I duno got meesua or not.

Walao, fix my appt at 9 and now I have to wait for them to take the weight and pressure for all the pregnant women first. Can't they jus take my blood first since all of them still have to wait very long for their appt!!!

So you done already? take time off? Gynae said anything or need to wait till test result comes out?

Can you sms me Yaataa's address this gal dont want to give me hee hee

Wish dajie, dun angry lah.. see...?? very fast done liao wor.. now my eyes feeling heavy.. dun knw issit the medicine...

Aiyo Wish she ask me other things la not give me the address.

I ordered a customized romper for Baby Brian liao need her address... or else how to send to her?

back from lunch... weather so HOT!!!
had prawn noodles at the macpherson lane.. dun knw is the medicine or wht.. makes the noodles suck.. hahaha

Sticky darling, already noon liao.. still good morning.. *faints*

Sorry, was stuck in the meeting when I reach office

I will SMS Cerraine. So vivi, you still wan her add?

Ms Wong, jus kidding la. haha

Me too now having lunch. Satisfying !! Had tom yum yee mee ...

Just saw from Straits Times Online that this weekend there will be flash floods so it will be a rainy weekend.

Sticky having tai tai life now....

Wish I thought you dont want to give me her add then by the time I saw Yaataa I wonder little Brian still can fit the romper or not hee hee....
I want her address thanks dear

I think my O has ended... a drastic drop from 36.28 to 35.81...
and i only BD once out of the 3 days.. OMG!!! so sad.. i hate DH & i hate myself even more.. y i have to be sick!!??!! sobsob...

Huh E cups if you Oed liao then your BBT will go up and then maintained till AF comes .... There will be a dip in BBT if that day you O ....

Dont be sad .... hugs dont blame yourself

Sticky, abit early for the implantation bo.. only CD21/ DPO01 or 02 only leh..im not very sure abioout implatation dip.. can elaborate..

FVivi, ohh..today is the monkey god bday... so got to pray..My house got alor of gods.. so got alot of praying to do... whahaha

Vivi, ya lor... like
guan ying (is 二月,六月,九月初十九), Monkey god (first & eighth month of 16) then the guan kong (i forgot..) i still go the shan cai long nuu..alot right...?? whahaha

Vivi, ya lor.. but most of the times is DH do one.. cos i only request to have guan ying in the house.. but he say wan this want that.. in the end up got 5 gods in the house..whahaha.. so other than guan ying.. he moslty take care himself.. but today got to work ot.. so bo bian..

Aiyo.. i start reading the implantation diops.. i get headache liao.. so complicated.. whahaha.. No EWCM leh..

E cups wow actually I thought young couples normally dont want to put gods at home because need to worship ...

NO headache last time when I just started to take BBT also blur blur luckily that time Ling advised me and helped me a lot when I need advice.

You check with us what you dont know then see if we can explain or not.

Vivi, *hugz* love u guys alot.. actually i just cant get facts into my brains.. old liao.. hard to make my brain moves.. whahaha..
Ya lor.. salot of young couples dun want to have worship at home.. alot of work.. alot of praying to be done also.. but i just love to have gods in my house.. feel saafe with them.. hahaha luckily my DH also have the same mindset with me..

ecups, it's like that de. doesnt mean have to bd many times in order to strike. it is the matter how lucky you are, bd at the right timing. we duno when we O then we have to cover all ground, bd alternate days. when i BFP last yr, i also bd a few times only cos my dh got reservist

Ha ha E cups no stress no stress... even if you follow closely all the points it is only 25% chance of striking for a healthy couple. Really need a lot of luck and no stress....

Last time my ex colleague took very long to conceive. She followed her hubby when he is out stationed in Japan for a month. They BD everyday and end up they have gotten a made in Japan

Wish Dajie, lets hope we are as lucky as yaataa/vivi/june/BFP & that someone lor...

Vivi, whack everyday...?!?! *drools* dun knw my DH got the stamina bo... see lah.. im going to rape him tonight sia.. whahaha

Yeah whack everyday I was like ????
Got energy meh then she replied me when desperate anything also can.... and she only has 1 daughter until now ...

I guess it is like luck + right timing + 1 good sperm + 1 good egg = BFP wa ha ha

Make sure now your health is also in tip top condition so that when BFP it will helped too...

So now must tiao your body when you are ttcing. Even if this cycle failed never mind try next cycle and take it as a cycle that you are trying to tiao your body.... that is what I think the other time.

Vivi, yes MDM... i will then like Ms Wong.. i will hid in the library when got good news.. if u still find me chirping here.. means still trying.. whahaha

wish da jie/vivi/ ecups mei,

y i heard my name again....wowhaha....dun like tht said me leh...ok la...since talking so obvious liao, still need to announce here again?

ecups: i whack everyday from day 10 or 11, but based on my bbt, the day i o i din bd cos that night too tired... but the night before i did.. so that was what i meant by 1 day before... then i missed the next 2 days or so.. so prob the sperm that worked was from the day before one..haha

BFp, i also hope im as lucky as u..Actually detect a slight "O" on CD17.. so i actually whack on CD15,CD17.. this 2 days nia.. tonight im going to whack again.. hoepfully DH can make it.. working late again..