Wish dajie, i also dun knw leh..but i nvr eat much things from ytd till now leh...
Feeling so jialat now.. keep running to the toilet..

bunny_mummy, im wearing flipflop!! i have 2 pairs.. heheh.. good to wear and light.. but my sis comment that abit slippery.. but im ok leh..i bought mine at amazon...
Do note that are a few patterns.. mine is the one that have shiny patterns on the top that is more ex.. about 110/- then normal ones about 108.. if not wrong..

E-cups,
ur shiny one issit Electra model, think is the same 1 tat i'm aiming. I saw it at CK Tang for $119.90 & they only have silver & gold. I wan the grey or black one leh....SIze 9 seems too big for big + no size 8 for me to try. How much u bot from amazon?
5121520.jpg

Dunno whether Metro got 10% disc since i've their credit card?

Btw u going to Yaata's hse?

Spin,
maybe we can meet together to go Yaata's hse.

E-cups,
its the same but different color nia.

I regret buying the Skechers Tone up Sports shoes cos rarely got chance to wear also.

the flip flop very ex eh. does it wear out easily? and really will tone up legs ma? maybe i should invest in a pair. but you know la, i very NGEOW one. hahahha! the plumber came and fixed the leaking tap. best $95 i have spent. hehe.

bunny mummy and spin, welcome welcome k!! see you girls sunday :D

Back from lunch.. had sakae lou hei in the office.. after eating.. go to LS..
now feel like vomitting.. pengzz

Check with my sis liao.. we bought from amazon about 80+ i wear it everyday till now.. it is good!! hopefully can wear for a year or so lah.. whahaha..

i think most of the relatives wear leh cos when one wear liao, find it good then they start to spread....that is the power of "word of mouth"

Bunny, is in SGD80++ last time cheaper.. now spread spread sprea.d.. more and more ex lor.. also hor.. is FITFLOPS. not flipflops.. whahaha..

Yaataa, whether it firm up the thighs i not sure leh.. but good to wear.. u should try!

i saw those before, i was wondering if they really tone up the legs... really very exp for a pair of slippers leh.

ecups can wear to work?? so good ah...

Never mind Wish if feet nice nice smooth got bone protrude out also never mind... Now as long as your feet heal is the most important thing.

Wah...today's topic slippers? hehe

E-cups, good lei ur company allows u to wear that to office. I wan to wear 3/4 pants on fri also cannot.

BFP, i see so have you shop ur new place already?

StickyBFP, never report until now huh? Cannot be in bed still right?

Yaataa, *sob sob* I cannot go thanks for invitation.

jazz: nope.. got agent call me, wait for themto find for me lor.. too tired to source now. if i see one i like we will buy else jus wait lor.

Wish,
i'm looking at the Electra designs. Island trends have more designs & color + some models are on clearance sale. But i dunno how to order online especially those overseas spree.

Better dun buy from SG spree cos alot of fake one, they got authencity seal. Heard tat Bangkok is selling fake one & Chinatown is selling $40.

me poor thing....
Niece came down with flu... Was busy with her whole day... Now watching cartoon with her... Finally free come online...
Last nite she not well, end up i sleep awhile onli...

BFP, i c.
Take time to find.

StickyBFP, so kelian, how is ur niece now? Feeling better? These days lotsa of flu bugs due to the drastic change in weather. Wish her speedy recovery.

good morning... hehe..today I am the 1st one :p
Really happy coz' it is FRIDAY today.
Yeah...

Afternoon I won't be in need to go to project site. Hopefully weather is good today.

Good morning gals, went back home ytd @ 2++ thats y no reply... Thw world is spinning like hell for me ytd.. wnet to see doc.. doctor say nothing jus prescribe medicine for me.. got 2 days mc but i still come back to work... sianzzz...so fed up and angry with the german... so lazy and slow in working things... arrgghhh...

Good morning gal. I'm waiting for the clinic to open, drawing blood to test for progesterone. The music here is making me sleepy

Ecups, Ang mors are so slow in working de. I love Japanese, they are fast. You remember to take medication. Speedy recovery

Wish dajie, good luck for your blood test..Japanese also work like tortoise at times.. i think only Singaporeans are the most kan chiong and the most efficient ones.. hahaha..
Are you going to yaataa there on sunday??

Ya Singaporean are really kiasu, everything must initiate first. Actually we should say efficient. Haha

Yes, I'm gg her house. You??