Sticky,
I also have the same thinking as you. That's why ask bunny that question. If he scan, then bunny wouldn't be wasting a trip down to his clinic today.

the clinic is just below my office, i'm just worried abt the spotting lor....haiz. Do u think its the cause of my TCM medication leh?

Bunny_mummy, guess only sticky & spin can help u..

I see u go through so many things.. i also feel upset leh.. cos like in the mist.. fighting to get out,... i dun knw wht will happens to me sia if i go check..

wah, sounds like alot of things to know.

ecups, it's better to check and get to know the root prob then solve it. has your dh go for the SA test?

I can't advise. Cos for myself, I also have these spotting for so many yrs. Can u imagine!! I can only speak with my own experience.

For me, last time I do have spotting after doing exercise. Then becos of TTC and my spotting getting worst, I went to see gynae and TCM. The last gyane I visit mention that the spotting might be due to the polyps that I have and also hormones imbalance.

Bunny,
Last time I visit Dr Tan @ Clementi and my problem doesn't recover and it's like getting worst. From spotting to bleeding. Then now i went to see a normal tcm. He only manage to tiao my health not fertility and the bleeding now reduce. Still got some spot at times.

Overall, U muz not panic. At least yours is only this cycle right. There is many reason for spotting. So now U should see gynae and monitor your cycle closely. I feel that Dr Woo should have scan your egg size to help u monitor when O. That should be the way for a fertility checkup.

hi bunny,
U ask doc if u got endo, cyst or polyps.... Sure dun have then we see whats the next step... Be think u same as spin... Low progestrone...

Sticky,
How to check progesterone...think my blood test got rite? But the bleeding always happen before O.

Spin,
Last time I dun have spotting once, once in a blue moon will have but doc say caused by stress.

It's so unfair that gals have to go thru all the pains & suffering, worst ladies have more cancer/sickness than guys lor while guys only suffer the 2.5yrs NS

Anyway Dr.woo just call me, he say spotting is alright...no need to do any test.

Boss is treating lunch now, dunno I can drink the 八宝茶, my body is quite weak also... Always have giddy spell when I stand up from squatting

Bunny,

Then dun worry so much. Better dun drink those liang or cold stuff.

Progesterone have to test 7 days after O. It doesn't mean have to be CD21 or 22. It depends on indivdual as you have to know when u O.

Spin,
i think progesterone will be tested during my 2nd blood test lor. So prob doing it next fri, i'll go & test with OPK later on cos my spotting comes with some white discharge.

bunny, i think you dun go and worry too much. i have been worrying all my life and planted a blood cyst in my pituitary gland. it disrupts all my hormone. try to relax ok? if doc didnt say anything, dun go and read so much. the more you read, the more you scare yourself. hence i hate reading from net

Bunny,

But I sometime have spotting even after O. So doc feel that it might be due to progestrone issue. As for the spotting before O, he also cannot explain why. Sometime, I also very sian why also have the spotting. At least, yours is only this cycle. Not as bad as mine.

Spin,
its happens since last cycle....if i'm not wrong last mth is only last 1.5days & its much more lighter. Plus last cycle also got cramp for 1 wk before O tats y i decided to go & consult gynae.

Wish,
yah i try not to think abt it by focussing on my work. In fact mid cycle spotting will not stain panties but mine will.

bunny, do something to distract yourself. for me i watch romance and comedy. trying to relax and see if my mense can come on time next mth.

thinking too much is stressing the main commander in your brain to produce unnecessary hormone or not producing the right hormones. so relax ok?

Wish dajie, u really har.. ask u to work leh.. at home though... hehe

Just came back from the toilet again.. 2nd time shitting.. haha.. 2 little drops.. *faints*

nothing to do mah, yesterday i updated everything le including my colleague de. I'm very fast worker ok? haha

these few days i also keep gg toilet. mine is very watery stool. but good la, consider detox for me. haha

jus got home...
aiyoz... now teabreak liao, ur talking abt detox... eeeee.....
haha...
think i very sleepy wanna nap... later my darling niece coming... =)

hi bunny,
jus saw ur results le... actually hor... u didnt do much blood test le... they onli test 4... haha... there should be more... no wonder doc say nothing... with so little result, there is nothing he can say... u never do thyroid tests etc?

Sticky,
i did thyroid test in July & my general body check in Sept, just send u the report.

Sianz, still spotting leh. Actually already told DH tat gonna BD tonite leh. So can i BD or not...scare later kena infection.

