Sleepygal same as me. I hate the 2 mth notice period lor...kinda of wu liao.

Just checked this from the employee handbook:
"Where the required notice is not given, the terminating party must pay to the other party an
equivalent salary in-lieu of notice. However, if you have been found guilty of isdemeanor, misconduct, or a breach of any expressed or implied terms of service stated herein and/or your employment contract, your service may be terminated without any notice period."
.... Seems like my colleague going for the termination, then no need to service 2 mths and also no need to payback the company.

hi jazz,
the embryologist calculated for me and ask me to bed rest on sat... say implantation of my embryo will happen on sat... so i resting at home on the bed and pretend to be queen on sat and sun...

Vivi, thanks.

StickyBFP,
wah..urs will be know earlier than mine. So when implantation going to happen, we suppose to bed rest huh? Hmmm... need to go and calulate mine liao.. me today BBT went up high..yesterday is the lowest and -ve of the OPK. So should have Oed on SUN or yesterday already.

E-cups, no wonder u so 'quiet' in the afternoon.

I didn't do IVF lar.. just curious implantation time needs to bedrest mah..so I also KS just calulate lor..haha Like that I got excuse no need to do work for CNY liao as if I done alot haha.. :p

Good morning gals, is WEDNESDAY!!! Counting down to CNY!!! in dilemma... happy cos can eat alot of goodies but another point scared of the relatives saliva drowning me..

Finally bought some clothes ytd... 1 dress, 1 top 2 skirts less than $150/-.. happy happy savings... :p

Morning E-cups...wah..u like me so early here. hehe
I already start to eat the CNY goodies liao lor. Unable to keep my hands off it. :p
Good buy ur clothings..I managed to get 3 dresses this year.

Jazz, nowadays u like very free hor...hehee.. dun tempt me leh.. my pineapple tarts still lying at my work desk.. :p diedie testing my limits.. see how far i can go.. dun open... tempting... :p

morning gals...
I not buying new yr clothes... Cannot be bothered... Haha.... I got 14 days mc from yst le... So spending new yr on the bed rot...
I go test hpt today... =( neg... Haha

I not good with cny goodies... that day i told myself to finish a box of pineapple tarts... End up... Whole day i work hard to eat, onli managed to finish 1/4... Aiyoz...

Sticky, *hug hug* How are u feeling?? feel anything strange or wht?? u hand itchy go test... so early leh..

Aiyo.. who ask u to work hard on CNY goodies.. eat abit abit lah... very fast finish one...

hi ecups,
buy friday toto... got 6m le...

hi jazz,
i jus include chicken essence daily...

hi chiakiki,
welcome... u in ur 2ww?
can i call u kiki... heehee

E-cups, not that freee.... just that a break from work at times. At least in the civilised environment I feel I am more normal lor. hahah
Now wondering to get a data plan or not.

Sticky, wah..u damn ON lei. I wish I also could be lying on the bed and sleep esp now raining. :p

E-cups, I invested liao lor.. U haven't?!?
I managed to have $6 return on my 4D last sat.. minus investment only gain $1. hahah

Welcome Chiakiki...ya..which CD are u in now?

Hi kiki... Im the Ecups! how long u have been TTC..??

Sticky / Jazz, i just invested $6/- on toto.. aiyo... really hope can strike 5 million shared by 2 persons also can.. then i will dump in IVF or IUI whatever it is.. just let me PREGGY!

Vivi, i also leh.. i seeing my DH drag himself to work everyday also kelian.. his last day is on the 1st Feb... then he will rest for awhile before go look for job... :p

hi ecups,
6m shared by u, jazz and me la... each one 2m... haha... then we all stay home...

hi vivi,
have a good lunch later... then u feel better... soon le... now mid week liao...

Ecups, Helo!!
i TTC not for long ( opps) but i am v tired of months and months of failure.
Hub feel v stress and not able to 'do' it at the crucial time.
This happens every month

so i am intending of IUI/IVF le..

