wish da jie,

"sayang sayang"...y so careless....take care ah...

Vivi,

Wish dajie, he got your password meh...??

Vivi, not rush lah.. just anxious.. whahahah...

Ok.. i ask u guys a qtn.. u all help to unscramble the meaning.. Went to read my fortune on the board one at the temple that day... What does it mean 应刻有孩子 & 最好有孩子...?? i read liao like..got diff meaning meh..??

Wish dajie, wowo.. so good har... i cannt lor.. whahaha.. wait he see wht i write all over the place in FB.. i think u guys can say bye bye to me liao.. kena killed by him!!

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

ecups: yupyup green box. think can bah.. my hb's vit was given by lc foong.. think the same one that sylvia said make hb want bd more haha... but my hb same lah... never ask for more..

i didn't know pcos cant take royal jelly leh.. i just anyhow whack lor.. but i took only a few weeks lah...

aiyo.. i miss out the top top postings just now sia...

Wish dajie, be careful lah.. wan me to help u to suck the blood..:p

Mis Wong / Wish, aiyo.. thats y i thinking y u all say watsons / guardian dun have,, whaha.. actually is diff brands.. i really got mixed up... but i thinking to get the vitamin E from natural farm.. any comments..?

Ecups... Vit E must see the dosage.. How much you want to take.. Although all come in capsules or softgel but content level different..

hello ladies!! i am back! almost one week of absence hor? ok la less than a week.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!! hope all of you will have a great and loving day with your other halves. may you get swee swee surprises on this special day too.

i have been up almost all night every night and today while bathing, found my nipples both cracked and bleeding zzz. but ok, i will still persevere cos the electric pump very expensive. hahaha!!

e cups, i think vit E more or less is quite the same. last time my mum also encouraged me to take evening primrose oil before O. but i dunno what it's used to treat :p

ecups: i forgot to share hor, my last cycle i read from one of the forum threads that a few mummies striked by tilting their bodies to the side they o-ed from...
so after bd, in addtion to propping up the butt with a pillow, i tilted a bit to the left cos i knew i o-ed from the left... anyway, dono got help or not lah.. i jus anyhow whack only...

Hi E-cups, Wish, yaataa and others,

Me having external audit lor..so only can be here during lunch time and after. No plan for Valentine's day as I got my presents liao over the weekends. hehe

E-cups, can share how much the pine extract selling at NatureFarm after u have check it out?
My hubby is carrying 2 handphones in his pants.. think that would have greater impact than ur hubby. sigh... but it is so uncommon for guys to carry a pounch unlike we gals do.

This morning not feeling well... Dunno y... Wanna start work and i LS with stomach cramp... I got fear of work syndrome... Haha...

But managed to step out of the house, gg for a class in suntec... And i super late... I hope i can make it in time... Else cannot sign in also useless... Waste time go...

Ling &amp; StickBFP,
Then CoQ10 Vs Pine bark extract..which is a recommended one? What does it means by prevention of "radical damage"?

Wish dajie, i also think so..almost 2 months sia.. hehe.. good life sia.. sticky..

Ling, do u think i should call dr tan and ask her wht to take for DH?? like maybe the dosage for vitamin E??

Yaataa, congras.. new mama!! jiayou jiayou wor..
we waiting to go steal your eggs.. hahaha

BFP, that day too devastated to take note which side of my ovary is going to "o" soon..

i am back!! just had like more than half a pig for lunch lol. yesterday's lunch was pork, kidney, spinach with pork, pork and more pork. and dinner was like 4 dishes for me.. pork with black fungus and ginger, soya sauce ginger pork, one steamed fish fillet and kailan with?? PORK!!

and today's lunch menu is string beans with PORK! pig stomach soup!! and one more kidney! wahahah. i think i starting to smell like a pig :p

coping quite well but i really think is cos confinement lady is here. coming home, i realise i really dunno how to do many things.. wipe the belly button, bathe baby, change diaper i also dunno, and sometimes the meconium stick on baby's ass, i dunno how to wipe cleanly. one thing i do know how to do is produce milk. that's it. fridge getting flooded.

anyone of you dare to drink EBM? my CL said it's very very nutritious and good to drink. if you girls want, i will pack in sterilized storage bags for you. bu what i also not sure.

i wish i could go out, in fact there will be a day i need to go out do birth cert right? just that till now, i dunno when that will be. wed got to go sengkang see baby doc. hope jaundice level is ok.

yaataa, wow.. really a PORK FEAST.. why no chicken..?? like the mai you chicken?? ii ttot should be ok right..?? EBM!!??! *gulps* im not joining the fear factor.. whahaha (jus joking) not brave enough lah...

Yaataa, did u browse through the comments.. did u feed your DH for his soldiers har??

hi yaataa,
Dun panic... Got use alcohol swab for ur baby's umbilical cord? The diapers changing is similar to our pad changing, every 2 to 3 hours u can check... As for the shit that sticks on the butt... Use cotton wool with water and clean... Dun keep using wet wipes when cleaning shit... Cos baby skin cannot take it... Else u wash baby butt in the basin or something like that... U can use barrier cream... But the more exp ones... Very good to use....

