ecups mei mei, dun be sad. we are cycle buddies leh, you still have slight O, i CD21 le hasnt detect O, i lagi sad

Hi all! I'm new to this portal. I have been TTCing for past 1 year and just started my IVC cycle 2 days ago. Will be on injection for a month.....

hi joanne, welcome

jiayou!

gd morning gals...

Guess those who went to yaataa place ahd a great time with ah di wor... too bad i miss out the fun..

Yaataa, paiseh for not turning up.. i promise... i meet u & ah di the next round..:p

Ms Wong, dun knw y.. keep feeling no good wor... ytd afternoon.. headache.. then at night feeling like vomitting.. haiz.. this body of mine really not listening to me sia...

Hello everyone

E cups you ok ? Yeah what did doctor says? You have MC to rest at home?

I think yesterday only Wish and JC went to Yaataa's house...

Ms Wong, no leh....check the eardrum & the wzaxx.. everything ok.. he say might be the nerves.. so must good gal lor.. eat the medicine,...

Wish dajie, good morning.. sorry i miss u ytd... *hugs*

i was waiting there then more and more ppl say not coming, keke. luckily i reach earlier otherwise no chance to carry Brian. He is such a darling, hungry also cry softly. So noisy also can slp

Wish dajie, u carry brian wor..so sweet little one right.. also he really look like yaataa lor..My DH dun wan to go with me lah.. then say i sick still want to spread virus to pple.. *hmph*

Wish dajie, aiyo... then go visit him again!!! hehehe i think yaataa wont mind lor...

Gals, Dun knw y..do u gals sometimes feel very uneasy like something going to happen...?? I have this kind of feeling now.. dun knw why..

Wish /vivi, i no scared if soemthing happen to me.. i scared my hubby lor... hahahaif something happen to me.. my DH is a rich man sia.. whahaha

AVivi, i ask u abt BBT.. so after "O" the tempp should be rising har..?? Also like i dun have a gd sleep.. nowadays like hakld sleep hald awwake.. will wake up @ 5++ then go back & sleep.. the BBT take issit accurate?

E cups if you wake up like that then the temp may not be very accurate. You need at least 3 hours sleep to take the temp accurately. However you can still take the temp that you take today as a guide.

Wish I am sure Baby Brian will be a good good boy ...

morning gals...
Cant wait to see baby brian...
Eve, spin... How abt this sat? I go check with yaataa...

Ecups,
U think too much le...
Wat u did during the weekends?

Vivi, thanks for the advice.. cos i very good gal leh..i wake up @ 7++ to take temp even on weekends.. whahaha.. (i really thick-skinned hor..like to praise myself..)
then the temp keep increasing after the dip.. so abit hopeful.. first time mah..but still dun dare to harbour too much hopes cos only BD once on the CD17 and the dip is at CD21..
My temp range (start from CD19): 36.36, 36.28,35.81 (dip), 35.89, 35.93, 36.19..Any comments??

wah, jc and wish can hl over carrying baby brian on fb leh. haha. din managed to make it yesterday as i went wild wild wet, came back with sunburns.

e-cups, after o by rights, the bbt should be rising. bbt should still be ok if there is not much of body movement. i m oso having the same problem as you. waking up in wee hours then realised that its not time for waking up yet then go back to sleep again. me only open eyes, see the hp which is beside my bed then sleep again.

hey gals, i m planning for a surprise buffet dinner for my dh birthday on wed, any suggestions on which buffet is value for money?

Sticky, sat rot at my mummy hse.. playing mj in the afternoon then DH play in the evening.. whahah lose $90/-..

Sunday rot at my own house.. wash clothes.. accompany DH to study.. then take nap.. wake up 8++ amkan then sleep at 11+.. nothing much to do leh..

E cups slowly monitor I think the temp will go up...this your first cycle so just take it as a guide. Soon when you have done a few cycles you will roughly know when you o and when AF is coming....

Sleepygal what is your budget?

vivi, orchard hotel is $78 per pax.

wish, i try to search oso. but choice seems to be limited. some even need 3 paying pax and the 4th pax is free.

Jazz, dun knw is a gd sign or not.. dun intend to stress myself.. but is the first time detect OPK +ve, then take temp first time constantly.. only not BD the first time only..whahaha..Seeing the trend patterna bit early now as only DPO03 only..My AF should report on the 02 March.

ecups, your AF report on my birthday, keke. last year, my AF also report on my birthday then after that cycle i striked. hope this year my wish can come true again

Wish dajie, your bday same day as my younger sister!!! Hopefully, i can share your luck as well.. Maybe we strike at the same month.. woohoo.. whahaha...

sleepygal,
Go shangrila... Abit higher, but is not bad... Last round i request they do my flowers and cake... So my dh dun need trouble... U can request them to do anything for u de... But must pay la... Haha...

Hi wish,
Yay... ur bday wish will come true... I believe in u...

Hi jazz,
Wei... Ur high blood hor must take care
I tot u taking meds???
I tot ur diet quite good le...
Plus i got do exercise le...
Y still so high???

my birthday wish is all of us BFP soon. i order my dh, this year must buy cake for me. last yr was my in law bought for me

Wish dajie, at least your DH will buy lor.. i believe cos he also give u surprises as and when.. My DH is a wood block or can say is an old man.. everything no need no need.. =.="

Jazz, u ok.. u got high blood pressure?? taking any medicination??

ecups, i already ask him to buy. if he dun buy, he will get it from me. a piece of cake also ok, i jus wan to light candle and make my wish

Wish dajie, fierce sia..get spanking from u issit..? hehe.. then if he buy cake for u.. u must reward him wor... hehehe

My 预感 still lingering around me..haiz..dun knw wht is going on.. or wht will happen.. i think im going to have high blood also liao.. after lunch. i feel my heartbeat jump very very fast leh.. or heart attack???

Yup, working liao...canot afford to rest so many days leh...heeheee....cos at nite canot sleep properly...tht's y day time always feel tired n sleepy....heehee...