Wish dajie, how can like his tattoo then like him... u see my DH face is those guai guai type lor.. whhis tattoos all hidden ones.. but once u see him naked.. scaredy sia... I dun think my DH is naked during our first date.. hahahaha
I only date him for months then he tell me lor... whahaha

Morning gals,
was busy the whole morning.

Wah talking abt tatoo, i was thinking having one on my ankle. DH was quite supportive cos he also want to touch his old tatoo.

i need to sell off 1 brand new Longchamp bag here cos have duplicate one as mum insist to have the one that have the logo infront. I'm selling off at $180 (Retail $230+). Got to clear all this bags before CNY, no place to put at all. Even gonna sell some of my bags to 2nd hand shop.

4976599.jpg

Longchamp Planetes (25x25x17cm)

haha, ecups. you are being deceived. but i think you like him then he got tatoos, lagi like him. haha

stickybfp, yaataa not guai meh? haha

hi wish,
yaataa married liao become guai liao...
but u see her implant and tattoo... haha... but ok la, hers not very lian...

StickyBFP, ya lor.. when on FB i saw yaataa photos with some of her tattoos showing, I am like huh? teacher can have tattoos? :p

E-cups, ur AF clear liao huh? Mine still got abit... waiting for it to go.

E-cup back from lunch liao lar... ate seafood minrana with ice lemon tea should be healthy right? hehe..

At least come also good..CNY then no menses problem, but hor before AF comes tummy big big
need to wear gridles to hide.

E-cups today FRIDAY lei, how come didn't go out and lunch. Yesterday I ate Sheperd pie (chicken), woo..i like it. Tempted to make myself..hhaha..

hello, jus had my massage. shiok. she actually massage my face and head too. she also crack my back, damn shiok

i had duck meat kuey tiao, feeling so satisfied now

E-cups,
yah totally nv use cos mum dun wan, she insist to have the one with logo. I think its canvas...waterproof. The material is thicker than the usual longchamp.

Sticky,
i'm selling away my gucci bag as enclosed, she say the most i can only sell 1/2 price which is abt $600+. In fact i never sell my bag before, just that i'm buying another bag so want to sell away to cover-up + i rarely use it liao.

4977404.jpg

yo i am back!!! jialat, today really pig out to the point that i am sooooooo full now.. been shitting at least 2x a day leh. i told hubbs is cos i really input sooo much food that even my intestines cannot take it liao. hahahaha!!

erm recap my food journal today. morning eat mushroom minced meat noodles. then at lunch, i ordered hokkien mee, roti john and one bergedil. eat it all!!! i dabao a large serving of hokkien mee for hubbs plus one roti john also.. i left both boxes on his table and my colleagues asked, hey feeding pig ah??

i got no choice ah, his sec 1 girls gaga over him so i wanna make him as fat as possible.

but my plan backfire sia... super backfire cos he cannot finish his hokkien mee, i couldn't bear to see it to go waste so i eat it
major FAILZ.

wah bunny mummy, i loveeeeee your bags. if i can afford i sure get!! especially the gucci!!!

btw talking about naughty or not, ya i used to love tattoos leh. but my MIL super cannot stand them, she used to ask my hubbs to ask me, why why why i want to tattoo... my hubbs say ask also like that ma, all tattooed liao then how?? hahahaha luckily he is okay with them cos he quite a guai guai boy.

yes i super love my implants (NOT NEH NEH ones hor) and i think out of all the piercings/tattoos, those are my fave.. anyway all the piercings all close liao - tongue, belly, earholes etc etc. actually miss them a lot hahaha

Yaata,
my DH is grumbling lor so no choice i got to clear if not i'm not allowed to buy any more bags. I'm now aiming for Prada but currently whole SG no stock so have to waitlist.

so when is our next outing, like very long never meet up liao wor.

Yaataa, u really can gorge all your food down sia..
Have chicken rice today with veg + 1 egg... cant finish at all..my engineer tabao so much for me.. sacred i not fat enough..
still got 1 custard bun for teabreak.. pengzz.. my stomach going to burst..

Bunny_mummy, wow.. not bad leh.. i want to buy leh.. can take for CNY mah..since nvr use before.. hehehe.. but over-budget liao...
What bag u buying that need to sell your other bags?? wht logo your mummy saying.. issit on the tag there...??

ecups, the longchamp is a good size to bring around visiting. can contain oranges, wallet, hp and probably a small umbrella hehe.

yes today i really fat. in fact this whole week i been overeating.. this is the first time in my whole life i find eating so painful. sometimes eat till i really uncomfortable and my tummy pain. but bo bian!!! just tahan!!!

about meeting, i should be free on weekends

i maybe hard to meet cos new yr coming.. and my cleanliness freak has start to clean up liao.. *faint* need to stay by his side.. otherwise he will pu siao again

I had my Spaghetti for lunch. Supper full now.