Hi jazz,
Both have... Basically coq10 are energy drugs... Means it supplement ur cells with a boast of energy... Pine one dun work same way, pine one is pure supplement...

Sticky, so any advice on my case..??? the nautre's farm one or the online shop one better..??
Or u think i should call doc tan to check first??

Yaataa miss you leh.... Hope you are coping well with Ah Di.

Why always eat pork? Tell your confinment lady to cook other things ....

Wow good leh you have enough milk for ah di I hope I have EBM too...

hi wish
Hi ecups...
Ya lor... My system turn lazy liao...
I was super late, lucky can sign in... Not so bad...

Yaataa,
U can buy a freezer, is very cheap... To store ur supply... U got to keep ur supply gg... The freezer is very cheap de... Abt 200plus... those rectangular top open freezer... Then u can freeze up ur supply... U blur mummy le... So many things u not ready.... Ur freezer will not be enough to keep ur storage de... Haha... U so funny...

Jazz,

Me only take Coq10 with selenium and vit e included in the content. Frankly I never take the pine bark before.

Sticky, Coq10 dont promote more energy leh.. it supposingly renew cells and remove toxins in our cells. I think must be the RJ you are taking that is giving you the energy boost ba. Hence the beliefs is that sinces our eggs are also cells produced by us.. by taking coq10 it can actually produce better quality eggs. CoQ10 actually orginated by Healthy Origins this supplement company. The link that Jazz put on the pine bark was also from this company from the blogshop coincidentally. However I dont think babydustshop.blogspot.com selling CoQ10 from healthy origins but selling this Brand call NOW. I am also taking this brand of CoQ10 though. Nature Farm selling same brand at ridiculous price loh.

Even when not TTC these also can take to maintain health and skins. Esp Vit E... hair and skin essentially feed on them

Ecups... abt asking Doc what supplements to take some docs say no no no .. dont take these and that.. some say take take take.. I not sure Dr Tan is from what camp though. I think the supplements being mention is pretty harmless hence I wont bother checking with practioner unless I have some medical condition.

have la ling...
Coq10 helps in more than renew of cells... It fills the cells with energy. These energy in cells mainly exist in children... As we grow, we no longer can produce such energy in the cells... Thats y heart condition people must take coq10... It helps them to bring more and better amt of oxygen in the red blood cells....
It is the onli unique product in the world with such a function...

Rj is becos of energy boast becos of sugar content and rj helps regulate hormones... Suppose to make u feel happier... Haha...with better regulated hormones, u feel less restless...

Think both work well together....
And i agree.... Lec vit e is very impt...

ok.. in that case tonight going to buy the pine tree extract + vitamin e for DH... :p
Dun think too much about it.. think more.. later more confused sia..:p

Sticky, I recently stopped rj for a few weeks because of cough so continue to take coq10 but I think it have had no effect on my energy level at all leh. Hmmp... But I am on rj again.. Again not tired anymore

Ecups chop chop go get from either source.. But prepare for the price hor...

Ling, *sweat* will knw the price will be steep.. but better than IVF right..hehehe

BFP, do u still remember the pricing..for the pine bark extract??

Viviv, agreed agreed...!! hopefully im lucky like BFP...

Yaataa, Vivi, Princess June BFP &amp; that someone (u knw who u r).. pls pour all bb dusts on me...!!!!!!

paiseh paiseh!! i was away cos express BM (engorgement coming in liao) and that just sucks up so much time zzz.

hmmm ecups, i got bring hubbs eat lots of oyster omelette. i hope that helped. he really against the rest of the supplements, i also never force him to take :p btw if you are already on folic acid (please take if you haven't started, good for ttc), you can get your hubbs to eat too.

and yes, like BFP said, cos i was on cycle monitoring, i knew i was going to ovulate on the left. so i always tilted to the left after BD-ing

sticky, yes i think should buy freezer. but my biggest worry is that have to throw all away sooner or later.. how about i use it to cook curry when confinement is over? wahahah! wanna eat ma??

good thing i got the CL with me, if not i am totally helpless!

E cups sprinkle baby dust on you

Yaataa must learn as much as you can from the CL wait second month you will be on your end liao

Ecups..

If so exp buy from the blogshop first lah.. Skali your hubby give up half way... I bought megaman from gnc my hubby stop taking after a few times I so heart pain leh.

hi ling,
U very cute le... Haha... Energy in the cells may not have 100% correlation to energy in ur daily activities la... energy in ur daily activities must depends on alot of different types of nutrients and hormones de ma...
Like my dh, he says he eats multivit also low energy... But he take libido, he very wide awake whole day... of cos la, his hormones is high keep u awake ma...

But me like u, strong believer of coq10, rj, vit e

Sticky, me only did random readings so might not be as well versed as you ba.. For me I actually against taking supplements but just to try and prepare for next pregnancy I decided to go ahead.