<font color="aa00aa">poor ecups..
if boss not there u go take some rest ok.

anyone here knows how to make herbal chicken soup?
is there any recipe that doesnt need to use wine?
i want to surprise my mil..haha.
she been making for me and i want to tell her one day that i wont need as i can make it myself.</font>

June... Dun say me like that leh. haha
I'm not fierce. Mistook Mistook....
Cos Bunny mummy might have miss my post so i make it big for her to see. Hee Hee
Har, she ok only. Opps i told my friend she is very good. I prefer male gynae as they are more gentle. So i dun know which woman gynae is good.

E-cup, I went to see Dr Heng before. Bedok clinic is cheaper right? But I cannot tahan the long queue. I ask u if u seeing Dr Heng cos she might have your record then it will be easier to see her.

ecups, find 1 gynae which is near you better. should have some good gynae in the east side right? cos when you are pregnant, you wan to bear a big tummy and travel so far jus to see the gynae for 5~10 min meh

Ms. Wong,
Dr. Woo really tat bad ar. Me now dunno want to go see him or not since most of them say go aft AF.

Now my cramp is painful so also no mood to think...y i so ming ku to go thru these painful cramps.

Vivi, i m seeing Dr SH Kee now. the same one who did the .&amp;. for me.. He is more like slow and steady type.. so i went back to him lor.. haha..

Spin, no lah.. jus joking oso.. keke.. i din say she no good ah.. later her 'fans' beat me!! haha. i only say i personally dun like her.. u shld see how Yaataa complimented her.. haha. initially i oso thot a female gynae is better, but then as compared, my gynae seems more friendly and 细心.. ;p

Ecups, my gynae dun even accept NETS!! everytime i have to bring cash too!! sometimes go there no money to pay, in the end my hubby got to run down to the nearest ATM to draw cash.. i guess using cash, they can cut down on some costs, thats y can reduce how much u paying ba.. cos i tink machines they imposes a tax or charges. so u pay extra!! haha..

Evelyn, old ppl said the cramps will go off after giving birth! dunnoe how true.. haha..

June I think Dr Lee sometimes have a stern look la but she is ok ....

so far Dr Tan that I am seeing is ok and she is also gentle... I somehow still prefer a female gynae.

Bunny Mummy painful AF, is it endometrisis? I am just guessing only

Wish dajie, Dr HEng is just at the interchange but the waiting time is damn damn long... She has my records.. but i dun knw y.. i jus wan to try another gynae.. am i being biased or should i go back to her....??

I also dun knw about her rates cos have to pay $100++ for per visit.. thats y.. haiz.. now in dilemma again...

E-cup, That time I went to Dr Heng,which is almost two year ago, the subsequent consultation = S$50 at bedok clinic. Scan is $50.

<font color="aa00aa">err..the part about af cramps being gone after giving birth is not so true.
i do get cramps on and off but not as often as before.

ecups,
since u have decided on Dr Tan then just go ahead with her.
will be good to have a second opinion.

vivi darling,
how u coming to the bbq this sat?</font>

Vivi, hmm.. so far only seen one female gynae, and thats Dr Lee, but she left a bad impression on me so thats y i went back to my previous gynae. But i never say all female gynaes no good, dun be mistaken. though now i seeing male gynae, i still prefer female lah. at least for the V area, wont feel like exposed to other males.. LOL..

Hi E-cups,

Dr Heng is not for you because she is too busy. I second that you go to Dr Tan... I almost wanted to go to her ald than chance upon the NUH article.

Dr Heng more for girls with no fertility issue and problem free pregnancies. Like my new gynae at NUH say just start a fresh esp since you also not much detailed checking at dr Heng...

Although I have to say I like Dr Heng very much lah... convenient and cheap and most important she super duper nice!

Vivi and E-cup, Actually I also feel shy the first time when i'm seeing a male doc gynae. But infact, they are more gentle than female gynae. My pap smear done by Dr Heng is quite painful than my male gynae. Maybe it's becos they dun have the same reproductive system as us so more or less they will be more gentle and attentive.
Once u get use of the doc, u wouldn't feel shy when they see your V.

<font color="aa00aa">hehe..i used to feel the same way too about male gynae.
so paiseh especially when its comes to after 36wks..gynae will probe and measure the cervix.
haiz..but after being handled so roughly by a female gynae i learn liao.
i should have listen to my mummy.
she said..go male gynae..they more gentle..female more rough..and true enough lor..haha.

sticky,
thanks dear.

who wants to know the sales and marketing plan also i can bring the info on sat and do brief explanation.</font>

Ling, agreed...cos she keep saying im fine when i requested her to do other tests rather than the V-scan only... -.-"
So which doc u with now??

