Jazz.. he is not like those guys in novel.. those novel guys v v lomantic one leh.. he like wooden block lor.. haha

Jazz u got high pressure??! OMg.. recently i also like having slightly high leh.. shitty.. how ar how ar..

E-cups, according to my colleague, she said I am in the hypertension range. Now only sign is occassionaly giddy and also panting. Worried also no use, i hope can go down naturally. Wondering what to eat to lower that..i know exercise can lor of coz' must be moderate. U took any measurement?

ecups mei mei,

have been falling sick these days n busy with yr end closing...so seldom log in...u got miss me anot....heehee....

Jazz, dizzy har!! i also have giddy spells le.. rememebr the previous time.. i giddy until i puke...
then they say might be SHUI PING level imbalance..
Maybe is high blood pressure sia..

nah.... He worked through the nite.... From yst morning worked till now havent reach home le.... The thread had been too quiet liao... One day cannot even archive 1, lolz....
Everyone turn to silent reader liao.... Lolz....

im back from ttsh, on MC today. so nobody miss me, so sad

today i had follow up with the orthopedic specialist and got to see my MRI result. I got a torn ligament and 2 sprain ligaments. Steady lor. Doc say let it heal naturally and it may take up to 6 mth to heal. shortest 6 weeks. somemore it may not completely heal....dunz

now jus hoping i can walk better and faster when i go japan. God, please help me

Wish dajie, *hug hug hug* of cos misss u too!!!
Since there is no need for any operations and etc.. is a blessing in disguise.. try to make yourself comfortable.. and less exert your leg strength.. jiayou jiayou!!

now i know why ppl say eat pills will be full

i jus gobble down 2 multivitamins, 2 glucosamine capsules, 1 omega, 1 calcium, 1 folic acid. Yucks

Wish dajie, eeeeeekkkkk *faints* y so many medicine??

Me had black chicken hearbl soup.. yucky.. too much MSG.. faints.. why cant i have a good lunch??

so sleepy now.. *yawns*

Oh.. just 1 qtn.. lets say the doc ask me to take 1 folic acid everyday..then if i take in the morning.. then everyday must be in the morning har??

wish da jie,

i got a friend using his products...she say not bad leh...but i think he got a few brands...so must give it a try...

ecups mei mei,

where u eat? this stall u got eat before?

ecups, for the sake of good health lor. those are supplements, not medicine.

folic acid can take anytime of the day. if clomid then i think need to take at the same timing everyday

ms wong, which series leh?? can help me asked?? there is a spree gg on now? the products are not as ex as my lancome and shiseido. feel like trying

hi gals...
my sgh bill is fixed liao... They so crappy de... Humph.... Govt hospital le... Still so exp... then i feel so not worthwhile lor... Cos i didnt have any transfer, transfer still must pay another 3k and above... Angry ar.... Hm....

hi ecups
Hi wish...
They didnt charge transfer money lor...
They got give me the list of stuffs they charge... But they gave a range le... The range varies between thousand le... Not hundreds...

Wish,
Y ur eyebrow emb not painful de?
Mine so painful, wanna cry liao...
Think my pain tolerance is terribly low...

StickyBFP, it is only a rough calculation for the bill not the final one? Coz' last time my bro bill extra for my dad's bill before operation by the doc. Then only 1 mth later the exact bill will come followed by the refunds.
I was like, wah..if too poor, no $$ to pay, does it means my dad cannot go for operation?

hi ecups,
But now my eyebrow embroidery and eye liner is very painful le....
I feel like crying liao... I wonder y gals all can tolerate de... And say not painful...

StickyBFP,

At least u have the courage to do it. I do not even dare..so your pain threshold is better than mine. *hug* mei mei need to pay a price one lar.

Afternoon Gals,
been pretty busy for the past 2days...so many workload. Gonna go distress in Desaru this wkend which is sponsor by my boss. Think i'm getting to stress up tat i've very mild twitching pain in my gastric for the past few days.

I cannot ctrl myself again cos i bot myself a Prada Bag yesterday which my fren offer to help me get staff rate. Think no korea trip for me this yr liao. Think its also hard to plan for trip when we r TTC.

I'm looking forward to my 4D3N trip to malacca although i'm having a 1.5 meeting there, good part is that my boss allow us to bring our spouse along.

Sticky & Wish,
you all so courages to do lor. In fact my mum & sis ask me to join them do it but seeing my sis in pain, i rather draw my own eyebrown & eyeliners. My threshold of pain is super low lor tats y even AF cramp have to pop painkiller before the pain starts.

bunny_mummy, omg!! u got the bag!! *envy envy*
well.. is either the trip or the bag... hehehehe
buit company still very good to sponser leh.. for u & your spouse to travel..

E-cups,
last time when our business is doing well, we got coy trip to S.E.A & bonus is very attractive lor. And i only went to Macau when i 1st join in 2mths....everythings was put on hold ever since the crisis in 2009, now the business is only slowly picking up so our boss can only sponsor us to M'sia since its not a coy trip.

This is the 1st time i get to go for overseas meeting cos our boss want us to have a Shipping Dept training. I happy even though its in Malacca bcos the hotel we are staying is a 5 stars hotel. Seldom will have this chance cos all along outstation meeting is for Traders & management level. Our spouse have to pay their own transport come back cos we only charter 1-way coach to Malacca.

Now i'm busy with all the shipments rushin before CNY, also have to find dining place for 收工& 开工宴

Stickybfp, are you ok? Sorry, I jus woke up fr nap. It is bearable, abit painful. Today much better le. Tat is why I don't dare to do eyeliner

hi, i m back here again. i m busy until no time to pop in here. somemore, got spies around in the office monitoring us using internet in the ofiice lor, so cant use internet too much other than for work activities.

this afternoon went to RP for lunch and ate Taiwan delights, got rice, soup and mostly importantly, 2 big slices of fried fish. so sinful. today is the 1st time i cant finish this meal lor, too full. wasted.

after the meal go back office got a cramp at the lower abdomen. not the urge to go toilet leh. dunno why like that leh.

e-cups, i have go for my gynae appt la. my appt is on tml afternoon. stickybfp, had helped me think of the possible questions to ask liao. thanks stickybfp.