wah sleepygal,
That day hot date ar... Lolz...

Hi ecups,
Clomid do have side effects...
breathe deep and relax... Dun panic.. Ur body having a reaction... Hope it'll be a postive reaction...

StickyBFP & E-cups,
the doc as me to monitor for 2 weeks in Dec 10 if high then need to be on medication lor.. by the time i get my device to track it was in Jan 2011. :p hehhe...i chicken out to go back to see doc lar. Hence now not on medication yet. So far my pressure range is at the hypertension range..125-140. Now finding natural way to reduce. Last week I saw another GP ok lei the pressure.

Sticky darling, i not taking clomid now (only the last cycle) dun tell me the effects drags until here?? but im taking duphaston now.. issit the effect of that??

ecups, dun worry so much. different medication react differently for individual

StickyBFP,
I also hardly exercise lar.. now only trying to only. think got 1 week didn't already lor. I am still figuring out what exercise suits me best. ahha..walking to mrt, tummy trimmer, situp, cycle on stationary bike?!?..

Jazz,u try to diet lor.. and see how.. sometimes we are too busy or kan chiong.. high blood will shoot up... so just be careful and montior.. how much u buy the machine har..?? tot of buying one to measure...

E-cups,
mine is a wrist one. Hubby got for me. Waston and Guradian got sell those at the arm type.. $120-160. Ya ya..now KS liao lor.. I old liao mah.. plus my grandma got diabetic lor...I scared when 1 system fail, the rest starts to follow.

Jazz, i can understand how u feel.. like my MIl got diabetes but she is well controlled and no need meidcation... but i sacred my DH will kena & worse he got sweet tooth.. so i will control his intake until i also have to follow lor..

So ex har..?? wanted to get one for my daddy also cos he got high blood pressure..

E-cups,
Insulin resistance (IR) is a physiological condition where the natural hormone, insulin, becomes less effective at lowering blood sugars. The resulting increase in blood glucose may raise levels outside the normal range and cause adverse health effects.

The primary treatment for insulin resistance is exercise and weight loss. Low-glycemic index or low-carbohydrate diets have also been shown to help. <- hence I must exercise..else higher risk lor.

ecups,
Tot u this cycle as in 2 weeks plus ago take clomid???? Y last cycle? Or i blur liao... Clomid side effects can last for the whole cycle de...
or more like after the gland is stimulated, the effects from the stimulation of the glands last...

Sticky sticky darling, i think u really blur liao.. last cycle i already took the clomid.. then went to see do for this new cycle.. now @ DPO03 liao.. my AF coming on 2 March.. u nvr read my posting this morning har.. *smack your backside*

Actually errr..Sticky i think i salat lah.. is this cycle.. whaha.. yes.. i took the clomid for 2 weeks plus ago.. whahaha.. opps.. *my backside give u smack* the effect can come and go one har.. already 2 weeks plus then got effect..strange sia..

Back from lunch outside is very hot.....

Sleepygal the cost just now I checked should be at the range of your budget. I think you can call and check. Anyway weekdays dinner should be cheaper and the good thing is lesser of a crowd.

Ms Wong try Peony Jade they have buffet lunch and dinner not too bad.

Spin, PM u liao... whahaha.. paiseh lah. i think i miss your post.. sneaking to read athe forum one leh..whahaha

So how is your visit with Dr Zou??alot of pple??

E-cup,
My case not very good de. I got lot of problem.
So now just see her for a few cycles and see if she can help me or not. She say me weak lor. Then blood circulation not good.

Actually not many ppl compare to last time where I went Dr Tan there. The waiting time not as bad as there.

hey, i finally made reservations at rendezvous hotel straits cafe. not that expensive, $44 per pax and got 20% off using DBS cards and UOB tink is 15% off. so still ok la. thanks for all the inputs.

Spin darling, weak still can tiao.. as long u go and see her.. wht about your DH...?? he ok har..??
I will go see her after my DH 2nd SA test come out.. see if really his prob or bcos got spillage... hopefully no need to see dr zou.. will be better.. save $$...

im taking half day this fri, might be dropping by her house again to see Brian

Jus went toilet, i think i saw some EWCM!!!! but duno is it or not

vivi, i got hair appt for my hair loss prob. yesterday i jus bd, can still bd today meh?? ya man, i fall in love with this little man. haha

E-cup,
My DH also seeing him. He not good also but usually Male Sperm easy to solve. Quite expensive her medicine. This month eat grass le.

Jazz,

high tea at zhou? which oulet u go? the far east square got ala-carte buffet, but dun noe tht ok anot?

vivi,

peony jade buffet cos at 48++ per person...veri exp...haha.....

spin,

Great! but hw u find her? actually i saw u on sat...u wearing a brown top right?

*yawn*
So sleepy...
The weather so hot... Lolz...

Wish sounds good... Oing soon...
Me also wanna see baby brian... Heehee...
Ecups, later smack ur backside....
Haha... The effects of stimulated O can last de... i hope u have a really good O...

should i bd today or what?? cos i bd yesterday le. later im gg to test opk, maybe it is yesterday left over semen

Ms Wong, I didn't go on Sat. But I wear brown top leh. U sure recognise me ma. Scratch head.

Wish,
Very expensive leh. Both of us cost 176. Faint.... My medicine more expensive cos I have low progestrone and she give me some medicine for that. But I still dun like accu.

MsWong,
I went to the JurongPoint one. It is suppose to be ala-carte buffet, but then they have it in the buffet setting lor.

Wish, good to know that you have Oed. I am also waiting for O.

Wish,

My medicine alone cost 70+ (i think). So it's almost the same as you. Yes, both accu.

I not only see Ms Wong once but many times. haha

ya lor...blur blur liao...haha....

dr zou med is abt tht range...

Spin, but u got tell her ur tht problem? then did she said serious?

ecups mei,

beat ur backside ah....hahaha...

so ah di full mth, can i go n visit him? anyone know?

Ms Wong,
I got tell her. She say adenomyosis hard to treat. So she will give me medicine to prevent back flow. I got too many problem liao. Dun know got tell her everything or not. Btw, I accu until my leg very pain leh.