Morning gals....
feeling so sleepy.

Now trying to drunk myself with lots of water for the ultrasound scan. Its makes me so uncomfortable with the bloated stomach due to the AF.

Btw any questions i've to ask the doc during the scan?

bunny, ultra sound usually cant see anything for non-pregnant woman.

spin, to do the stomach ultra sound, cannot empty bladder.

spin neighbour.."wave wave"...

if i'm not wrong, dr woo can choose wither ultra scan or v-scan....but if u go for ultra scan, u must drink alot of water 1st.....

Wish, Ya i know. I'm asking why Bunny never do V-scan. As what u mention, scan from top cannot see anything for non-pregnant lady. It will be a waste of Money.

Spin,
its ultra scan, V-scan no need full bladder but bcos i'm having AF now so not suitable. I feel tat i'm more comfortable with ultra scan. I feel so naseous drinking so much water

hi gals...
me finish scan etc...
got 20 eggs from 8mm to 10.5mm... is growing very slowly... but hopefully slow growth is steadily... =) monday scan again... but tomolo can start 2 jabs liao..

OK but Yaataa also scan when AF time right? At CD2. Becos i feel that from top, the gynae cannot see anything de.

And Ms wong,
I guess June "P" also. Congratz to her.

Hello everyone

Sticky ask your eggs to jia you jia you ....

<font color="aa00aa">hi dearies!!
I finally kick my butt out of the house today..went out in the morning.
Felt so good to be in town having a leisure brunch while ppl rush to work..hehe
Done my xmas shopping then went suntec bookfest.
Went crazy buying so many assessment books n puzzles for my boy, scrapbooking n recipes books for me, diving n fishing books for dh n some chick flick to pass my time..hehe</font>

Doc did v scan for me cos he say I half bladder despite I almost pee out. He say everything looks ok for me with no cyst or endo.

He did a blood test to check I'm ovulating, total today spend $214. Need to spend another $60 on 30th for ovulation blood test.

Hmm Bunny Mummy great to hear that no cysts or endo so should be ok la now just have to wait for blood test liao....

Lynzi wow shopping wor.....

<font color="aa00aa">bunny,
good to hear u are all clear.

Ecups,
woohoo..i come just in time to see your jingle shake..hahaha

sticky,
why not nice?
Buy from outside ah?</font>

Sticky today my lunch is also mixed vegetables also like not very satisfying. But I got a blueberry waffle for tea

tomorrow morning I am going for MAC breakfast your favourite too.. very long never eat liao

Lynzi, notti gal.. come in and peek me..:p please do not ask me to do the jingle shake when see me..plssssss...hahaha

Had prawn noodles today..*yawns* y it is not sat!?!?!?

this Dr. Woo is quite patient &amp; answer all my enquiries in details. will be sending my DH's soilders to SGH for checking cos doc say TMC lab is closed due to the IVF issue.

But i thought endo have to be check thru Lapro...he say endo is actually = cyst leh.

Vivi,
yes my DH is ok cos he knows i been wanting a BB, so far he is quite cooperative with all my requests. Few days ago, i ask him if i can't conceive naturally....wat shd we do. He ask me to go for IVF/IUI which surprise me, thought he say wan to buy a dog.

btw doing all this, wat other test usually i shd do to check for fertility? In fact i thought just now i'll feel uncomfortable letting him do the V scan but its turns out i'm ok with it.

I even told him i'm having pain during intercouse, he say i might be to tense or dry out but its ok &amp; won't affect me of conceiving.

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
if u wont shake we will shake and jio u to shake..hahaha

sticky,
outside food seldom nice le
think u cook even nicer rite?
hehe..

bunny,
good that u have done the checks.
lucky u that your dh is supportive cos many men are not.</font>

Bunny Mummy good la at least your hubby is supportive for a start....

Now just got to wait for the results ....

last time 1 of my ex colleague has inverted uterus so she also feels painful after BD but I dont think you have la or else Dr would have said that

Lynzi tomorrow you ask E cups to shake for you la since we are going for the BBQ

Eh vivi, my gynae never tel me I have inverted womb wor. I show it to my tcm then I find out. But after my pregnancy, it had reverted to normal position

yah tats y i compliment my DH. I'll be going to SGH do on 27th Dec but they dun allow him to do any deed from 24-27 lor, scare my O falls ard tat period since its will be my CD16-19. If not i've to wait till end of next mth.

The nurse was asking me whether wan to do basic $50+ or full analysis $200+. Usually u all do which one? Btw how much is TMC charging for the test?

Vivi,
docs say i only feel pain o/s &amp; i told him is during the few intial mins &amp; i did not bleed or have pain after BD. He say when he do the V scan for me, i also do not feel pain. He advice me to put more lubricant lor.

Btw how come the doc never give me any reports or photos for the scan?

hi eve,
report must request de...
which doc u see? y go sgh le?
i tell u hor, to get dh sperm sample is very very difficult de... so i opt full analysis

Hmm Wish my colleague complained of pain after she BD so she went to see gynae and in the end the gynae did a scan and told her she has inverted uterus. That is why she know lor...

But inverted or not would not affect the chance of conceiving.

Yaata &amp; sleepygal,
does ur doc give u report of ur scan?

Sticky,
me seeing Dr.Woo at TMC Tiong Bahru, he has his private clinic at Punggol Plaza.

Ms.Wong,
i'll be going to BFP hse ard 11.15am, i can't find A1 Globe Paste in both NTUC. worried that the chicken might spoit cos tis morning i take out from freezer &amp; put on the sink to thaw till now.

I still need to go &amp; get Lemongrass also, so will u be going tml?

Check out our online store that have products to fulfil your TTC needs.

To purchase Ovulation prediction kits (OPK)/ Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT)/ Sperm Friendly Lubricants (Pre-Seed/ Conceive Plus)/ Basal thermometers, we offer special promotions for TTC ladies.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/special-promotions.html

Supplements which are vital to increase your conception chances, check out our supplements corner.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

Babydusts to all!