Spin, serious huh.. for my case Dr Heng was quite good with V scan and I have done numerous time with her due to my earlier pregnancies.

E-cups, I with dr Mahesh but they dont do scan.. their nurses do lah.. so not so pai seh I assume..I cannot believe you finally going to see a gynae! About time liao loh!!!

Ling, Maybe that was my first time going to see gynae and do V-scan. But that really scared me off. But I love Dr Heng too. She is a very motherly gynae and you are right. She is for those ladies that have no fertility problem and can get pregnant easily.

Ling, wow.. u suan me sia... if there is no sudden bleeding.. i dun think i will go see any doc..
It really scared my DH off lor.. hope it wont affect him..:p cos he tot he too rough.. whahaha i say no no...

wei e-cups, u sound like ur dh is a violent person leh. haha. sometimes i told my dh that "y cant u behave like a beast to rape me occassionally?". he say i sicko. LOL.

lyn: i agree, i've had experiences with both male n female and the female ones are rough... pain lor even pap smear. guys r more gentle. my hb n i feel that as gynae, they prob seen enuf of V so i'm just another one... hahaa

Wei gals, that's all abt SEX! whahaha.. not that i like violent lah or my DH like violent.. but sometimes is only 1 pattern or 2.. is either gal top or guy top.. boringzzz... Try something new.. need to stimulate the passion.. crawl all over him u knw.. 3 steps.. kiss, lick , suck.. whahahaha..
oppsss.. obscence liao...

Vivi,
my pain last me ard 1-2hrs den goes off, will wait till c what Dr. Woo say.

Ms. Wong,
i read from the forum tat Dr. Adrain has more neg feedbacks than Dr. Woo + Dr. Adrain is not available tis wk cos heard tat his dad passed away.

bunnymummy,

tht is my personal experience with him, hope tht will not affect u...maybe u will be comfortable with him...and the most impt thing is tht, is near our hse...haha...

stickybfp, today cd16, my opk still -ve. and not much cm liao... so werid!

BFP, if i bed everyday, my hb will complain, he said he is too 'dry'... not enuf time to reproduce new sperms!!!

ecups, ther was once i had some spotting few days after menses, so i tot it is O-spotting. and the spotting is on n off, onli fully cleared after 5days. i suppose my hormones was haywire tht month, thereafter, everythin bac to usual.
are u v stress? or did somethin majoy happen recently???

Hey girls...
Sorry can't join u guys in d BBQ sat.. Will miss u guys..
Next wk I shd b free.. Let's meet then okie?

Went last minute shopping for Tmr dnd..looking forward.. Can destress abit..

megg, i m same as u leh. today cd14 lio. opk -ve and cm seems to get drier and drier day by day. dun tell me i oed liao and missed the boat liao. oh no, faint liao. haiz. dh is snoring away in his dreamland. trying to wake him up to do the deed leh.

hey gals, is TGIF...
very tired...the bleeding ihas not stop...
but the prob is it wont stain on the pad.. only when cleaning up it stain the tissue... damn..

ecups,

but u ok anot? maybe monitor again, if not, visit another gyane 1st before ur 1st visit with dr tan.

sleepygal,

the pain can tahan anot? maybe "O" coming liao..last time u also like tht when O coming?

good morning gals

ecups, your case is like mine when my menses come for more than 2 weeks recently. Already 2 times liao. I hope my cycle can be normal. My pad is always clean but i still have to put cos i dont know when it will come again

hi ecups,
dun worry ar... u checking soon... could be a mild infection plus poor or no ovulation...

hi sleepygal,
fingers cross, keep testing... prob Oing soon

morning ms wong...

ms wong, just now the pain was very painful when sitting down, in the end go toilet and make cake then now is better liao. managed to spot some ewcm last nite, so just hoot lor.

sticky, feel like giving up the opk test liao, since ytd nite opk -ve. last cycle oso din test much and just anyhow hoot but oso nvr strike.

megg, i dun knw whether is stress or what.. maybe heard the news about 2 cousing having a baby soon..

Sticky, i also hope is a minor issue.. cant take any blows at the moment..

Wish, i can understand your feelings..
everything so haywired...

Ms Wong, just went to the toilet... it started to stain the pad abit.. but at night.. no staining at all..*faints*