Jazz... Oops but doesn't matter lah

Actually healthy origins the one on the link is good.. They are the first company that came up with coq10...

my dh's friend wife gave birth liao. wah lau, my sickening dh say we cannot go people house during the confinrement month. crappy lor.

Calzz, everyday? Wow, you are brave. I will faint

Sleepygal, some ppl find that the woman doing confinement is consider "dirty". Business men are very particular in this, they will not step into the house. Up to individual

Oh my god lor. Until now I can't slp..... Tomorrow how to work

By the way, happy valentine's day

Gd morning gals. ..

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY!!
Although no celebrations for me & DH... but still very happy.. Since DH have change to a 5 days work.. we finally get to go out on last sat!!! hehehe..finally my DH got put my words in hearts..he surprise me on sun that he bought a pouch for his hp at the side rather than putting in front of his "bro"...

Now im thinking i should get viatmin E or the french pine bark extract (BPF) recommend or Ling provide the link one..??? Any advice..

My dear vivi, y blue..?? nvr sleep well ytd??

Hello E cups

No la when it comes to Monday sian ma have to work... have to wait for another 5 days before we can have the 2 days break. By then 2 days passes like a dream hee hee

So what are your plans now?

Vivi, since yaya or Ling (i dun remember) did mention that not to go to TCM cos i taking the duphaston... so i think better not...
As for DH, i still pondering whether to take vitamin e or the above i mention just now..

I talk with DH about the IVF thingy... he say he wok if im ok.. bcos the suffering will be on me..
but i did told him the chances of success and the $$ throw to the drain.. he say ok.. as long we are comfortable.. so surprise he ok wor.. i tot he will say he rather dun want bb...

E-cups,

Is yaya got experience with Duphaston + TCM that warp her cycle.. after what she say I also stopped my TCM and will proceed with just Duphaston...

Think you get hubby take french pine bark first before think abt ivf lah! I am sure that is cheaper than ivf... try first lah because still need good sperm mah. Or better yet take vit e and the pine bark... double power!

Ling, thanks!! i really got a bad memory.. and i always open small small window to read wht is in here.. so sometimes i miss out things..
As for the pine bark and the link u given to me previoussly.. is that any diff???

hi, happy v-day. me this month totally bo update bbt and test opk, should have missed the boat liao. only bd twice this month. totally no mood cos just throw in the letter and haven gotten a job, haiz...

Sleepygal, dun haiz... is V day!!! also u should be happy u got a job...
climb your ass out of the place right..??

Where is Wish & Sticky...?? hiding again..

Ok.. another emo thingy ytd.. went to my ex-colleague hse warming ytd.. then my ex-manager told me that one of my colleague got preggy again..:'( arrrgghh..!!! y pple so damn fertile...??!!

E-cups..

Same content lah ... just the brand different only... I think for your case dont like to do "homework" just buy from the website is easiest .. send to your place somemore =P

e-cups, ya moving my ass out of this place soon but have found a new place to hold on to.

me on half day to go look for opportunity. so will be free from noon onwards.

my dh siao one lor, these few days keep on saying if we can have a long zi (dragon kid) next year will be good lor. i tell him, if have a tu zi (rabbit kid) this year then we can still try the long zi, if possible. i dun want to waste time to wait lor, wait liao dunno have or not somemore.

Wish dajie, good mah.. wish and wish mah... see u around.. i love it!!! hehehe

Ling darling, i also good gal mah.. listen to u.. go see doc tan..:p
I must good gal.. go and see the vitamin E pricing and the pine bark pricing in guardian/watsons etc.. or got gals here.. do their homework liao.? can share?? hehehe

ecups, you must be good gal. get the root of the prob then solve it, baby on the way

Ling really read up alot. i never do research on those supplements. ppl say good then i buy, dont even know whether i can take or not. luckily stickybfp stop me from buying royal jelly otherwise i jialat

Wish dajie, thats y i love the gals here... cos they knw alot more than me.. like u lor.. pple say good.. i buy.. thats y we always waste $$$... haiz..

So i good gal.. i going to buy vitamin E and the pine bark for DH to eat.. hehehehe

Good good E cups you made the first step and since now you know your hubby is ok with IVF that can be your plans later .... Now just make sure hubby's sperm is ok and you tiao your body then good news will be on the way liao

Ecups,

To be frank my hubby no sperm Issues hence he is not taking it so I also clueless what u should take. But that day see jazz post that link for you I know you sure lazy to scroll back so paste on this site. The bark is recommended by bfp one.. I and jazz just kpo only. Also think guardian watsons might not be the place to buy should be gnc and natural farm...

Wish dajie, agreed!! with successful stories here + our doc ling & doc sticky.. we will succeed also.. with their help of cos!!!

Vivi, ya.. but now i must make sure that im ovualating as well.. Dr tan has given me duphaston from CD 17 - Cd30 but this is eat to regulate the period or make uure it ovulate har.. forgot & increase my doage of clomid..so hopefully im going well well enough to ovulate..:p

Wish dajie, y need to test for progestone??

Vivi, she ask me to see her the next cycle.. if i strike then i also dun knw wht to do liao..? Although chances are v v v low lah... call her and ask how ar???? whahaha..

Ha ha E cups if you strike then you let Dr Tan know and she will schedule you for ultra scan

That will be good news wor... hee hee

ecups, strike good mah. dr khi wan me to test lor. i also wan to know. the rest of my blood tests are cleared but my menses also haywire. see if progestrone ok or not

Wish dajie, is progestrone thyroid test??

Vivi, i also hope so.. i want my rabbit bb.. :p
but when i ask her to help me to do the thyroid & HSG test.. she say no need to rush.. one step at a time..
i really wan to test.. scared i cant detect my "O" for this round..

Woohoo.. we got good news from someone!!! *envy envy*

Wish dajie, i think we must faster ride the horse faster liao... jiayou jiayou wor...

Ling/Wish dajie, i tot guardian or watson got natural farm???

ecups, my surname is Bay, chinese is Ma (horse). i lagi need to ride horse faster. haha

sian, i staple myself, now bleeding non stop