Soon soon kiki #2 coming le.... jia you

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!!

I had Yataa's fave fried fish noodle for lunch today..slurpss
Today is THE day..suspense is killing me but i will ren.
Will do other things to take my mind off.</font>

Sticky, u touched?? hehe.. or want me to touch u..?? :p whahahaha..

Lynzi, i knw wht u ren-ing lor.. want to test or not issit..?? :p

Sleepygal, gd luck on your interview! and dun bother about bbt lah...

Sleepygal, *hugs* at least there is a decision. Maybe change of environment is good.

Kiki, this SOIUI is only better for improving the ovulation..not for sperm quality. It is still like IUI, place the sperm nearer in the womb hence it no need to swim there. This is my understanding. Do you ovulate regularly?

E-cups, u very deprieve of sex can sense that..keep wanting to touch or to be touched. hahah. So next week onwards u will be very fulfilled.

Just came back from Sakura Buffet lunch..ate like 6 pieces of sashimin.. fish should have protein right? hhaha...

Jazz, sashimin!!! my FAVOURITE!! deprived of sex?!?! that is a open secret!! whahaha .. can drool lor.. when talk about touching.. whaha.. sound so pervert horr..

just jazz,
eh i not too sure but i guess i do ovulate regularly.

Can i ask, lets say i want to go for IUI or IVF.
What do i need to do?
Go to a polyclinic &amp; ask them to refer me to KKIVF then i can enjoy the subsidised rates and also claim from medisave right?

If my gynae ( pte hosp) refer me to KKIVF, i will be treated as pte patient and not enjoy any grants and claims right?

Thanks in advance

E-cups, u indeed sound pervert... glad that u know. Nevermind lar...1 feb soon here, u will have all ur wants.. maybe can start ur strawberries plantation on him also. hahah :p

Kiki, Sorry I am unable to answer ur question with regards to claim and IVF stuffs.

Jazz sashimi my fave too... have to endure and wait for another 4 months before I can eat yum yum....

E cups load your hubby to eat more oysters sure he can hand in homework every night wa ha ha

Vivi, my this DH is a strange freak.. no seafood only meat.. =.=" dun knw how to load also..c alled the ou jian eat the egg but no ou... how to load the armour!?!?!

my af is no progress wor, dunno need to upgrade from pantyliner to pad or not. wait put liao nothing happens. today keep raining and stop and rain again.

sry, me took a nap le...
Heehee...
Kiki,
Ur dream will some true fast fast de...
Iui, soiui and ivf
All private patient regardless of all...
Onli ivf can use medisave an govt grant

E-cups and Sleepgal...sama sama mine too. No prawns, no shell stuffs...all are weird to him. Even cook prawn soup also cannot *faint*

Sleepygal just have pantyliner 1st lor.

Vivi same here. Count down to knock off time 6pm.

BFP, cannot just submit press "f5" to reload the content?!? BTW, u checking via phone or comp?

Sleepygal, talk about codyceps.. i havent even buy yet lor.. lols

Vivi / Jazz, 1 more hour to go.. counting down to off work.. cant wait sia...

sticky,
enjoy your nap? hehe

oh, only IVF then can claim ah?
so if i want to do iui, ivf, i just book appointment with KKIVF centre then see the gynae then proceed from there right?

thanks gal

Haha.. Ecups, u so deprived lor!! everyday talk abt it!! better enjoy now, dun stress, like that better chances of striking. or else wait till preggy even more deprived lor!! LOL!!! u really 'tu' lor!! thot u bought ur cordyceps long ago?? u better go buy fast lor or can get oyster extracts pills i tink.. or gnc megaman!! u fast go jia you lah!!

Vivi, my gynae said i have to go back to see him in another 3 weeks time, to monitor my low-lying placenta.. now i super worried, cos i read that if the placenta is in the way, baby might not be able to turn head down..

oh, by the way, if u going chinatown, the market oso got quite alot of cheap pjs.. i guess more to choose.. ;p

Hi ChiaKiki!! as far as i know, if u wan to skip iui or soiui, u can jus insist u wan to do ivf direct. i guess saves time. but still up to u whether if u wan to go thru everything so fast anot.. heehee.. the rest of the ivf stuff u have to check with Sticky cos she is very familiar with all these.. ;p
Good luck

Hee hee June if low placenta means no natural birth need to c sect and walk lesser if you can if low placenta.

Well see how perhaps placenta will still have a chance to move up....

Yeah chinatown have a lot of Pjs but I nbought mine liao

e-cups, mai tu liao la. i tot u say until like u buying or bought liao. haha. Or u can buy from Unity healthcare, Borsch Brand cordyceps. 1 box got 60tablets for $48, sometimes got promo, 2 boxes only $89, somemore if u got NTUC Card and buy on thurs will have double link points. tml faster go buy la.

Vivi, i guess i have to walk less and sit more, rest more. but really very hard cos got to walk quite alot at workplace. now i only scared of spotting/bleeding that's y my gynae said better dun drag too long, dun wan me to go back in 5 weeks time, which initially i wan to drag till 5more weeks before seeing him again. is it normal to have cramps / pulling feeling at the pelvic area when urine?

