Good monring gals,

Sticky, u are soooo early today....

Ok.. not feeling well ytd night.. running nose and cough.. hiaz.. self-medicated... eat the running nose tablets.. suppose should be having a good sleep but my eyes are wide open in the middle of the night like owl.. dun knw its it too stressful.. cos DH taking his test today..

no la, nothing. jus dun feel like working. im working from home. so many things to do until i duno which one to do first.

hi wish,
No choice, think of the pay...
=) we cheer u up....
Ur jap trip coming le... i so envy... =)
Must smile smile... eat something nice nice.....

ya, bopian. later then i do. haha. im now surfing net

stickybfp, you havent take pic ah?

ya, i am only look forward to my trip. today my director call for meeting. heng im not in office. i know nothing at all

Wish dajie, u working from home leh... still grumble.. own time own target wor... not like me.. eyes closing.. still got to act work hard lor..

Vivi, thanks!!

wow work from home so dont be unhappy liao... at least you dont need to work in the office leh...

Yeah look forward for your Japan trip...

Oh ya.. lets talk about something cheery.. since CNy coming.. my office will shut down on 31st Jan and only start work from 14th Feb!!! siao right.. sitll want us to take leave leh (7.5 days leh!)
Anyway, we dun bother.. so coming back earlier to work.. my boss say the management crazy..wahahaha

hi wish took liao... But yst couldnt upload... Later i on my lappy upload... After pic taking, prob is becos i one eye big, and the other small... The big difference too far apart liao... Haha... This one cannot do anything except comestic surgery liao...

ecups, where got like that de. 7.5 days is too much

vivi, that is force leave. i rather dun wan.

stickybfp, show the pic to us then we judge for you

Wish,/Vivi, ya lor...Juz bcos they have production workers going back to Msia or China to celebrate then we have to go as well.. luckily my boss say dun care... :p so i no need to take so many days.. i still owe the company 3.5 days from last yr.. need to dedcut from this yr one leh.. so is like no extra leave sia...

Morning gals,
my bbt is dipping ever since DPO4, been have very mild on/off sour pain in my right gastric area, now having backache on the right side too. And also been feeling naseous & urinating oftern which i've been holding my bladder...dunno issit kidney prob.

Can someone advice me on my bbt chart, i postphone my TCM appt to next wk which suppose to be today as i've yet to collect my 2nd blood test.
5005013.png

Hmm yeah I agree with E cups Bunny Mummy maybe you want to stop taking your BBT for a while because you are real stressed leh ....

Anyway I dont think you have kidney problems the more you stress the more problems

bunny, i think both of us very stress over bbt. i am thinking of stopping it. i see my temp until very frustrated

vivi, that is why i am thinking of stopping. cos i have used up all my opk and yet +ve. today CD 29 liao. guess this mth no O again

E-cups & Vivi,
i also plan to stop bbt charting but i need to roughly gauge when my AF is coming cos planning to go swimming in Desaru. So far all my bbt will have a big plunge when my AF is abt to arrive.

Dunno leh cos all along i dislike drinking waters but dunnp y recently always got urgent call lor. Den my DH complains tat i'm sleeping quite early tis few days + i've giddy spells for 1wk. So i think my body is really very wk...i thought i shd be quite bu with all the TCM medication.

Bunny_mummy, sometimes the TCM is bu your certain part but maybe not your whole body mah... so take it easy..
As for the BBT, i can tell u.. im a failure case.. i have never once plot a complete chart.. cos either forgot or wake up late.. whahaha.. but since u say is use to guage your AF.. then take it when nearer to yout AF.. no need to tkae everyday..

E-cups,
my O is already so luan, so hardly can guage my AF lor unless my leutal phase is quite constant.

Hopefully it doesn't come during CNY period.

Btw what is the market rate for Baby Full mth, my cousin is inviting me during CNY day 4.

Oops...Sorry Wish to disturb u. :p

E-cups, drink more water. Me too feeling sleepy. But MUST endure..

StrickyBFP, you little devil. Making me drooling.

i'm so angry that i wanna cry out lor. Few mths ago i got skin itchiness thus went to c alot of doc & spend alot of $. Last yr i request not to put up the Xmas tree cos i scare later i get affected again so my colleague volunteer to do it, in the end till yesterday no one wan to keep it. Then jus now my Admin Manager who is a 60+ uncle, cannot tahan & keep the xmas tree himself. He den indirectly say so loud tat i doesn't even bother to help & even say i bull shit abt my skin allergy lor. Feel so damn angry lor.

They think i really bao ka liao, the xmas tree is 1.85m tall & all the past few yrs i'm the one who do it lor. Ever since they ask me to do shipping stuffs, even all this small things they wan me to do lor despite i've so many shipments now.

They dun even bother to ask the part timer to do it & most of the time she is talking on the phone which is her personal call lor.

Sorry for the grumbling, just want to vent out my unhappiness.

Wish,
my colleagues are those selfish type, everytime buy things right....everyone will run away, seldom got anyone will volunteer. Yet my admin mgr like this say me, feel so hurt cos he got eyes to see lor.

I was thinking whether shd i continue to waste my time here, hard to find job outside cos i'm jus a diploma holder

Bunny_mummy,*sayang sayng* i can understand your fustrations.. nobody appreciates u.. iu must weigh out the pros & cons to change job.. if not happy then leave.. but if bcos of this incident then u better re-consider... u tell the admin manager back lah..

same la. everytime got eating session, it is always me and another 2 colleagues set up and clean up. another bunch of colleagues will only eat and go. WTF. we are like servants like tat

last yr, one of the manager request to bring up the christmas tree from our store room. I was thinking if no one wan to help to clean up then dun bother. what is so great abt having a tree ard. somemore it's dusty, my nose cannot take it

*pat pat* eve...
i think u O liao, see tomolo ur temp how...
think of the pay... think of ttc... think of baby in ur arms... and u get bonus to buy a good baby cot... =) these type of "wei qu" dun happen daily... so no big deal de... hang in there... off work soon liao...

hi gals...
ur all so good... can eat anything ur wan... me finally started my diet properly... been slowly adapting my diet for a week plus... today finally implement it fully...
ur hear liao sure think i very poor thing de lor...
morning,
5egg whites plus 1 slice wholemeal bread
break,
1 piece fruit
aft,
1cup low fat milk plus protein mix
1 piece fruit or a small serving of veg
nite,
3 tablespoon brown/red rice
some veg, fish and soup...
supper,
1 immunocal with yakult