Wish when you visit her send my regards to her.... because I dont think I can go wor....

Cant believe Yaataa popped liao

Ecups meimei, I'm here to give you moral support. Praying hard for you and the rest of the jiemeis here to have a bundle of joy soon!

StickBFP,
At least a form of exercise. This weekend I am going to mop the floor..hehe..exercise exercise. I think I am out of my norm liao.

Oh mine.. i have totally no mood to continue my work at all..how huh? Only thought of sleeping. :p

StickyBFP, how's ur scan?

aiyoz jazz...
Today i sleepy sleepy too...
I got 25 eggs during scan... Then today start a low dose jab... next wed scan see how...
If got 4 eggs or more too big, then must abandon this cycle liao... Or change to ivf... Hm... Didnt really think abt it... Do liao see how...

Your hubby ok with it since you mentioned before he is not really supportive? Hope this time round is the final round with BFP for you....

hi vivi,
ya he still not supportive but he didnt refuse... though he dunno what he signing and wat is wat... haha

hi jazz,
ya lor... alot rite... cos last cycle i got 60plus ma... then retreive 30plus... then alot must have died, cos this round my eggs are small... like baby... last cycle my eggs all like 6mm smallest... this round all small small, so must be new batch, maybe a few from last cycle...

StickyBFP, u mean ur hubby dun want to contribute his sperm for IVF anymore?!? Then u must nice nice to him tonight to make him agreed.. :p

Indeed alot of eggs lor..u very productive lei.

chey... productive i would have alot of children liao... jazz, i more like pcos lor... typyical case somemore...

hi vivi,
haha... no choice lorz... until today le, he still remind me that he is keen not to have children... *faintz*
that 2 days quarrel with him, i cry like crazy... till late late at nite... then wat to do, i say before i noe i cannot depend on him for emotional support esp in ivf de... so LL, cry quietly myself lorz... *humph* give up on him... lolz...

eh, that day hor, u all were saying the mee sua thingy. my dh friend's wife will be delivering within tis 1-2days, but the problem is that the couple is now staying over his parents place till the confinement ends, so the bed is his old bed before he married. like that still can still eat the mee sua there ah?

Dun think like that...StickyBFP, be + ok?
U are now a step closer to it.. now only how to make ur dear dh co-operate with u in ur IVF journey.

Sleepygal, I cannot advice u on this. Maybe wait for the experts to be in.

hi gals, im back from dr tan.. super duper emo now..

DH count is super low.. and the motility is dman low.. and my egg is still small means have ovulate... Dr Tan ask me to try DB another 2-3 days.. cos now havent "O" and must test OPK..

She say do another round of sperm test next month.. if results still low.. then got to do IVF straight.. not even IUI..
I really dun knw what to do leh.. my rabbit baby is going to say bye bye liao..:'(

E-cups
*hugs* count would varies one...maybe he is then too stress to perform then. My hubby one also like that initially okay, then proceed to do IUI only dropped to below 5%. *sigh*

Just bd alt days lor..who knows like Yaataa like that so lucky strike within this cycle.
Remember it only needs 1 healthy sperm to do the job.

Hmm Sticky all the while your hubby is not cooperative. Ignore him la you got us for moral support just need him to contribute a good sperm that is all.

Haiz Ecups maybe like what Jazz said you will be like Yaataa having a miracle baby? But what is your hubby's thoughts on this?

E-cup,
Vivi is right. Maybe we also as heng as yaataa.
guys sperm can be easily treated. As for small egg, I see so many woman got small egg also can get pregnant. So dun be emo le. Gynae usually will give u the big pic of what to do next.

For me, Gynae also say do IVF. We are in the same situation but of course different problem. Mine even worst. So dun emo ok. Sayang.

Sticky,
U dun be sad ok. But I'm not worry u cos u are the most positive out of us. I'm sure u will find your way to ask your DH to co-operate with you de.

Sleepygal,
Dun care new bed or old bed lah. If the couple allow just sit or eat at her bed lor. We just want some bb luck.

E cups and Spin hugs last time my colleague's sis in law also tried IUI and IVF in the end they failed and gave up. However they never stopped trying and they managed to conceive naturally so all is not lost yet...

Anyway you still have 1 more sperm test to try so it is not the end yet

Jazz / vivi, thanks for the concern... havent told my hubby about it cos he working.. not convenient to pick up call.. really depress now.. cos my egg 1 side growing.. another side "sleeping" doc say...
really emo emo emo...

E-cups.
*knock ur head*, how many eggs u want huh? 1 egg will have result in 1 or more babies liao lar.. depend on it the cells spilted or not after fertilization to result a twins/triples.

Relax and see discuss with ur hubby 1st lor.

Jazz, hahaha.. AIYA.. i tot got 2 eggs higher chances of swimming in.. ok.. i must get over the emo situation.. now i wan to knw how to improve the count and motility!!

Gals throw in your advices!! i got 1 more month to improve his sperms before testing...

E-cups, based on ur theory then siao liao for StickyBFP she got more than 1 dozen of eggs.
U never ask the gynae how to improve?

Vivi,
U know what, I saw a know a lady who have block tube manage to conceive naturally straight after her HSG test that cycle. I feel a bit sad cos my HSG test inconclusive and can't get P.
But I never give up. Will still work hard for my miracles.

E-cup,
Same to u. Work hard. Never give up.

im back. whole afternoon sewing

hugs ecups mei mei, you only need 1 good egg and 1 good sperm to have a baby. better than me le leh, i dun have egg. ask your dh to try GNC megamen??

stickybfp, dun let ur dh affect you. he always make you cry de, i hate him

hi ecups,
*pat pat*
there... u got ur answer for ttcing so many yrs...
but at least u noe where and how to go abt...
our darling yaataa got 2 sperm onli lorz... my dh got 63million... alamak... so wat... yaataa give birth to a son le... me... kosong.... haha...
how poor is ur dh sperm???
and ur scan results le... how many eggs u have?
must analysis first, cannot anyhow eat stuffs de...

ecups, dun low morale. i jus met up with a mummy with twins. she said one of the mummy got thyroid and gynae said she has low chance of conceiving and yet she has twins. I will never give up, you also ok

Err... tell u something, U know my bro smoke quite alot and drink lotsa of coffee. likewise my cousins lor.. then all the babies popoing one after another...hence I told my hubby maybe he should go and pickup smoking and do likewise. :p

Ecups...

At least dr tan give you solution mah... Now you know why no bfp despite trying so long .. Is really a start mah. Don't lazy Liao k...

Try asking your hubby take this... I know you lazy scroll back.. This one jazz intro one... Also if you taking duphaston yaya say before don't take tcm as it just messes up the cycle.

http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/search/label/Pycnogenol

Spin hugs

Right spirit to move ahead and I am sure all you ladies will be well rewarded... by then we will discuss more on baby stuff instead of ttcing
Jia you

Sticky, i dun knw how to see the report leh.. nvr mention how mnay sperms my DH have...
Also i nvr ask how many eggs i have.
Y am i so stupid.. dun knw how to ask.. BUt i ask her about thyroid test and HSG.. she say dun rush first. cos now is DH sperm prob is the BIG prob..
i feel so confused now..

Ling, it is BFP shared what her hubby is taking and she commented seems to help his soliders. She got from GNC.

E-cups, u got ask her how to improve DH's sperm?

hi ecups,
tomolo u call the clinic and tell them u need a copy of all the tests u did... they'll give u a copy de...

hi spin,
never.... ur dream will come true, have faith