Kiki, maybe u can check with ur gynae so what they advise u lor.. cos since u oredi have #1, might not be a big problem having #2 lor. ;p

June, finally got u to comment sia.. hehehe.. ya ya.. i shouldnt be talking everyday and make u gals giam also..:p

Sleepygal, okok.. noted.. will go gear up and buy..:p

Hmm cramps is normal as your uterus is still expanding.
Later on you will may even experience groin pain too because of the pressure.

Now monitor if you see blood... especially if it comes from in front. If it comes from in front may be due to low placenta.

As for work perhaps guess you need to discuss this with your colleagues and boss and see how.

Ecups, no lor.. my gynae said i cannot bd liao. until after delivery. becos of the placenta problem..
U better dun wait, fast fast go get the pills lah.. cos cant see the effect until after a few mths lor.. reali mai tu liao lor!!!!

Vivi, okie. noted. will monitor see how. or else will need to take more leave to rest at home liao.

Kiki, good to monitor first.. heehee.. see where's the problem then 对症下药.. jia you =)

Sian, knocking off liao, yet heavy rain here..

<font color="aa00aa">June,
i had low placenta too for no 1.
Strictly no bd from 20wks for me.
I pray n pray cos i wanted normal birth n my placenta only moved up at 34wks.
Hope yours will move up too.
Just monitor like what vivi said.</font>

Good morning gals... counting down 1 day to TGIF!!!

What a week sia... neverending emails to clear... so tired...ytd spring cleaning until 1am.. OMG.. now my eyes hardly can open and see..

Wish dajie, *hugz* dun pek chek.. going to holidays soon.. look forward ok... work is nvrending and u have to clear before u can fly.. sayang sayang..

morn ecups... every night since i returned to work i cant sleep leh... every hour i wake up - pee twice in the night and toss n turn.. then day time i soo tired... aiyo dono whats wrong...
n i think i kena flu liao, my throat v irritated with yellow mucus in my nose... n blocked nose. i cant fall sick leyy..

BFP, sayang sayang... sometimes is the hormones creating havoc thats y u feel that way.. cant sleep ask your DH to tap u to sleep.. maybe better...
better see a doc.. ask doc can prescribe mild medicine for u...

I think im counting down to my AF(another 4 days..) symptoms coming up.. sore neh neh.. so excited.. then can take clomid then see doc again..

E-cups &amp; BFP morning.

BFP, i also having block nose..diffculty in breathing at night woke up a few times too to drink water and urine. hahah

E-cups, i also waiting for stickyBFP result...haha...

E-cups, replied email 1st mah.
Do not sleep lar.. you so hardworking cleaning until so late. Me these days slept at 10pm+ even earlier than my son lor. haha :p Guess this year CNY i would do minimum cleaning liao lor.

Sleepygal, so how? AF still missing? Hope it will be gone for 9mths..hehe

kiki, where got 1 more week..? less than that wor..
I also very tired

Jazz, i clean until i wan to cry leh.. like cinderella like that.. DH keep saying very fast very fast.. tonight still got lor.. wipe windows!?!?
sobsob.. why my life so chiam..?

E-cups not that i hardworking, the ball of problem now throw to my court of decision, I must write back and throw it out mah...else at the end of the day, it would be my problem if i do not object. Some one dragged me in to support him mah.

kiki, morning. Ya 1 more week to CNY. Now need to plan the route for the days I sian liao.
Talking about that I have yet to compute the amount to draw from AMT for angpows ..urgh...
My mum one i fund transfer to her liao lor...else she would complain not enough $$ to buy CNY stuffs.

Good morning gals!!!

Yeah! Tmr on leave can nua at home!! heehee.. supposed to do spring cleaning! LOL!!

Thanks, Lynzi! hopefully it will move up in time.. =)

Ecups, ur hubby really good lor. can auto go pack and cleaning! for mine, need to drag lor. keep saying tired, wan play games, dun wan to pack! haha.. he will tell me "oh, its 11pm, time to go sleep." then leave the dump there jus like that! then got to clear again next day oso mah. LOL!! so far only cleared one bedroom nia and for 2 days liao. haiz! cant even empty out a spare wardrobe for baby lor! got to clear again after cny..

these few days keep raining, dunnoe how to clean windows..

BFP, its normal to feel sleepy for 1st trimester. u can try take chicken essence. i took those instant chicken essence, wont be tat sleepy, even though i still dozed off at work lah.. haha.. 2nd tri will be better. but now i still dozed off every now and then. =P u take care, take more Vit C or diluted Ribena (cos cannot too sweet). Rest well!

Jazz, try 'smelling' a cup of hot water. the vapour can clear off blocked nose. heehee.. but only for awhile only. ;p

E-cups, u sure u cinderalla?! Why need to clean FAST FAST huh? U should tell him, maybe u are pregnant liao lei, cannot do so much wait tong le tai qi..how?!?

Jazz, actually the real cinderella is my DH lah.. cos he do most of the cleaning.. i jus sit there and pei him lor.. then must act like.. "wht u wan me to do har" then he will instruct lor.. most of the cleaning is done by him.. i only action.. but still got to stay up late with him lah..

Ling, *waves* i just taking duphaston for the 1st time.. My AF is supposely due on the 01/02. if it come on that day means 30 days cycle..
then will eat clomid on Day 2-6 then make appointment to see her on the CD12/13. Hopefully it come..