Bunny,
If i have a brand new gucci bag to sell, can i sell it at second hand shop? Will I get back with the original price that i brought? Cos i try to sell online but no response.

E-cup,
Update us on your gynae visit tmr ok. Good luck and remember to tell her whatever you have. If cannot remember, write it down now. Btw, u also working in an Engineering firm?

Yaataa,
I didn't know u have those implant. Wa sei... U then chao ah lian leh. haha

Ecups,
my mum want tis bag which my fren managed to get in Madrid cos whole SG no stock + so far only can get in Europe.
4977483.jpg

I'm getting this Prada bag so i'm selling my Gucci away lor.
4977484.jpg

i think bags are really useless de leh. take up space. i got so many bags but i didnt use. im not one person who like to change bag everyday. sickening de lor

Spin,
u can sell to 2nd hand shop if you still have the receipt with you. But if yours is a non-classic & if botique got sell it at 30% off recently, den be prepare to lugi at least 30% the price u paid.

Mine was 5yr but its belongs to the classic design so i still can get back abt 50%.

Bunny_mummy, your mum wan the bag logo har.. not the tiny one issit..?? she also li hai branded shopper wor.. hehe

The prada very nice cos my friend carrying one.. chio lor..

I'm selling cos that time ask my bro to help me buy that bag but he brought the wrong colour one. This colour more like aunty.

Bunny,
I still have the receipt. What do u mean by non-classic? Sorry, i'm really not a branded person.
My bag is this.
4977540.jpg

E-cups,
our whole family ladies is a bag lover, my mum is richer than me so she can afford more than me.

yes yes the Prada is super chio lor & u know the waiting list for the bag is quite long also despite of its expensive tag at $2250 which they just increase almost $300 recently.

Spin,
your this bag belongs to higher tag items leh cos its full leather, at least $2.5k rite. I think most prob they will buy over your bag. Mine only can consign cos they dun wan to buy in old model.

hi wish,
*high five*
i also had duck meat kuey tiao, heehee...
feels good sia...

hi bunny,
so 2 bags u selling hor? anymore? heehee... ur longchamp, i think i wan... =) i confirm with u by tomolo...

any other gals selling their bags?

spin,
ur bag a gift? brand new rite?
then u paid to ur bro in full? lolx... poor thing...

i wan to sell this Coach tote bag. I only use twice. Bought it at around $450, hoping to sell at $300

The width is 11.5inches, height 11 inches

4977601.jpg

Wah..you all selling bags. :p
Actually I am also a craze. But hor, my bag always like full of junks wonder why also. Ended up make it like no class at all. New year resolution is to have minimal stuffs in the bag, so that it can be mei mei. :p

Wish, I am one of those who likes to switch bags according to my mood.

spin_wan BFP, yours bag, i hardly see ppl carry. Think cannot locate in the store now at least when I was at the airport DFS shop i do not see it.

Jazz, u really can switch here and there lor..
I same with Wish... lazy to change.. otherwise my DH will scold me lor.. say i siao.. i got 2 areas for my bags.. but nvr use wor.. hahaha.. keep saying me sia..
Actually i got about $120/- taka vouchers.. dun knw whether can use the vouchers to buy the burberrys bag there..:p

Wish,
U know when i change bag it is usually when my bag is too heavy also. Then i took out the minimal things required and place in the next bag..after 2-3 weeks back to square one.somehow it gets build up with junks again. I wonder.. if only $$ will grow in my bag instead of junks.

Hello everyone talking about bags?

For me I use a bag organizer so it will be easier to change bags and things will be in place.

E cups you can wait for taka sale and then with DBS card or the Amex Black card to get extra rebate and use the vouchers too so will save even more $....

Vivi, wow.. u really can think leh.. i dun even tot abt that..

But no DBS card or AMEX.. too poor liao.. whahaha..

Jazz, i also leh.. i got part of the $40/- already look very very old liao lor.. whahaha

jazz, i dun mind my bag is heavy with money. haha. my bag get heavier with my receipts. haha. it's my wallet loaded with lots of receipts. everytime i throw them away then my bag get lighter. haha. this time i go tokyo, i duno should i get bag or not. scare buy liao then didnt use again. but i definitely wan a sling bag. i am so looking forward to my trip. i have so many things in mind to buy

Wish,
you go on DIY trip right? Must share your trip plan with me ok? I am going in June.
I have yet to book hotel all these..didn't check out on anything yet. But I will need to go Disneyland for my son sake..else dunno when we will go there again liao lor.

you all like to aim at expensive bags sia. one thing is i dun care abt my dressing. i dress very simple so i cant bring out the elegance of the bag. if i take branded ones, ppl will think it is fake. haha. one of my colleague she take fake ones but her dressing make her look like a rich tai tai