Vivi, ohhh i see.. thanks for the info.. cos this time round.. nehneh more pain than before.. whahah.. dun knw is nehneh put on weight liao sia.. cos getting fatter.. whahaha
Also any news from your DH abt the reception?

ecups mei,

i'm here...busy in the morning...juz taken my lunch....n sian my boss is in so abit diffcult to come in n chat...

Order Number: 443664840
Customer Number: 166086599
Order Date: 02/28/2011

View All Orders

Item Item Description / Color Size Qty.
Ordered Unit
Price Qty.
Ship Total
Price Status Details
MK-255374 Sequined Electra Thong Sandal
black 8 2 $59.95 0 $119.90 In Process
MK-269699 Pietra Thong Sandal
bronze 8 1 $59.95 0 $59.95 In Process
black 7 1 $59.95 0 $59.95 In Process
black 9 1 $59.95 0 $59.95 In Process

Jus finish my lunch.. omg... stomach cannt take in food.. soooo bloated.. then keep burping.. so miserable.. guess this AF is going ot kill this round.. *faints*

Thanks Ms Wong and Vivi,

Ya trying to drink more water. Wondering if I should continue taking the medicine since so heaty now.

E-cup,
I will prepare my bbdust bag for your bbdust.

Thanks Ms Wong and Vivi,

Ya trying to drink more water. Wondering if I should continue taking the medicine since so heaty now.

E-cup,
I will prepare my bbdust bag for your bbdust.

Jazz / Spin, misleding leh... i nvr BFP now how to sprinkle.. i also hope got the chance to sprinkle sia.. whahaha... but low low lah.. so dun make me happy also.. wait more disappointing sia..:p

E cups getting my hubby to email me the package should be tonight can send to you liao...

Spin maybe instead of drinking twice see can reduce to 1 pack per day? Next visit tell your TCM you cannot take it because you feel heaty or else your nose bleed hee hee more harm than help

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip. Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Ecups, i jus saw ur sms.. jus replied u.. heehee.. eager to test ah?? haha..

I pour bbdust to u now!! heehee.. good luck ah..

Vivi, thanks! i m ok now. no more bleed. that day scare me with that light bleeding. but now on medications till due lor. got to take things easy now.. Back to work today.. so sleepy after a week break!! haha..

We can meet Yaataa when she go return her eggs after her full month.. i oso wan to see both of them.. =p

June what medication are you on now? If possible try to finish your baby shopping fast, dont strain yourself

Can la can see Yaataa but provided that time I can still walk and go out... hee hee

Vivi, i m taking Medolin (Salbutamol BP).. gynae said is to prevent bleeding. initially only took 1 tablet 2 mg twice a day. Now increased dosage to 2 tablets twice a day. The side effect is that my heartbeat will go faster and hands will tremble. but will go off when i get used to it. So far, i m still ok with it lor.. and confirmed with him that this will have no effect on baby.
and ya.. i will try to bo-chap the things at work lor.. haha.. dun care liao. =P

Hmm June bear with it for awhile and during weekends take the time to rest more. I am sure you will be fine

Jia you.... All the baby stuff buy liao?

Haha Vivi.. Not yet!! i only started to go shopping. comparing prices nia.. but seems like everywhere is the same lor.. haha.. abit hard to go shopping these few days cos my hubby go reservist lor. can only go out during weekends. =)

Remember got quite a number of sales coming this march. i tink i get everything by then lor. heehee..

gd morning gals, guess im the first today...

had a horrible night ytd...puke out all my dinner &amp; have a soinning headache.. think AF reporting cos my back start to aches...

Jazz, my regular is sore neh neh and back ache only.. but this time the stomach bloated like a big balloon.. whahaha... i dun even dare to take panadol...

jazz, af just ended so start to drink longan red dates drink. i switched around la. for the past 2 days been drinking ginger tea. so today drink longan drink.

yo ladies. me is hereeeeeeeeeeeeee in da house!! wah why so quiet? i know jeslyn went lunch le. hehe.

yesterday claire and jeslyn came over. but mini tan was sleeping most of the time zzz. now very active but always got visitors is like the magic charm to make him sleep!

longan red dates my CL said whether ttc or confinement, best to drink as warm as possible. cos once cooled down, the effect not as good. same goes for ginger tea. dunno what it's for exactly, but CL says longan red dates is qing bu (clear tonic??) while ginger is to get rid of wind and to warm body.

how's everyone been? my MIL has been hogging baby non-stop. i really wish she can go awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

hot or cold,
for longan red dates is still very heaty de...
confinement of cos must drink hot... haha...
but cold drinks during ttc not allowed ma...
so drink hot lorz...
ginger is the one, hot onli cannot cold...

oh no, the ginger tea, i always left it on the table to cool down then drink leh. but this month, i good gal leh, refrain from cold drinks and soft drinks. last time still got 1 day 1 cup, now only warm water or room temperature water. haha. then i better finish up the balance in my thermo flask asap.

recently i super busy with my niece...
but now ok liao... cos last nite babysit her... muyst wait till end month then babysit her through the nite... yay yay....

where jazz???

ecups u better le ma? hope ur signs are all bfp signs

issit common to have abit of blood clot on CD3 &amp; CD4? I've been LS for the past 2days, dunno going to kena stomach flu.

Wish,
my backache starts to come back 3days ago...dunno issit related to AF?