I am so so sleepy..then ask my fren to tell me a joke to wake me up. Guess what, he asked me what colour one? *faint*

Here is what my fren shared :-

there is an insect collector
he wants to collect all kinds of insects
so pple will give him an insect and in exchange he will give back something appropriate
the first person gives him a butterfly
den in return he gives dat person butter
den the second person gives him a honey bee
so in return he gives back honey lor
den came a third person who is a lady
she looks very excited
she gives him cockroach
so in return, the man gives him his cock

-----------------------
Guess this if u r too bored as shared by my fren:

ok... in a pencil box there are 3 pencils
2 of them are male and one female
the female got pregant
Who pregant the female?

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Sardarji: Nurse, I am very eager to know my blood group.

Nurse: B positive

Sardarji: please tell me soon ....

Nurse: B positive

Sardarji: Madam, I am positive, but eager to know the blood my group.

A three-year-old walked up to a pregnant lady while waiting with his mother in the doctor's office. He inquisitively asked the lady, "Why is your stomach so big?" She replied, "I'm having a baby." With big eyes, he asked, "Is the baby in your stomach?" She answered, "He sure is."
Then the little boy, with a puzzled look, asked, "Is it a good baby?"

She said, "Oh, yes. It's a real good baby."
With an even more surprised and shocked look, he asked, "Then why did you eat him?"

A baby was born so advanced in development he could talk. He looked around the delivery room and saw the doctor. "Are you my doctor?"
he asked. "Why,yes, I am," said the doctor.
The baby said, "Thank you for taking such good
care of me during the birth."

He looked at his mother and asked, "Are you my mother?" "Yes, dear, I am," said the mother, beaming. "Thank you for taking such good care of me before I was born," he said.

He then looked at his father and asked, "Are you my father?" "Yes, I am," his father proudly answered. The baby motioned him closer, then
poked him repeatedly on the forehead with his index finger. "Hurts, doesn't it!?"

ecups: i bught mine from nature's farm... it's called French Pine Tree Bark Extract. Think the chemical name is pycnogenol. tell then french pine tree bark they'll know liao.

yaataa, i have been busy at work so not much time to chat but i have been reading... i just ended my day at work... so tired... almost everyday like tat... cannot take it man... lucky my event is over so now i can concentrate on FET... will drop by here more often!

will be transfering 1 coz left 1 only...

wish, thanks!

stickybfp, cheer up ya... talk things out with ur dh k...

Ceraine, it's grade 2 opp fr kkh. 10-12 cells d4.

Wah alot of ppl here go dr zou too. Wish dr zou come back tmr. I got appt tmr at 7. My dh also do acu.

Wish can try lah. Sometimes her weekends not that full one. I think I'm hooked on acu leh. Dr zou not in for so long i feel desperately in need for acu.

Wish, I used to be scared of needles but after ivf n acu I not scared le. After a long day at work, I look forward to go dr zou for acu n get some sleep. Dun y so shook to sleep when doing acu.

Good morning gals,

Calzz, me same as you, take tht opportunity to sleep inside...haha....i have to cancel my appt with dr zou today, if not i might be able to see u or maybe we have see each other before liao just dun noe who is who...hahaha....

wish da jie,

i think you must relax when doing accup, dun let the accup become a stressful thing to you whenever you go...

Good Morning.

Me same as Wish. Cannot sleep when the needles jumping. Sometime I will imagine my stomach burst into flames due to too high voltage. Haha...
My hubb still can play his Iphone's game when doing accupucture.

spin, i request for the lowest voltage. i am damn scare of the needle lor. i also try to surf net to distract myself

Will Dr Zou turn the needles further in after it is poked into our tummy?

Yes, Last time i also ask for the lowest voltage once i detect the jumping feeling. Sometime i'm wondering do accupucture really do wonder??

she will not turn the needles since she attach the voltage thingy. that was to replace her coming to turn the needles all the time

spin,

it might not be 100% good but it play a part to stimulate the circulation...

Wish,
Last time when I was with Dr Tan at Clementi, he will poke in, twisted/turn the needles further in then attach the voltage thing. I find the twisting and turning of the needle part more horrible. haha

morning ladies.
Ya, E-cup seeing gynae today not sure is morn or afternoon. When she is not in office, does do not post here often one.

Spin, ur description of the accputure sounds scary to me.

jazz, when the sinseh turn the needles is really scary de lor. when i did it for my foot, i was like "oh please"...

Ms Wong, ya loh maybe we saw each other tdy.

Wish, I think I'm crazy. I like the voltage. Machiam massage. Lol.

Think tdy onwards I doing intensive acu until fet.

wish: i oso afraid when sinseh turn the needle.. voltage i'll try to take the max i can go cos i hav this impression higher voltage can push my circulation, but i usually fall asleep durin accu then i think sometimes i snore, so paiseh

spin: ya when dr tan put in he will turn until it hits a spot, then he will put on voltage...

BFP, you power leh, still request for higher voltage.....my heart jump as the needles jump. cannot, i cant take it

BFP,
U know what, I alw ask him to stop when he ask me ok or not while his doing the twisting. As for voltage, I didn't ask him go to the max. I will ask him to stop when I feel the sensation.

Jazz,
No lah. Not scary. I'm a low threshold pain person.

E-cup,
Update us after seeing doc.