Vivi, ya.. tendered without a job.. bravo right..?? I also let him have his way lah.. i see him slog like hell.. sats/suns still need to go back to work.. if not the supervisor will ask him to report work at 7.30 at times ar bo will work until very late.. i want my DH healthy rather have full of $$..
ohh.. and he promise hand in his "homework" every night once he quit.. OMG... hehehe.. YEAH!!

kiki, you are now in DPO9 liao..soon doing ur test already.

BFP, speechless? No posting.

StickyBFP, that's a good one. I do not mind we all sharing that amount.heheh

Vivi, drink some water to ease the feeling..hmm..will it help?

sticky,
eh hope i wont be bashed here, i started since last nov.
Hub is very supportive of we going of IUI/SOIUI.
coz he always feel v guilty when we need to BD but he cant 'do' it.
So for the past 3 months, we did BD but like when we still need to BD on O day or after O day, he v stressed up and cant perform

we both think that in the next few cycles will still be the same de coz every month we got prob bd-ing.
So to save time, we intend to go for further consultation when this cycle fail.

kiki, i guess the gals here see the -ve sign more than u.. dun worry.. Maybe when u O, dun let your hubb knws.. just pull him into action so he wont be so stress up..

Vivi, he say only lah.. i dun believe he will hand in every night also.. whahaha.. really drain him off leh...i also hope i wont go thru like sticky.. not as brave as her.. so hopefully everything will go smoothly this yr..

Hi Kiki maybe you dont tell him when you O when is your O then lure him into action ....

E cups things will be better since you made the first step to see Dr Tan liao. When you going back to see her ?

yes sticky and Ecups,
i know not very long that why i dun dare to say here. LOL.

Haha he will know if i O coz, coz now we only BD when its my fertile period. If jus pull him into action, he will know its my O-ing days.

Actually we are TTC-ing for #2.
We are not v young liao, maybe if we try and try, one find day may get bfp, but as we grow older, my egg and his troops are deterioting as days goes by.
So we want to get a 'short-cut', haha.

Anyway hope i will bfp this month so no need to think of iui/ivf.

hi kiki,
me also 31 this yr le...
aiyoz... u say until u so old... u got #1 le... i dun have yet lorz...
my dh 37 this yr lorz...

sticky,
oh u and me and ecup all same age.

ya i got 1, but u mayb have 3 coming up soon wor.

i already book appt with gynae next week to do scan and consultation.
i got fibroid, duno whether it will affect chance of conceiving or not.

sticky,
before IVF, did u try IUI?

suppose to try iui, but in the end aborted the cycle... but orginially i choose ivf first... heehee...
lucky i choose ivf, else my iui would have failed too... and i be super disappointed...
onli for the last semen analysis revealed that my dh sperm got bacteria... aiyoz...
first few sa test also never show...

Kiki, dun be sorry... is ok one.. we have been TTC for 5 yrs... then i give up until i meet this bunch of "never say die" pple lor.. whahaha... then they bring back to ttc again..

So they are considered my loved ones..

Sticky sometimes things happen for a reason. Because you did not go for IUI and straight to IVF or else you wont know the result of the last SA test....

Kiki how old is your #1? At least you have #1 liao because some of the gals here are still trying for #1....

e-cups, share the prize leh. later i also better go and buy. haha. me now at home, just came back from interview. got to wait again lor.

jazz, i tested this morning. BFN. Booooo. Sian lor. But also got la, no need think whether to throw or not to throw question again. can just throw. haha. AF still haven come in full force yet, only see streaks of brownish cm and bit of brown blood. weird thing is that my temp was still at 36.79 lor. siao one lor.

sticky,
my dh troops also not that good. Tested 2 years ago, now duno how is it liao.
I am thinking of SOIUI, higher chance than normal IUI right?

Woo Ecups, good good, u all are so close together.
Ya we need sisiters here for support, if not TTC-ing life will be so boring and stressful.

Vivi,
my #1 is 1 year plus.
Ya i should be grateful for having #1 already.
But i also really hope to have a #2 to accompany #1.
Ya i know some of the gals here still trying for #1.
Jia you Jia you all!!!