Ecups, dun worry abt not buying anything.. cos watever we buy, will confirm claim from u!!! hahaha.. we will split all costs! so no need pai seh ah!! =D

ok spin

ecups, we are dividing the total amount of money among us. The gals will let me know how much they incurred. I will finalise the cost for each person
you jus bring yourself along. I will pass you your tops on that day

opppsss.. pai seh.. seldom do this kind of thingy.. normally is arange by my sister.. i go mark attendance only.. whwhahaha
pai seh pai seh...:p

Princess June,
i got no cramp liao except tis morning, now waiting for AF to report although below is very wet like discharge gushing out non stop.

I like to hug water bag but always left burnt mark on my skin due to the heat.

At work, my hand is super busy so got no hand to hug water bag. Luckily most of the time AF report when boss is outstation. I left with tomorrow cos boss is coming back on fri.

Bunny, use a towel or cloth to wrap ur water bag if its too hot.. not hot to the extend of leaving a burnt mark, or feeling pain from pain.. in office, maybe use a bottle. so that u can leave it on ut tummy, or use a cushion to support it.. of cos not too hot.. dun burnt urself again ok! tale care.. prob good news on the way.. =)

Ecups, go read ur email. haha.. got sent u email on the BBQ.. i told Sticky and BFP not to cook too much, so that wont have much leftover to bring back.

But preggie is yellow discharge mah....me now is white discharge, only jus now got 2 lumps of yellow discharge.

Today is already my CD41 liao, DPO13 liao.

i see the food list... i'm so hungry!!!
btw, if any of the curry got leftover, i'm pretty sure yaataa will gladly drink up every drop the way she drinks milo... hahaa

gals,
your food list is making me drooling.

Vivi,
i give myself a time line till this sun to test HPT.

BFP,
can i go to ur hse to learn the curry making cos my mum happens to come on sat...plan to cook for them.

Gals, before I leave..drop in n say bye cos stupid boss still in, so canot use office comp to log in..

Bunny mum, if u going over to bfp hse to learn the curry, can let me noe before hand, I might want to go over n learn too...shifu BFP, can we? Heehee..

hi girls, wan ask when we have ewcm does it mean we r Oing? or when opk turned +Ve then it means Oing? ewcm or opk -whichis a better indicator har?

opk is better... meaning gg to O soon...
ewcm also means gg to O soon... but we get ewcm around whole mth, very hard to tell

stickybfp, this time, i duno why i got ewcm with alitle bit of blood, is it normal. from my opk results is -ve eh.

Bunny/Wong: can but Im only cooking sat morning. Ard 11plus bah

Btw justto share ah.. For all the past months, hb n I bd alternate days after +opk. Last month however we bd everyday after hcg jab ;)

see... i said before the possibility for bd alt and everyday the chances are equal de... cos u jus need 1 healthy sperm can liao.... =)

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
i agree with u.
got one mth i bd every day until like want to faint but still bfn.
the 2 times i got bfp i only bd twice very near to o.</font>

lynzi, how are u? heard abt ur loss and i do hope u are much beeter now. did u do a mini confiinment or take some tonics during this period?

<font color="aa00aa">hi megg,
yup doing fine.
healing my body..resting at home now.
yup doing mini confinement as we speak.</font>

lynzi..gd good... while u rest, avoid carryin ur boy for long periods.. n if possible sit rather than stand. lie down if u can... and of cse, mus keep uself happy

i juz start wrk in a new co yesterday, very busy, hopefully, this is the right place for me.

hi gals!

been a while since I logged in! been busy with work as usual. me now in guangzhou and it is freezing cold here..

lynzi, sorry to read about your loss. Please take time for your body to recover fully before trying again.

wish, how's your leg now?

BFP, congrats!

stickybfp, good luck for your IVF.

me this month never work hard. coz went to siem reap for hols and the moment i landed there, i started to fall sick. now that I'm at Guangzhou, feel worse with cough, sore throat and flu.

sorry to miss out the BBQ this sat coz I won't be back in time. the list of food looks yummy! have tons of fun!

and in china, FB is blocked and I can't access to my FB. sob sob..

hi dolphy,
have a safe trip... =)

hi wish,
nice nice... i love the pink one on the left

hi megg,
bfo cannot comment... =)
so u guess... haha...
i think u O liao le... u got test ur opk...
sometimes O will have a streak of blood... or spot very little...

Megg: I think maybe day 11 onwards everyday bd lor... Hahaa but really v tiring ah...

Dolphy: guangzh cold? Then hongkong Must be freezing too?

Hi dolpy..

If you login to your company vpn might be able to access facebook.. that was my previous way of accessing fb in China...

gd morning gals,

bunny_2011, u take care and enjoy your time in guangzhou

BFP, i guess your curry must be YI JI BANG! see the 2 ladies wan to learn from u.. hehe

Anyway, need your guys help again...

Ytd DH and i had BD... while cleaning ourselves up..i found out im bleeding... DH ask me my AF havent finish..?? Now i dun knw what happening with me..
today go toilet still abit of blood like a 20cents stain... wht happening to me??

Good morning everyone....

ecups mei mei, yup, BFP curry is really nice...u can try out on this sat liao...after u eat, u sure will love it....haha....

When u AF finished?

BFP,

Will call u or sms u on sat before 11am if i can come back on time...
if not, bunny mummy, u learn already, next time i learn from u...haha....

heehee...i'm not expert leh....maybe tht is one of the reason...haha....

Calling for Doc Sticky...ecups need help...