sticky, ya lor. so embarrasing lor. my letters are all over the bedroom tv console. then the floor still have my laptop n computer stuffs lor.

sleepygal,
i jus took photos of my room, i put in fb, cos the gals wondering how i squeeze in a baby cot and all... heehee... my room also very messy de...

Sleepygal/Sticky, my room also v v messy with dust!!! aklanak.. my upgrading causing us a big headache.. with the knocking and drilling everyday (even sats) and the piles and piles of dust make us so lazy.. then we dun even bother to clean up sia.. (maybe me only lah) DH still v hardworking.. got wipe the surroundings.. but to me is like.. still dusty lor..

Sticky, hahahah.. not neat lah.. is just got a cleanliness freak in the house.. that's y.. still u can find me stuff my stuffs here and there lor.. whahaha..

I miss u guys leh.. must arrange a meet-up after christmas / new yr celebrations..

<font color="aa00aa">hihi dearies!!
Went to office late today cos i happily took time off as director n my supervisor all on leave..hiak hiak

Bfp,
pls dont scare yourself ok.
Try to relax n do other things to take your mind off it.
I know its difficult but im sure everything is ok.
Just like sticky said, could be your hpt is defective or of lower miu.

Bunny,
spotting is no good so must get your fren to be on complete bedrest.
Mine started with brown spotting. After 2 weeks then got the blood show n its a lump of blood then nothing. And the next day is a thin light streak of blood.
Since her hcg is high then the bb is still doing well inside.
Im sure Dr Tan got put her on hormone pills also rite?
Maybe can try get someone to make for her the lotus glutinous porridge like what yaataa suggested to me.</font>

My fren just called me, initially she went Mt A but all the gynae went for lunch so she go back to Dr Adrain. He jus give her a jab &amp; told her the preg is still early + her waterbag is bigger. So she cancel her wed trip to Taiwan cos she req bedrest. In fact she had brown spotting again since sat &amp; tis morning was alot more den suddenly late morning become red spotting lor which still haven stop

You have clusters everywhere, haha. My in laws will nag if our room is like that. Yours is king or queen size bed?

Hmm bunny mummy since with the jab will help to boost the hormones now the only thing is to bed rest and cannot walk too much....

Sticky, u still got tidbits corner... If my Dh found any food in the any of the bedrooms.. im dead meat.. hahaha.. So no food in the bedroom.. the Computer room is only when he is not around then i sneak food in.. hahaha

have... u go see my photo... behind my tv got lots of snacks... then on the sides of my dresser behind my mirror got 1 big tub of organic sweets for my niece and dh... and can u see my cereals? haha....

mil says she wanna eat kfc... then i order lorz... end up eating half a zinger and wanna puke liao... so stop at half zinger onli... haha... so sinful today meal...

<font color="aa00aa">bunny,
when did your fren see Dr Tan and got the jab?

sticky,
aiyoh eat so little ah.
hope its not becos u feeling bloated.
i had mee suah today..such simple dish..haha</font>

StickyBFP, nope not yet..still wanting for my christmas wish to come true.
Recently due to working at project site, total no internet access and also no time to surf lar. therefore, minimum respond though i do read messages when i am home at times.

Lynzi, hi-5. me too had mee-sua for dinner. the Taiwan type. :p

paiseh for the MIA recently. i went to dr ww for my regular scan last thursday, but results were that according to abdominal circumference, the EDD is 19 feb. compared to the femur length, the EDD is 10 mar. i am going for a more thorough scan tomorrow at TMC after getting the referral from dr ww's clinic on saturday morning.. very lucky they could slot me in cos usually the slots are all taken up. just crossing my fingers and hoping everything will come out fine.

according to Dr Google, there could be a lot of reasons for this, some of the worst case scenarios are Down's and achondroplasia (dwarfism). of course very worried la, but hubbs says just don't think about anything till scan results come back. don't wanna dampen anyone's spirits this festive season also, thus the lack of posts. results supposedly will send to dr ww and i can only know next year (meh). will update if i can squeeze info out from sonographer.

enjoy christmas and the new year!!

yaataa, dun worry too much. mayb is xu jing yi chang. jiayou. feb edd, i want oso dun have lor.
this miracle kid of urs shall be fine.

<font color="aa00aa">yataa,
pls dont worry yourself dear.
im sure all is fine.
like i said it might be your bb decides to have a growth spurt soon so reserving himself now.
u have gone thru so far..im sure u can make it de.</font>

this morning went seng siong with my mil ar... tomolo got to go "bai bai" so loads to buy... =)
how everyone? bored sia?

we jus have to wait patiently lorz... no news is good news hor...

hi ecups,
tomolo "bai" my fil lor... dong zi ma... mil makes it very impt...

ya, tonite can pray liao...
alot of stuffs my dh already help me buy liao... today jus get some stuffs onli, veg etc... so ok la... somemore the maid push my mil, so i jus need to walk...

ohhh.. good lah... at least someone to help u to push and MIL.. if need to carry alot of things.. just put on your MIL laps can liao.. so u dun over-exert yourself...

hi ecups,
with wheelchair is good... can hang all the stuffs behind... now i also very auntie liao... i do grocery shopping hor, will push the trolley thingy... so is lesser weight to carry... no choice, old liao... heehee

good to push the trolley with u...wat u say is right lor, lesser weight to carry is good for us...age is catching up...heehee...

sticky,

sian lor....now waiting for time to go hm...heeeheee....

魔尸王朝 is moive or drama? u really like to watch horror movies hor?

hi ms wong, old type of horror shows... movie... very old liao... think 19 yrs ago... i find those old vampire show very amusing...
like 一眉道人 type...
my dh yst say me... i repeat the shows so many times, he jus step into the show hear the music or the speech he noes which show is which show liao... lolz...

couldnt find horror movies that are super scary... the old shows got the running scenes and the ghost or vampires chasing them so close, is pretty cute...

i think last sun 10pm, showing at channel 63, got 1 horror show by Lin Zheng Ying, canot remember to the name but also not bad...still got Lu Fang act as the vampire...long time never see, suddenly see again like very interesting...

another movie i like is the "quan jia fu", act by xiao bin bin, everytime i see this show, i sure will cry one lor....haha..

Sticky, really har!! okok.. i see when free go search.. whahaha.. Nowadays all the ghost shows not scary one...

Last time i very scaredy cat one... give DH drags me go watch all sorts of ghost shows until not scared liao.. cos i can nvr once see my DH will kena tio scared de situation lor.. haha

Ms WOng, i remember that show!!! really touching lor... everytime watch everytime cry one...

Also i remember 1 japanese show.. i think is 鬼娃 dun knw what.. that 1 really scared the shit out of me... about a toy doll..hid in the box one.. really good...