Hello Girls...
Just went NTUC, wah seh the variety for 汤圆for this yr is alot lor. Going to cook it tml, for cantonese 冬至is a bigger affair than CNY lor. Our coy is releasing us earlier to prepair for the affair & we'll be having xmas party at work.

So tired this few days cos my kitchen tap is leaking & my DH dun even know how to repair...sianz.

ecups, ms wong,
give u a list
僵尸先生1之僵尸先生
僵尸先生3之灵幻先生
僵尸先生4之僵尸叔叔
一眉道人
魔尸王朝
猛鬼大厦
鬼掹脚
妖魔道
猛鬼差馆
猛鬼撞鬼
猛鬼学堂
哗鬼有限公司

i like scan through the entire production of horror shows for yrs... like nothing catches my eyes... including zombies one... so conclusion... resident evil still my fav... and 林正英 ones i like best too...

Wow.. bunny_mummy.. your coy so goodddd lor... i can only cook tonight then pray lor.. bo bian... haiz.. poor me... my coy dun hvae christmas & new yr half day lor... arrggghhhh pek chek..

hi eve,
ya dong zi is very big...
good la, got time for u prep...

hi ecups,
me on leave and mc all the way till end yr... wah... shiok... how many days annual leave u have?

ms wong,
the show nice hor... they got no special effects le... all is skills... so impressive...

next week i gotto start swimming liao... preparing for the arrival of my af end next week... heehee...

Sticky i got 15 days annual leave.. but cos i am new staff so the leaves also pro-rated mah.. i already - dun knw how many days liao.. hahaha
but still im taking 1/2 day for christmas!!
U really got a list of the old shows lor.. but still not very scaredy lah the old chinese shows.. haha.. u go and try to see the 1 i recommend.. but if too horrow.. u dun come and scold me har..

i ok de... heehee... tonite i get my dh watch with me... he also like horror show... got so scary ma?
ya, my selection not scary one... but amusing... haha

this one huh?

鬼娃娃花子
导演:堤幸彦

主演:前田爱 大村彩子 兵丘麻夫
上映:1995年

简介:日本经典恐怖片. 里美有一个11年前在学校失踪的姐姐,而11年后她也进了从前姐姐念的同一所中学就读,不料就在开学典礼当天,里美与好友香苗以及同学悦子就在学校的一座古老废弃校舍中听到一声声呼唤里美的声音,至此,校园中接二连三的发生恐怖又怪异的事件,里美与好友香苗以及同学悦子也被卷入一场花子之谜....   里美的姐姐为何失踪?花子的真面目又是谁?那个常出现於镜中以及暗夜校舍中的恐怖身影到底是什麼?为了解开这些谜团,大家决定请出钱仙来询问,然而就在这时,更恐怖的事情发生了.

sticky, u watch before har...?? i think 1 of the scmore scarier movies lor.. the ang mo 1 is the resident evil only.. other than that.. all sucks big time..

Now u can watch the new drama US showing.. is call "The living dead" or the the "walking dead" similar to resident evil

hi ecups,
got alot of people tell me... paranormal activities super scary etc etc... wah... i watch liao wanna vomit blood... u got watch? is so boring i nearly fell asleep... next time we can partner and go out watch horror movies le... my gfs all dun dare to watch de... so watch with my bro and dh...

sticky, i finally find my soul mate!! ghost busters!!! haha.. we can go watch together... hahaha... yeah.. u can see my DH watch there.. nnot blinking an yelids.. sometimes i wonder did he fall asleep with his eyes open.. haha

Ms. Wong,
i'm working, my colleagues want to eat so ask me cook in office now cos my boss is on leave till Xmas.

E-cup,
my boss is Hongkie, me also cantonese mah including my DH's family & mine too. I got too much long wkend for the next 2wks. This fri 1/2 day, den 27th Dec replace Xmas. 3rd Jan replace New Yr Day....my CNY more shiok, day 6 den come back work.

Sticky,
can give me the brand of the ant bait dat u bot, my DH found some super tiny ants that run very fast near the kitchen basin so planning to get the bait.

bunny mummy, comabt is good.. or u go to those NTUC.. uor the TMC shop.. they selling $1.20 or $1.50/- 1 pack another brand.. that one also good..

sticky, hopefully we will got good news together and a STICKY BFP!! yeah yeah..

Hmm.. dun knw our yaataa and BFP how liao.. nvr see them around here.. did they post on facebook?

