haha wish...
is very boring at home de... take it as pass time when working lor... was telling my dh, i missed my work and freedom...

Wish dajie, Wht show u watching...?? U got watch the Cinderella Stepsister...??

Sticky, My first time abit only.. like bron bron spottings.. then littlle flow.. 2nd round is heavier but still ok..But even based on 2nd round, is already CD22 liao.. no swollen nehneh, no white discharge.. No O leh..

MS Wong, the girl is very cute.. but very naughty leh... haha..

ecups, i think you are too stress. jus like me, stress until my menses haywire

i am now watching Mary stayed out all night and Secret garden

Wish h dajie,. i also agreed.. but i dun knw wht i stress leh.. maybe my leg bah... (still swollen)

Other than that, my work is not stressfull at all... *roll eyes*

ecups, same la. i dun really care abt my work. after my m/c, my family dun dare to come and bother me with those small matter. life is so peaceful for me now. it's me who is worrying abt this and that. give myself unnecessary stress. now everyday im listening to music and watching show to relax

Morning gals.. 2 more days to NEW YEAR!! heehee..

Ecups, i tink i heard before the god-daughter, godson thingy.. maybe its true.. haha.. i take my hubby's niece as god-daughter before we got married lor.. but that time was because she is cute lah.. haha..

Sticky, how r u feeling now? better liao? enjoy ur swim =)

Wish, u shld bring ur ipad to office to watch lor.. haha.. take care of ur leg.

Afternoon gals,
this cycle i think i got mid cycle spotting again, its brownish pink...saw it last nite & today. Issit common to have mid cycle bleeding every mth? I started to have it since last cycle, i dunno issit the cause by TCM med which i take for 3rd cycle le?

FF re-adjust my reading & predict i've not O yet since my bbt has been dipping for the past 3days & today have a slight increase.

Wish dajie, i also leh.. hehe.. but DH say i always play computer.. ignore him.. and this cleanliness freak is cleaning up the huse liao.. cos CNY coming *faints*

Sticky, how i wish i can be like u sia...

Wish dajie, we quarrel over it ytd lor.. i need tot abao for him.. then i relax.. then he pu siao lor.. say i nvr help him..=.=" but when i ask him.. he say no need... * help me*
dun bother... haha

Princess June, wow.. like that har.. but they live v far.. we also seldom meet.. so abit alamka leh.. to take her as god-daughter.. hehe

Wish, ya lor.. aiya.. then scold me leh.. so sian right...?? then so so sooooo angry wor...

Anyone bught seahorse brand mattress or sofa har...?? wanted to try their products...

hellooooo, i m here. just had lunch. went to airport to send some relatives back to China. now need to start on my report. will be able to pop in now and then.

Wish dajie, hmmm then i buy 1 foldable mattress for him.. so he pu siao.. then punish him sleep on mattress.. haha

He really into CNY mood liao.. wanted to shift the old sofa into my computer room and buy new set.. *crazy* hanging the new yr things liao..

hardly got dh so anxious abt CNY, cleaning up and hanging up things. you ask ard here, whose dh is like that. isnt that cute? mine cant be bother to clear his table. must see his mood de

Wish dajie, i also think that way.. nvr see a guy so excited over CNY.. i tot last time we excited cos got ang bao to take lor.. whahaha... then when he do spring cleaning.. he can on new year songs to hear leh.. Worse still First day of new year.. he wake up.. on new year songs...

if i can smuggle you over, i will definitely do that

i just hope my ligament quickly heal. on and off keep having pain.

ecups mei mei,

go n book a hotel room during CNY n relax...off ur hp and tell ur mum tht u r not in S'pore so no one can disturb u liao....heehee....

hmmm, he did say use warm water but it is so troublesome for me. i will spill water if i take myself then ask my dh, wait for ages. i didnt see him last week.

Wish dajie, i teach u... u go take a pail.. before/after bathing.. fill the hot water with your heater.. then take a chair in... bring your ipad along.. while "bathing" your leg, play with ipad... thats what i do.. please remember to clean your leg dry dry har... otherwise wait become 风湿..

mia jus now cos i went to bake a cake and made pasta sauce from scratch... aiyoz... took so long to make them...

hi ecups,
ur dh very funny... my dh now got maid hor like supervisor le... he actually ordered my maid clean this and that... lolz...

Sticky, he is like a big baby lor.. haiz.. if i got a baby.. i got to take care of 2 babies... hehehe
Good that your DH supervising also.. otherwise u do everything yourself..

Today keep running to the toilet leh

Wish dajie, errrmmm then bring your phone in lor.. to play games.. ar bo how..??

Just sms with yaataa,

She want me to say "HI" to every darling here...she is busy in school with meetings n she will be back to our 怀抱 on next tues if she is not stuck in class...

Sticky, haha.. i dun knw leh.. :p
jus LS lor.. just went to the TMC on monday.. but he nvr say i P leh.. or maybe the sperm slow swimmer.. swim in after he feel my pulse.. whahaa..
but we vigourously BD last 2 weeks.. so fast meh...??