Hmm Sleepygal never mind go for the test first and see how. At least you will know how to tackle if there is a problem.... Jia you

Sleepygal dont worry sure will be ok

For the time being just think of the time to tiao your body

hi sleepygal,
U give care a call 63214292, tell them ur af is early ask them give u another appt next week... They will do for u earlier... Somemore not the same doc do...

Hi jazz,
My egg whites is low this round, i scare overstimulate on my eggs so i kept moderate protein onli

Me busy liao, cos niece didnt school so came over early...

sticky, the doc told the care team that he want to do personally for me. that doc can only do it on 15-mar. there is no more earlier slots at the clinic either.

vivi, he is a nice doc.

sticky, no choice lor, anyway, i haven found new job yet, so if bfp, then may not be able to enjoy the benefits. somemore, i just emailed the doc to ask whether need to retake the blood test for checking progrestone or not. i also asked the doc whether can start taking medications for helping the ovulation from next cycle as well, so wait for his reply lor. apr i going m'sia, maybe can made in m'sia, haha.

Good to have a nice and responsible gynae. If cannot ttc then take this time go relax and enjoy... then who knows in April you will strike?

Things always go unexpected .... What ever will be will be...

So how is your job hunting?

I got cfm 2 orders of fit flops over at my end, so here only calz & sticky...any more cos I need 1 last order to complete the ordering. If possible pls kindly revert with US size & design asap.

vivi, job hunting no news yet. some replied that i m not suitable and some totally no wind. got an agent called me yesterday and ask me send my cv in, see how lor. but the benefits seems good.

sticky, the doc replied to my email, saying that if I want to recheck the progrestone level, can be done again. as for taking clomid, he say can start anytime after the TCS.

Gals, any idea how much is clomid? Need to know roughly how much.

Gd morning gals, today will be v v v vv busy.. so maybe hard to post here...

Ytd just whack DH although knw that AF reporting this 1-2 days.. whahaha.. cos read in the FB, someone wrote that even preggy.. she still BD.. so i jus whack.. whahaha.. hunger for it sia..

Sleepygal, good morning..
where is everyonme.. or all on leave today...whahaha
so when is your last day...Dun worry about your job hunting.. take time ok...
Hey, also i saw your photos @ FB... u even know my friend friends!!?!

Morning ladies.

Today is a nice day so far..haha. :p
But still need to work and do up the monthly report...sigh..

morning jazz, talking abt monthly report, i haven finish mine as well. haha. this shall be the last month i will be doing it. next month dun care and dun do. haha.

e-cups, she was ur poly friend leh. she was my ex-colleague la. she and her husband used to worked in the same co then she left to co now got married, my dh is her dh's buddy, oso in the same co. we got complicated relationships. haha.

jazz, according to HR, as long as still in service till 31-mar, then will be entitle to the bonus. me serving 2 months. now left 1 month liao.

Sleepygal,
ur company good lor.. Mine hor cannot be serving notice lei, else not entitled to the bonus. Very smelly one lor. Hence only can do so on April Fool's day.

Sleepygal, pm liao.. i was going to msg her and ask her sia..wahahaa
As for the clomid.. have taken 1 cycle liao.. now waiting AF to come to take the 2nd cycle.. y leh??
Also your & my friend.. really complicated relationship.. cos i saw another 2 poly friends in the picture as well.. got kids one.. whahaha

haha, really so qiao. her the other 2 friends i dunno them. the yusheng was prepared by me. haha.

just now i was asking for the cost of clomid so i tot u got take, mayb can ask from u.

ohh... i got take.. but the clomid i took from doc.. not really ex lah.. i go home and check the price.. then let u knw ok...

1 qtn: my duphaston has finish.. given by the doc.. then no need to continue with it?? since my AF havent come.. suppose to come today lah..

2nd qtn: preggy ladies.. other than LS & etc,... any other symptoms to spot before u guys test HPT??...

ecups mei mei, missed me ah. i jus finish my monthly report. taking half day off today. was suppose to do malay massage but now 2WW cannot massage!!!!!!!! WTH. My back is really pain

Wish, so efficient. I have yet to start writing.. just finished with the filling up of the timsheet.

E-cups, some got sore boobs.. but urs so big.. most time sore?!?

Calling Calz & Sticky,
u manage to try the size of the Fit Flops? The internet rate is USD1 = SGD1.2736 so roughly credit card will charge me abt SGD1.32 the most including the 3.5% interest on the exchange rate.

If i order today, think by Fri will receive if VS is sending by UPS.

Wish dajie, of cos miss miss u lah.. hehehe.. i also finish my reports.. pending for boss comments.. now proceed with the update of Organisation chart.. new chap coming in.. so need to update + orientation tml.. more bo eng lor..

Jazz, big ≠ sore.. whahaha..but these 2 days.. really sore until pain lor.. & damn sensitive lor.. *sweats*
Now the nehneh sore.. + bloated.. very very bloated.. feel uneasy..
iw ant to faint liao..

Wish dajie, dun think so.. cos i try the HPT on or saturday or sunday liao..is BFN lor.. whahaha.. jsu got feelings so try but still -ve.. i weigh out the possibilities.. still feel the chances lower than zero.. is -ve tots.. whahahaso jus ping chang xin liao wor

Bunny_mummy, if convert + everything includes tax and price how much is the shoes in SGD..??
tempted to buy another pair.. whahaha

Hello everyone just managed to come in because just now was busy....

Sleepygal good luck for your job hunting should not be a big problem in job hunting. Perhaps the other time you need to serve 2 months notice so some companies not willing to take you in. Now you are only left with 1 month notice should be easier to hunt for a job.

E cups the other time I didnt even LS leh so I guess different gals have different symptoms. I only suspect a bit when I have sore boobs since usually when AF is nearing my boob dont feel sore at all... and my temperature did not dip and was in the high 36.7x and a lot of discharge....

E-cup,

Although tested BFN, no red and neh neh sore is a good sign. Maybe this mth is you le.

I'm so sian. This is my first time couldn't detect O. No LH surge for me. Also, this is the first month taking Dr Zou's TCM medicine. Wondering is it due to the medicine that cos me w/o O.
Now due to the medicine, I feel so heaty like going to sick soon. Sian double.

hi ecups,
up liao lorz... jus that lazy to be online...
been up early since that week i started work...

hi eve,
i didnt get a chance to see the size...
my feet size is abt 24cm in length... i wonder how big is that... can use ur feet compare and see ma?

ok le... then i get same size as u can?
think will not be too loose ba... cos my feet very fleshy de...
i wan black de... hm... i take both electra and pietra can?
thanks le eve

bunny, yes yes.. i tried the size already. i wanna get the black electra in size 8. how to trsf to u? can pm me? thanks!

Bunny_mummy, hmm.. i think i give it a skip for this round..pai seh har...

Spin, aiyo.. scared is false preggy symptoms only.. whahaha.. my temp flucates up & down lor.. like stock market like that...
u give yourself some time to tiao your body.. maybe not used to the medicine.. take your time..

Vivi, your symptoms is obvious sia.. did u test HPT after your AF missing for 2 weeks or test before AF comes?

Calz,
based on mutual trust, i'll wait till the shoes arrive den you pay me provided that my bank has already come up with the exchange rate.

Electra Black US8 x 2 Sticky & calz
Pietra Black US9

Spin I think if the medicine is too heaty tell your TCM about it so she can adjust here and there...

E cups that time I tested 1 or 2 days before AF comes...

1 week before it was still a BFN and 1 week later it turned into BFP. I tested because I need to do x ray or else I dont think I would have tested so early