come. i jus wait and see how. for now i jus wan to get preg first!

Sticky &amp; Calz,
VS just shipped out the sandals, if they do deliver on sun maybe i can ask them send to my hse if they are using UPS.

Pjanice,
my birkenstock size have fade off so i can't see what size i'm wearing. Maybe u can try going to Isetan/Metro to try the size out. I was thinking of getting another birkenstock, it has been with me for 5yrs in gd condition.

Good mornign gals,
Cant imagine i m able to sneak in here AT LAST!!

Been busy with the symposium issues... so got to stop myself from coming in..been working late nights &amp; go home still got to work again... haiz... i miss my free time &amp; coming in here...

Have to disappoint u gals &amp; myself... AF officially reported yesterday full blasted.. now CD2.. flooding like hell..

Sticky, thread will not die if im around.. whahahah.. no time to disturb u gals..:p

ok.. got to get abck to WORK!!! arrgghhh...!!!

Before going off, those ladies that hubby taking the pinebark extract.. how many capsules they are taking har...??? i ask DH to take 1 Vit E &amp; 1 pine bark... dun knw sufficient anot..?? cos i read that every 100mg of 45kg... my Dh where got so slim...!!??!! hahahah

Hi hi E-cups,
Wah, u now really on the ball for the TTC journey. Jiayou!
Waiting for ur "noisy sounds" here when u are free. haha

mswong: if u getting confinement lady, book now.. cos when i called at 15wks all the good recommended ones taken already. but in the end i decided not to take to save a bit cos mil will help n i moving to her plc, so my sils will be helping her en there too

Bunny...heehee....

BFP, ya lor...after searching for CL, later part will be headache, who is going to take care? employing a maid or put in infant care....haiz....

spin, no...they dun want lor....they said juz help to watch awhile if going to employ maid...the rest of the day they r not coming up to my hse...haiz....

Ms Wong,
OIC. Then if u employ maid, will be your maid taking care of the baby or your in law?
To be frank, I feel that maid dun really know how to take care of kids. Best is to employ a maid for housewrk while your in law help u to take care of the kids.

back again.. where is everyone... aiyo aiyo.. really dies down leh..

Knock knock... ....:p

vivi, sorry har.. u send me the information liao...??

employ early abit diffcult n somemore more cost for me...cos me still have to engage CL...so after i finish my confinment then will go n find the maid....haiz....

ecups: start with 1. try out first dun later overdose... haha

mswong: understand ur situation but dun ever trust maid alone with kid. u may wan to discuss if ur in-law if bb n maid can go to their plc when ur working, then at night come back. at least someone's around u know the bb is safe.
my cousin jus sent her maid back to indo immediate notice... she was really good when she came, but after a while talking with other maids at the child care downstairs, pattern start coming out etc its really hard to get a good maid cos all good ones have gone to hongkong where pay is so much higher. n u dun wan the bb to bond too much with the maid too. i'm thinking of getting one too, but mainly to do housework etc the bb i will take care myself, and my mil when i'm at work.

I agree with BFP. Ms Wong, Maybe u should sit down and discuss with your in law. Is it that your in law prefer freedom or they dun want hectic life taking care of your baby?

e-cups, earlier a bit can? I got wedding dinner so may need to leave home earlier probably at abt 5+pm, cos dh is the xiong di.

wish, those are from Princess June, I still have some leftovers.