wish/spin: nono i don request for high voltage, but he usually will turn up the voltage then ask to stop if too strong.. but i only tell him too strong if i feel too much lo.

ya ecups mus come update us later..

today i wake up wrong side of bed... think i pull my neck muscle. pain pain..
tmr is chingay liao! Hope all smooth smooth..

Ok gals, clinic just called and cancel my appt.. guess she busy delivering baby.. then after that got meeting.. so was postpone to tomorrow..

I initially take 1 day leave but came back to work cos need to checklist with my boss.. he flying again.. luckily came back.. otherwise wasted 1 day leave..=.="

BFP, good luck to your chingay.. waiting to see u on the SCREEN!!

Vivi, i think u really very tired liao... take half day.. go home and sleep..

TakeOPK ytd @ 9pm.. still -ve... boringzz.. nvr once i can see my strip is double line lor..

Thanks thanks ladies...

wish: thanks thanks i will... actually on top 3 storeys high i also feel quite scared... so i will hold on tight.

vivi: go n rest bah.. u nearing due right? when u clearing leave? dono how's yaataa.. she was saying this morn she tummyache leh..

BFP, just be careful lah.. maybe yaataa baby want to come out earlier leh??

Wish, i not worry lah.. jus sianzz lor.. i using the 10ul sensitivity.. u leh??

ecups: u said u have pcos symptoms rite? then maybe that's y.. cos lc foong told me for my case v hard to get positive opk consistently.. cos i dun ovulate.. i only saw when i took clomid. but clomid made me too dry so even bd, the swimmers cannot swim up properly also no use..

Hmm E cups cannot leh ... like not very nice but here consider slack liao....

Last time I also very hard to test OPK positive make me pek chek

BFP I now doing temp so can stop anytime. Maybe I stop when I am in week 37 that is mid MArch ba

BFP, you are lucky that you didnt put on much weight when you take clomid. i put on 10over kg after taking 6 rounds of clomid

Wish, 10KG!!! alot leh.. shitty man.. i scared sia. must exercise leh..

BFP, aiyo.. u took the clomid then can detect leh.. i took liao also nvr detect it..
so sad...

E cups good to exercise because weight does play a part when it comes to TTC. Too heavy also very hard to conceive but then having said that I have an ex colleague, her whole family is fat lor but her sister managed to conceive with 2 children.

And 1 of the child her sister only discovered she is pregnant when the baby is 6 months... gosh

E cups maybe havent o is it? So no surge? Sometimes it may also be that you have missed the surge.

I remembered when I ttc that time very funny all my O surge is in the evening after 6pm. If test in the afternoon either cannot see or very faint.

wish: i did put on weight leh... cos my blood test showed got thyroid then later dun have again.. so even before clomid i put on 5 kgs over half a yr. so when i took clomid later, din put on but i remain n never manage to go back to 48-49kg even tho i eat so much lesser.. i oso dono what happen lor.. n some more that time i put on weight for my wedding n the dress was buldging haha

but you still look so slim. for me, ppl keep asking me if im preg cos i really put on alot. everyone kanna scolded by me before. now nobody dare to ask me if they see me put on weight. no matter how little i eat or how much exercise i do, the weight jus dun go down

Vivi, what do u mean miss the surge?? i test at 9pm.. issit too late?? should try earlier??

Wish, nvm..we try to lose weight starting today ok... wahaha

Ytd have a fight with DH lor.. he promise to go clinic with me today.. then he forgot and then go for interview.. tell people can start work anytime.. so he start work today.. i was so pissed!!! Then he scolded me say sat cannt meh!?!?! i say if any other day can.. i wont be hopping mad!! then DH say dun work lor.. accompany go see doc.. he THREATEN me!! So pissed lor.. i told him.. next time got any appt i will not get him involved since he nvr put my words in heart..

ecups, dun get angry. men usually dun think seeing doc is a big deal. when i am preg, i also go and see gynae myself. he only stay ard when scanning

E cups usually they say test OPK is best to do it at the same timing after 2pm .... try to drink too much water as it may also dilute the urine and cant see the surge.

Miss the surge means you missed the timing whereby you are going to o liao

ecups: my opk detection with clomid also not consistent, sometimes have sometimes don have.. thats y end up keep increasing dosage.
i heard gynaes usually ask to test at 12 noon...

there was once i test neg morn, then positive in the evening.. the surge in the hormones for u to detect only last a short while so much catch the right time also

E-cup,
Do be sad. I agree with Wish. Men think in a more logical way. Money is more impt than accompany us to see doc. If no money how can we see doc? So dun angry le.

Gals, wow.. so complicated har.. haiz.. then must buy more OPK liao.. then if like that must use the midstream ones..

Wish, i not angry but sad.. then i shed tears..he kept quiet thruout the journey back home.. still he say shouldnt i be happy for him?? =.="
after that he keep telling me that i go first see wht the doc says.. then he will knw wht to do.. arrghh.. but i cannt angry too long one lah.. dun knw what that idoit do.. make me burst out laughing lor.. whahaha
Then i ask him..
ME: Baby, u know you at fault?? u knw y i angry now??
DH: YES MDM!!
ME: Do you really know where is your fault?? Do u agree that you are at fault??
DH: YES MDM!!
See lah.. how cheeky he is lor!!

yalor, no money how to see doc? what if one has to stay in bed when pregnant then the hubby will be very stress. So ecups, you dun blame him anymore. i always think that if i can manage, i go myself.

E-CUP,
My gynae funny leh. Ask me to test early morning when I wake up. Which means first pee. So far I can detect the smiley face but I still haven't succeed. So cannot listen to what I say.

Ecups: ya first pee is for preg test. For opk better not to use morn pee

Btw girls can I drink barley ah? I saw my colleague drink then I happy happy drank half a cup leh

Yes. My gynae ask me to test it with my first pee. I double confirm with him twice. I also find it weird. But I had once try to test it both in the morning and afternoon when I saw a double line in the morning. Both timing give me a similey face.
Actually for me, the OPK will give me dark line but never as dark as the ctl line. I usually double confirm it with clearblue. More accurate.

BFP I also drink barley but they say dont drink too much.... because sometimes I heaty then cannot drink other drinks so drink barely lor

E-cup,

Yes it's expensive. I usually use the cheap OPK first then use Clearblue to double confirm. Like this, I will use max 2 pcs per cycle.

Ytd, I just got it from Lynzi. She help me to get it from Amazon. It's so much cheaper than those clearblue from guardian. I hope both work the same way. By the way, <font color="ff0000">THANKS LYNZI</font>.
5096568.gif

It cost S$38 for a box (with 20pcs). I also dun know how to buy. Therefore tag along with Lynzi. U can check with her if she have any ongoing amazon spree.

E cups that is why the other time I will only test my OPK in the evening after I get home . Somehow dont feel easy to test in office toilet.

chim, frankly speaking is it necessary to buy such ex O kits??? cos if i duno how many do i need to use since i never O and i am not takin clomid