E-cups,
yah its will be foolish to leave bcos of tis. I cannot say him back cos even my boss also respect him leh, w/o him we really be at lost lor. He is very well educated, help us to go thru legal matters & contract.

Wish,
same her...really cannot tahan those who do not know our misery of going thru the allergy lor.

no choice lor... last week i still got eat good stuffs rem... this week must be extra stricit liao cos fet soon... no choice lorz... for the sake of baby...
the high level of protein can help reduce poisionous gas in my intestines... then the womb will have a clear air environment for baby to grow....
when i really very hungry will take a cup of milk plus immunocal... tell u hor... that taste really spoil my appetite... haha

Sticky, wow.. stricter than me leh... maybe i should follow also.. whahaha..jiayou wor!!! 3 cheers for u!!

bunny_mummy, see.. everyone supported u here... and what sticky say this kind of wei qu.. everyone will kena.. so jus kan kai yi dian...
give u jingle hug!! *hugzzz*
Maybe somewhere out there, got pple more jialat than u wor.. just that we dun knw..

high level of protein can help reduce poisionous gas in intestines??? eat bird nest also can la???

jus now i take fish slice noodle, now im hungry. reboiling red bean soup to eat

Sticky,
yah i thinl i Oed le, hopefully my BD is able to cover.

Hmm...if tonite i can strike Grp 1 Toto, definetely will throw on the resignation letter & focus on TTC. Haha...my wishful thinking

E-cups,
i'm consider lucky liao cos my fren more weiqu in her work. U very funny leh, really looking forward to c u soon...hehe.

Wish,
me now drinking green beans soup, think mine internal heaty dats y got onoff twitching gastric pain.

Bunny, did ur TCM mentioned if ur wei is strong?

StickyBFP, wah...healthy lei. But too bad my BIG stomach cannot take so light meal. How come u taking immunocal and protein drink already still need to take 5 egg whites daily? Will it be over dozage?

hi ecups,
I got load on ginger tea, red dates longan tea
And red bean soup now and then...
I got discuss my diet plan with my dietitian de... Plus i did a blood test after such diet... Is good le... =)

Hi wish,
Yes bird nest can... actually cannot call it posionous gas... Is acidic gas when digestion of food occurs... Other than choosing the type of meat u eat... Fruit and vegs helps to reduce such gas and helps smooth out the bowel... While exercise increase bowel activities by making ur intestines work harder...
and no matter wat, cannot totally remove carbo in the diet... Rice and bread helps to bind ur meat and fishes together so to release lesser digestion gases... =)

stickybfp, exercise is definitely out for me for the time being cos i must rest my leg. fruits my fil everyday is loading us. now im working from home, eat wise is very light. hope i can lose some weight and expel those unwanted acid gas

hi sticky, the appt was good, the dr went thru wif us the previous tests results and advised us to redo the hormones tests again. as my previous results are done at different clinics and the unit of measurement is different, he is suggesting to stay wif th same source of dr thruout. v-scan and the blood test can only be done on cd 21, which is on sat. my dh sa is scheduled to be submitted after cny. the dr will only see after after the completion of the above tests. next course of action can only advise after the results. today's doc is quite good lor. he spent abt an hour explaining to us the tests to be done. quite friendly oso.

yes, e-cups, lets embark on the TTC journey together. new year new hope. huat ah.

haha, i received a call for invitation for interview on next fri. hopefully can get it. nearer to my home oso.

*Yawn* so sleepy... Wish, I surfed until 2am and at the end gave up didn't book any. Hahha...

Sleepygal, all the best for ur interview.

StickyBFP, you are early today..hahah

morning everyone.

jazz, you really havent wake up. stickybfp reply last night la. haha. after you book the hotel, dun go and see anymore cos the price go up and down. my case is it keep gg up so we no choice, quickly chop

sleepygal, luck is coming your way
good luck

Good morning gals!! Finally isssss TGIF...

Bunny_mummy, dun worry.. we will have a chance to meet one..

Wish dajie, maybe u try to do some sit-ups dun require to use your leg mah... dun be lazy har..:p

Pop a panadol and slept at 10 ytd night..but still wake up in the middle of the night.. feeling so hot!!! mi ask my Dh he off the air-con har.. he say he v cold lor..=.=" what is happening to me...?? keep waking up in the middle of the night.. shitty sia..

hi gals, my bbt is relatively low this cycle lor. dun even know whether got o or not. dr wants me to do a blood test on cd 21, which is tml to see whether got o properly or not. dunno is it advisable to do on this cycle or not leh.