I just went to check my FF records, in fact i've spotting on the month tat i started tiao my body with TCM...dunno issit coincidence.

Sep O-CD19 AF-CD35
Oct Spotting-CD20(Oct 7) O-CD30 AF-CD40 Starts TCM on 24th Oct
Nov Spotting-CD21,22 O-CD28 AF-CD41
Dec Spotting-CD21,22 O-?

But based on top results, its seems that i start spotting when my O start late...maybe its due to hormones like wat my TCM say

Bunny,

Actually, after telling u my experience, just now i went to toilet, I find myself spotting also. I'm sick of it le. I resign to fate that I wouldn't have a baby if i keep on having the spotting..... Sad.

Spin,
actually imbalance hormones will caused spotting too leh....i only start spotting 3 cycles ago & its becoming more heavier one cycle after another. Anyway tonite i've appt with TCM, will consult him with regards to the spotting.

Wish dajie, tahts mean very eng liao lor... pack your bags.. get ready your japan trip lor... i tml whole day on leave.. kekeke...

Wishing everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR first..!!
Hurray!!! NEW YEAR NEW YEAR... RABBIT RABBIT RABBIT...

Check out our online store that have products to fulfil your TTC needs.

To purchase Ovulation prediction kits (OPK)/ Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT)/ Sperm Friendly Lubricants (Pre-Seed/ Conceive Plus)/ Basal thermometers, we offer special promotions for TTC ladies.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/special-promotions.html

Supplements which are vital to increase your conception chances, check out our supplements corner.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

Babydusts to all!

I am a silent reader to this thread but I am not ttcing now as I have just delivered my boy in sep.
I notice a lot of gals here r very stress up hoping to have a bb soon which was the problem I faced too a yr ago.
Personally I only have 1 fallopian tube n my gynae told me that the chances of me conceiving is 50% only. like u gals every month I keep trying n trying n 6 mths later still no news so I decided to give up n just enjoy er ren shi Jie.
The month I decided to give up is the month I conceive so what i'm trying to tell u gals is don't give yrself so much stress cause somehow it affects us de.
So relax k i'm sure all of u will have a bb real soon.

hi bunny,
sry, now then see ur emails... hm... result seems ok... now must rule out endo, plus rem to request to see the size of ur eggs... if all is good... means ur dh must do sa test liao...

hi passion,
thanks for sharing...
guess we all cant help feeling anxious... but we'll have lots and faith for positive results...

no problem...
I went thru what most of u went thru so I fully understand how u all feel.
I went to many TCM even to Jurong when I live at North East area.
After I stop all TCM and all stress then I conceive.
So I hope u gals don't give up

Sticky,
from my report can see that i dun have endo.

Sianz lor...i jus went toilet, tis time round got streaks of red lor....past few days is only pinkish & brown. Dunno issit i make it worst when i BD last nite.

TCM says its ovulation spotting, my bbt is increasing but last nite opk still shows 2nd line fading. Sianz...my spotting is getting worst, TCM ask me monitor if i continue to spot.

If i do papsmear, able to tell anything since my v scan is cleared.

Bunny,

The streak blood maybe is the left over blood you have during the spotting.

The papsmear question, better let DOC sticky explain.

Spin,
morning. I'm just hoping that the spotting will end soon lor. I not BFP already panaroid abt the spotting, i dunno how i'll cope if i have spotting during BFP lor.

Any gals meeting out for lunch today?

I'll knock off at 12.30pm today then next tues den come back work...

Bunny,

I can totally understand how you feel. I'm in the same shoe as you. Why not u try not taking TCM and see if it helps?

Wish,
You working half day at home? Isn't the same as not working haha....

You so fast find a nice pic for the New Year. I'm still searching.
Happy New year to you too.

Spin,
sometimes i skip my TCM 1-2days dosage leh but the spotting starts before i c him & i even saw that its starts on the mth where my ovulation starts late. I dun have spotting when my O is btw CD14-19 but ever since my O starts CD20+, i start to have spotting before O follow by some cramping. So far tis mth no O cramp yet ***Touch Wood***

Bunny,

Firstly, get your gynae to find out why you O so late. Make him do a scan for you to check the egg size etc.
Maybe the spotting is due to O late. So once this is solve, you will not have any spotting anymore.

If i manage to dismiss early today, I will come and meet u gals. Welcome me??? Hee hee Can PM me your contact?

if doc did v scan, he should have took some of ur discharge for test... have ma? other than blood test, is a must to see via v scan if u got endo... but blood test seems ok... sometimes mild endo or polyps cant detect by blood test...