In fact last time i use rooster granules before...think its too big for the ants to feed on so i prefer to use chalk or pesticide. In fact my pest control help me destroy the batch of ants last mth. Tis time round is another type of family attacking my another corner of kitchen, dun know y they like to visit my hse cos i rarely cook lor.

wah lau u all like to watch horror movies lor, i'm the type of ppl who scare of dark lor. Even Feb meeting, i plan to bunk into same hotel room with my colleague. Hmm...dunno y tis time round boss allow us to bring spouse along.

bunny_mummy, all blame on my DH... cos he keep telling me that nothing to be afraid of lor.. cos the more u afraid.. the more they will absorb your fear..alamak.. i say he crazy.. hahaha..

last time i always dreamt those kind of "dirty" things until i scream and cry in my dreams.. then my DH will be awake by me.. then i told him.. Guess what my DH told me.. he say Dreams are control by ourselves.. so we dreamt that kind of things then try to imagine we are carrying or chase them back.. =.="
This is my DH!! whahaha..

E-cups,
u r consider brave enuf to watch leh. Me quite timid one...likewise my DH say, so big also scare of dogs & timid.

Talking abt dreams, since like i'll have dream almost every nite. The worst dream i've is my ex bf & flashback of polydays which have been hunting me for few yrs before i married.

think everyone is getting ready to go hm liao...me too...whoever got any news from them, pls update us...
thks...

hi ecups,
haha... thats wat i told my dh... is true le... we can control our own dream...

hi eve,
haha... u and ceraine same same... cos ur dream of ex bf... lolz...

bfp appt was delayed cos doc busy... so now should be scanning...
yaataa scan liao, but baby naughty, didnt scan properly so must arrange another day scan again

good morning. i m here. hopefully yaataa and bfp's scanning is fine.

my bbt dropped liao. today is dpo9. got wee bit of cramps again. haiz.

Good morning.. is WEDNESDAY!!! yeah!!!!!

Sleepygal, dun haiz lah.. our saying.. no red no game over mah... jiayou wor..

BFP scanning is fine.. u can see her posting in Facebook...

Good morning everyone...

wow, ecups today u so early ah...i think today sticky will be very busy cooking liao, got no time to drop in...

yooz ladies... morn! today dong zhi ah? now then i know... too tired to go parents' or inlaw hse tonight so no tang yuan for me... sad.

yes scanning went fine yesterday... doc stopped my metformin, so now MS a wee wee bit better... at least for the morning... keeping fingers crossed. Thanks ladies!! You a;; have been soooo supportive!

my office is still as cold as ice, horrid horrible... everyday wear my furry jacket and wrap a fleece blanket still feel cold. these estates ppl trying to freeze my colleague n i to death

i thou today she praying her fil....heehee...

BFP, great to hear that...u take care of urself ah...yesterday the gals here r so anxious for u n yaataa....so did the gyane said u r able to travel? if hungry, eat ur Amos cookies ba....haha...

thanks thanks ladies.. really appreciate the support.. i've used up all my hpts so not going to buy again hehe

yup he said ok to travel, but no carrying of luggages, so the hb will do that job! i take care of shopping lor... now i'm still half-hearted if i shd attend hkg wedding, cos i'm flying all the way for her wedding in the first plc, but then again i din attend my best fren's one last week, if i attend this, will i be unfair? cos when the photos start getting tagged in fb, tongues will start wagging too... sigh

n i still a bit pantang ley...

Hello gals, Good Morning.

BFP, good to know that bb are fine. Same to Yaataa too. I hope u gals will have smooth smooth ahead. Btw BFP, are u visiting Dr Foong for this check up and will stick to him for the rest of the months?

Sleepygal,
Might be a good sign for the cramp? Good Luck.

Got to get down with my work. Lately, I have been rather busy and dun have time to sneak into the thread. Hope everyone are fine...

BFp, aiyo.. u har.. reallyy cute leh.. that time BBQ we already told u dun go liao... easier that way.. u go HK to relax lah... and enjoy.. dun attend.. put more stress to yourself...

BFP, dun attend if you are pantang. Since you didn’t attend one, the other one better don’t attend. Go and enjoy. You buy, your dh take. Haha

I cant help thinking abt my appt with the hormone specialist tomorrow. Trying to keep myself positive. Hoping nothing is wrong but jus cant stop worrying

ms wong, i am super scare leh. cos before the test, i damn stress. not because of work but because of the tests. i worried it might affect the result

Wish da jie,
I can understand how u feel. Cos we are pessimist person. In order to make u feel better, why not think how to prepare for the worst case? So at least u are mentally prepare. Then when result is good, u will be x100 happy. But if result no good at least u are prepare.
But of course, I dun think your result will be bad. Do u know Monkey year ppl wasn't that lucky in Tiger year? Of course it might not apply to all but Rabbit year will be good for us. Today Dong Zhi. So is starting of new year. We will be blessed for this new year.
Wish da jie, dun be afraid and stress. Be brave and look forward to tmr.