Wish, i also dun knw lor.. i taking but no effect.. haiz.. then tml CD14 liao then go see doc.. dun knw got miss the boat bo.. i think tonight whack DH liao

Wish,
It's really up to individual. Like me tested O but never succeed. Some didn't test and still succeed.

I would like to test out cos I dun like to guess here and there and I usually have short LP and Spot during or before O. So I need to know when O then when gynae ask I can answer them.

Dun get stress out with the OPK. OK.

Wish for me I dont spend on ex OPKS because doesnt work for me and I think the cheap ones also work well.... Unless cycle regualr maybe can use the ex ones.

I remembered the first cycle whe I used OPks, I used at least 8 so imagine the costs if I used the ex ones.

hmmm, i think i jus test with those OPK strips first. cos i can test from CD14 all the way to CD30 and yet didnt O. like that is like throwing money into the drain

Afternoon sistas!

Spin, Wah didn't know clearblue so cheap at amazon!

I'm playing the waiting game at gynae clinic now. Later gotta play waiting game at dr zou clinic too...zzz

Wish that time I bought the clearblue with the smiley face... chey never before see smiley face but then when test with cheap opk can see 2 lines.... waste $....

Har. But most of the gals say Clearblue smiley face very accurate leh. The OPK have to guess if O or haven't since mine alw not as dark as ctl line. Last time i dun use the clearblue but since I need to take duhaspton, I need to know when O then two days later take the pill.

Wish,
Ya I also want to test the clearblue smiley HPT too.

wish: wah whip leyy hahaa

actually speaking of opk.. i tested for quite a number of months.. and on the few months i get positive i'll bd religiously but never strike, and end up more emotional... so in the end i give up and stop testing. I switched to BBT and from day on onwards, i bd alternate days... on the month that i striked, i actually got super sian so i force my hb bd everyday even tho doc say will affect sperm count i dun care jus anyhow whack la

Good morning gals.. Finally is TGIF!!!!!!

Mission failed.. didnt manage to rape or whip my DH.. cos we all KO after praying the 天公 -.-" but DH promise that he will be a Energizer Bunny from tonight till Sunday.. i just listen first.. also tested for OPK this morning.. -ve again.. boringzzz

BFP, guess u and yaataa are the luckier ones...

Good morning everyone,

me today on leave, nw nuai at hm watch tv n sleep..hv not be sleeping well for many days liao...Heehee..

E-cup,

Not sure if Ms Wong had already send you Dr Zou address. Pls see below.
Zou Yu Min
TCM Physician & Acup
Blk 505 AMK Ave 8 #01-2670 S(560505)
Tel: 64560833

You going to visit her too??

Wish/Wong,
Is my address and contact correct? I still haven't make appt to visit her yet. Still thinking.

Ms Wong / SPin, thank you!!!

Sleepygal, jiayou wor!! im going to see dr tan today!!

Spin, still pondering whether to visit her or not..
cos abit far for me..:p need to seek approval from DH..

72 is to from YioChuKang MRT to Tampines one, it does passby there..need to alight at the Nanyang Poly there and walk in. Else bus no 265 from the Jubliee Complex opp mrt station to the busstop nearer to the blk.

Best is to have ppl to send u there lar..save the walking :p

Calzz,

So my address and contact written above is correct?
I roughly know where it is. Just that I dun know if I should go and see her.

Anyway, anyone visiting Yaataa?

Ecups u can take bus 25 from bedok, sit till amk interchange..then u noe where is jubilee right? In front of jubilee there is a busstop, take bus no 265, alight the 2nd busstop...

hi jazz,
I got so fierce ar... Haha... I already noe wat i wan... Seeing her so she can help me do wat i wan... Haha... see ba... Need her to check my blood test too...
And yes, af came yst... Heavy flow...
Tonite suppose to babysit my niece le... But dh say we go on a date... So rejected my sil... =( but tomolo morning must pick my niece up at 9am.... Rather she sleepover...
Then hor, mon and tue dh made me super mad ma... Made me cry so bad... Esp on tue... He so idoit... But then wed, he bought a bear and card for me apologise... Ok.. But wed i still not happy but yst i was better liao... Thats y he so guai, ask me go out tonite for dinner... =)

E-cups, she and me cycle buddies mah.. mine clearing liao though.

I am damn sleepy today last night didn't sleep well woke up with headache worries my blood pressure went up.
Now having block nose..not sure if it is due to yesterday ate too many love letters and drank little water.

ecups,
I very hardworking de lor...
From mon to thurs this week... I walked for 2.4km or more... Plus weight training le... Pushed my mil on wheelchair walked the distance plus lots of grocery... Lolz... Heavy sia...
Then babysit my niece on wed nite... Having a child in the house is like war zone, not enough sleep and drains all ur energy....

StickyBFP, mine after AF came quite nice to me too come home earlier to accompany me..but then what the use critial time no free...sigh.

Me only walked abt 15mins from office to mrt in the evening these 2 days as my form of exercise.
U walked 2.4km..wah..i better go and hide myself :p

Spin, I will be gg her house to finish her. I can't go hospital cos the sight of all the babies in the room will stir up my emotion then my dh will have hard time to cool me down

My god, visit her become finish her. What English am I writing? Sorry, still not awake. Today took leave to nua at home too

Wau lau.. i got a shock when u write finish her off.. i tot u going to eat her up...whahaha

U all so good hor.. can anyhow take leave to rest at home leh...

She mention day 12 go her house and eat mee Sua right? I need that luck. I'm starting to try naturally this round. Hope after eating that bowl of mee Sua, I can strike. I still remember when I do her bag, I was already pregnant but haven't test yet. That bag unaware include baby dust in it. So now I need to ride on her baby luck