LS quite fast de...like within 10dpo can hit liao but hor u got flow le... i very confused to which cd u are liao... cos u got 2 cycle ma...

my dec buddies for ivf... most preggy liao... wah... i so envious...

Sticky Doc,

2 cycles:
1) 1st Cycle - Today is CD33
2) 2nd Cycle - Today is CD22

My qtn is i dun even knw i "O" liao bo..
so how to determine which is still in CD or DPO.. *boohoo* how how..??

Wish dajie, no leh cos this time round the cycle very messi so i nvr take,, normally i will take when i detect the white discharge.. but although detect also -ve..

dun go and bother whether got O or not lor. jus bd. but if you know roughly when your mense is gg to due, dun bd anymore. early pregnanancy better dun bd

Wish dajie, Dun BD har...
still thought of raping DH lor.. whahaha... IF really BFP.. then i still dun knw can go to people's 1st yr bday party bo..? whahaha.. cos next week AD due.. so this week cannt BD liao har...??
I still tot of raping my DH tonight... haha

ecups, i think it will affect the implantation if continue to bd. im not very sure abt tat. correct me if im wrong, stickybfp

Sticky doc / Wish dajie,
4939246.gif

Thanks for the advice.. run to the toilet 4th times liao.. *leg weak sia*

But the prob. is DPO6 is 1st or 2nd cycle har..??

for DPO all these i duno le cos for my case, i duno when i O also, long time never test opk liao, next mth onwards must test

Wish dajie, *hi 5* u using those cheap cheap ones or good ones.. good ones i cannt afford cos dun knw when OPK.. cheapo ones..nvr once detect my O sia... hahhaha

Sianz....i'm still spotting lor. Usually spotting will last how many days? Tml i'm going to see gynae to take blood test during CD22.

i use those test strips. i dun even know if they expired or not. haha. for the past 1 yr, i have not been ovulating cos no discharge before. hopefully next mth onwards, everything is normal

Wish dajie, *sayang sayang* wau lau.. like that also cannot...what kind of insurance company is that..?? u say injure how to travel!?! In order not to lose out.. of cos postpone lah... then cancel meh.. shitty...

yalah, i spent more money to postpone. who is so stupid!

i really need to throw money to shed misfortune sia. nevermind, everything will be good from now on

is it is it!!!! YEAH. im looking forward. before the rabbit year comes, i will be mostly at home cos my dh gg reservist. only 1 week before my trip then go back office. Hiding at home is the safest. haha

Yahoo...

Spin is here. Anyone got miss me??? Haha Guess no...
E-cup darling,
It's really good news. Hope to be lucky enough to have our bundle of joy next yr.

Sticky doc, wake up liao har.. so early.. hehehe

Ya.. i also want to hide from home lor..

Hmm.. guess is holiday mood.. everyone is enjoying the holidays.. so quiet the thread,...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning lovelies!!!!!
Me got no time to come in here yesterday.
Everything is rushing rushing plus i was so mad with a collig yesterday..haha

Bunny,
mid cycle bleeding is common.
Some women going to O will bleed.

Ecups,
your 2 cycle dates quite confusing.
The opk u using is how many miu?
Try using a higher sensitivity one.

My af finally flowed like crazy yesterday.
So today is CD2.
Its still as heavy.
Worse is i feel like im back in my sec sch days cos it flowed until stained my panties..yucks
Early morning i must scrub scrub already..make me late for work..sigh</font>

hi spin,
U so busy ar... We so bored here lor... Waiting to chat with u le....

Hi ecups,
Today bring mil to hospital... Now in cold war with my dh... Cos i use his hp online... see forum, see fb... Then i walking also stare at the hp, so he not happy le...

E-cup and Sticky,

Ya, I'm working on some presentation slides for some upcoming training.

Sticky,
Your DH jealous lah. U didn't put your eyes on him. haha

E-cup,
So you got any symptons for P???
Ya, where is our Ms Wong.

Wish,
Going to Japan soon. Mus be very excited. Remember to wear more clothing as the weather is rather cold there. My colleague just came back from Korea and the weather is already super cold now.