Wish..haha... now then i checked. Will go for a better hotel in the end after much consideration. Will shortlist and ask my son to choose. He wants to go HOTSPRING..*faint*

E-cups, have u Oed?

hi sleepygal,
Hm... If u take this cycle, doc can give u something to O next cycle... =) ask for alternative other than clomid...

Jazz, i dun knw i Oed liao bo... cos nver take temperature and never take OPK... i only CD14.. Oed so early!!??? faints..
Tomorrow then start taking the duphaston...

Sticky, other than clomid got other alternative meh?/

do you girls think i should continue to test for O, i run out of opk strips. feel like forget it and jus bd after my next menses

lolz,
Sleepygal heng heng huat then see him jus nice... Can see baby heartbeat...

Hi ecups,
Have...
I see ur hormones like high high wor... Haha... Enjoy ur bd session tonite... I can onli envy envy... Haha...

haha, sticky, i hope so. haha. huat ah. u jiayou too. ytd doc says hor, using opk to detect the LH, the LH will only surge after o is happening or after o leh, is this true? i tot before o happen, LH will start to surge?

ytd so funny lor, my dh ask the doc, whether necessary to bd alternate day or not lor. doc say as long as got 2-3 times per week can liao. alternate day is very siong.

eh wish, i gave up testing on this cycle liao. so i dunno whether got o or not too.

Morning gals,
i'm aching over, dunno issit flu bug gonna attack. This morning passed by clinic, so many ppl waiting to c doc lor.

Sleepygal, based on your gut feelings... doc say is guideline.. got feel then rape olor... cant wait for the end of the day.. drooling liao leh.. drooling for my DH.. hahaha
Im deprived of SEX!!!

hi sleepygal,
Ur dh break open liao ar? =)
At least he cooperative liao...

Hi bunny,
Ya the bug very bad... Better load up ur vit c...

Sticky,
i just got back my Pap Smear & Blood Test 2 Result. Can help me check cos Dr. Woo have alot of patients so i meeting him next Tues.

Blood Test done on CD29 (But O is CD31, actually shd done 1 wk aft O but Dr. Woo insisit to do cos he say cannot rely on bbt)

Progesterone 5.0 nmol/l
----------------------------------
Folicular Phase 0.00 - 2.89
Luteal Phase 8.43 - 67.10
Mid-Luteaul Phase 8.58 - 68.40
Post Menopausal 0.00 - 1.24
----------------------------------

Pap Smear - Normal result.
Evaluation: Satisfactory
Abundant superficial and some intermediate cells
Scanty endocervical & metaplastic cells
Some polymorphs
No trichomonas or monilia seen
No malignant cells seen
Interperation: Class I Smear
Negative for malignancy.

Back from lunch.. had korean food today.. happy happy..

Wish dajie, guess im the only gal with HIGH SEX DRIVE.. really thirsty for SEX.. hahaha.. cant wait sia... :p

today i cook meesua for lunch. i did it my own way, finally can taste something different. I fried sliced ginger with sesame oil then add in sliced fish and water. after that add in Eu yan seng tanggui concentrate, omg it's delicious. haha

now im boiling white fungus dessert

Sticky,
if based on my bbt, do i need to request to re-do 2nd blood test since its going to be 1wk aft O. Based on my bbt, do u think any chances to get BFP for tis cycle?

The blood test was being done on CD29 even though i did told Dr. Woo i've yet to O, which OPK & bbt shows i O on CD31.

5011305.jpg

hi eve,
I think no need... Ur O too late... so doc will prob recommend meds for u to O early... see wat he says next round... I find that ur bfp chances higher if u O earlier... Then ur dh done his sa test le ma?

Sticky,
DH haven do his SA test cos tis mth he is pretty busy with work.

I dunno why this 4 cycles i'll have late O lor + accompanied with spotting for 2days btw CD21-23. What is likely the cause? But late O will cause infertility mah?

Btw based on bbt, seems like BFP is quite low hor since my bbt never increase alot leh.

late O can be caused by various reasons...
prob ur spotting and late O could be hormones imbalance...
ur O occurs on cd 30+ le... very similar to my case... is better and egg quality will be better if u O abit earlier... like can O on cd 20 also good enough... but if doc give u something to stimulate O,u will O early... meanwhile take some egg whites to bu ur eggs...