Lyniz,
Is it due to your MC that's why the flow more? Use thicker pad.

ok.. back from toilet..loose stools.. i cannt say is LS leh..

Lynzi, guess is due to your MC bah.. dun worry.. once your af over.. take action!

Spin, err dun think so leh.. *boohoo*

Sticky, see.. u also cannt buy iphone.. cos u will get v v v addicted like me.. :p

Stickybfp, u must pay attention to your dh la. Haha. Still surf net

Spin, ya. Looking forward my trip

Lynzi, it is good to let the blood flow out. Jus like my past menses, got so much clots. After my m/c, my menses never heavy before

jus had a cup of cereal, a slice of banana cake, a few pieces of wholemeal biscuits and 1/4 cup of coffee as breakfast. popped in multivitamins, drank alot of water, damn full now. later lunch will be black glutinous rice and last night left over soup

my mil very funny de lor. why cant jus leave the bananas alone, everytime like to make into cake. I rather eat the banana then the cake. so fattening. im on diet, pls

ya la, dh jus now say me... Of next yr buy iphone, i go out of control... Haha... But ecups, me more lucky le... Cos i decision maker... I decide everything... heehee... My lazy dh very bad with decisions de... And very lazy make them...

Lynzi,
my spotting stop since last nite...but i just went to toilet, the spotting came back again &amp; its like i'm finishing my AF which is brownish pink on my pantyliner. Usually mid cycle bleeding will last how many days?

Sticky,
i just went to c gynae to get my 1st blood test report, everything is in normal range &amp; he say my hormones is ok leh. As for spotting he says its ok if its mid cycle but he dun think its midcycle spotting since i'm in CD22 liao, den i told him my O is in the range of CD24-30 for the past 3 cycles. If anything happen due to the spotting, by right 2 weeks before scan shd have detect anything right since i also have spotting for last cycle. In the end i can't do the 2nd blood test since i've not O yet. Last nite i test OPK, there is light 2nd line &amp; Dr Woo say its consider O as long as there is 2 lines. Based on my bbt, does it mean i'm Oeing soon since my bbt starts to increase. Dr Woo dun encourage bbt &amp; he say its useless &amp; outdated. I'm schedule to take blood test next wk since he based on my O is last nite
4941764.jpg

Sticky, u win liao lor.. making me envy.. *hmph*
My DH also bad decision maker.. but i rather he go bang the wall then i decide for him..so he will knw the pain.. most is point out to him.. whether this is feasible to go ahead or not.. then he decide lor.. hehe.. anything happens.. blame himself.. hehehe

Bunny_mummy, ylike that one har...?? but dr woo say ok lah... dun woroy too much..
But the statement dr woo make.. i worry sia.. say taking BBT temp useless..

hi bunny,
If u got spotting now, something must be amissed in the blood test le... Hm... U got see the results urself? Rem to keep a copy for reference...

E-cups,
dr woo say if mid cycel is normal, but my O still haven detect so issit consider mid cycle leh. He say he dun think its mid cycle cos its already CD22.

Sticky,
wats ur email...i forward u my blood test. Do you think i shd do another vaginal scan since i scan it on 10th Dec. Or papsmear since i do it last yr jun, how many yrs shd we do papsmear?

my china colleagues told me she just detected cervical cancer cos they are require to do body check yearly.

Bunny,
The spotting is it darker colour not red? And then is this the first time?
Dun worry too much. I used to have spotting almost every mth of my cycle. Doc also cannot define what's wrong with me. But he manage to find out that I have low progestrone so might be this reason.

Sticky,
i just send u the blood test report.

I read up that spotting might due to the following causes:
Normal ovulation
Anovulation
Vaginal infection
Bladder infection
Cervix infection
Uterine infection
Endometrial infection
Uterine polyps (type of Uterus conditions)
Cervical dysplasia
Uterine cancer
Cervical cancer
Pregnancy
Hormonal imbalance
Certain oral contraceptives